Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 6/8
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome lunch bag.

October 2017

Algernon from Ft Sm Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! We order these year after year for our guests and they love them! Highly recommend.

September 2017

Amber from Surf City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as advertised! very well recieved

July 2017

Lance from Walton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our needs. Thank you.

April 2017

Corinne from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as expected

February 2017

Paula from Eight Mile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love this bag - so much nicer in person

January 2017

Danielle from Naples

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price. Logo print was great.

September 2016

Rianne from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nicely made. We have reordered multiple times.

September 2016

Morgan from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cinch Up Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Point Cinch Top Cooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Lightning Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.79
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
On Sale!
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.29
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Undercover Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Alton Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Alton Lunch Cooler
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.49
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
On Sale!
Harmony Insulated Sportpack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19
Well Rounded Lunch Cooler
New Lower Price!
Well Rounded Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
On Sale!
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.49
now as low as $20.69
Printed Round Cooler -  Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Printed Round Cooler - Sailing Compass
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Jubilation Cooler
On Sale!
Jubilation Cooler
up to 24% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.25
Hunt Valley Cooler Seat Hunt Valley Cooler Seat
$13.25 to $20.99
Harbor 12-Can Cooler Harbor 12-Can Cooler
$8.95 to $14.99
Hilltop Bucket Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Hilltop Bucket Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Vista Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Vista Cooler - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $11.45
now as low as $10.99
Igloo Yukon Cooler
On Sale!
Igloo Yukon Cooler
up to 13% off! normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.79
Messenger Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Messenger Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.55
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Rocky 20-Can Cooler
On Sale!
Rocky 20-Can Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.99
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.85
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Therm-O-Square Insulated Lunch Cooler
New Lower Price!
Therm-O-Square Insulated Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.95
Lightning Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.79
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Alton Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Alton Lunch Cooler
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.35
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.59
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Budget Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Coleman 18-Quart Party Stacker Cooler Coleman 18-Quart Party Stacker Cooler
$20.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Bani Box Cooler Bani Box Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag Jubilee Cooler Tote Bag
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Large Grocery Kooler Tote
$10.89 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 50
Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set Econo Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Coastline Cooler - Embroidered Coastline Cooler - Embroidered
$14.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Storage Box Cooler
On Sale!
Storage Box Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 45
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.69 to $19.29 Min qty: 12
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set Ridge Seal Tight and Infuser Lunch Set
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Lindy Lunch Cooler Lindy Lunch Cooler
$5.95 to $10.15 Min qty: 30
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.49 to $7.25 Min qty: 40
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 28-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $29.25
now as low as $28.65
Min qty: 12
Igloo Arctic Cooler Igloo Arctic Cooler
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Rangeley Lunch Cooler Rangeley Lunch Cooler
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email