#109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Chocolate
Chocolate
select color Orange
Orange
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Natural
Natural
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Dark Green
Dark Green
select color Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Lunch Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Lunch Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 260 ratings

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Alicia from Clifton January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This is a great lunch bag that many would enjoy
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sonny from Austin
November 2015
very nice bag for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Poplar Bluff
November 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Jacksonville Beach
November 2015
Great imprinting. Item is good quality for a very reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from San Jose
October 2015
The students really loved them! Great and practical for school use. Love that it has a place for them to put their name.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from San Antonio
October 2015
Nice product for the price. Worked great for us
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Pensacola
September 2015
Just what we were looking for! Our university president gave these gifts to faculty, staff and students who attended her annual State of the University Address and Indoor Picnic this year. They were a huge hit! Everyone loves being able to put their business card in the clear sleeve.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Englewood
August 2015
This was a request from my students
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Lake Orion
August 2015
Great quality and patients love the versatility. The top slot holds their appointment reminder and there is enough room for samples and side pocket is a secure place for their medication instructions. Others have shared they find it helpful to bring all their current prescription and over the counter medications to office visits and travel events. I also have found it helpful for my patients who have cosmetic procedures and require ice packs after surgical procedures. Beach use-holds cold beverage and plenty of sunscreen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caryl from Sioux City
July 2015
Very good quality! This lunch bag keep items cold for a long time. We are using this for a golf outing to provide lunch for our golfers and a gift that they can keep also!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Cameron
July 2015
Great- Just as promised
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Madison
June 2015
Was a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be, but overall really high quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Carthage
June 2015
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Sioux City
May 2015
Nice compact but roomy inside. The taller bag is nice for water or soda bottles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from San Antonio
April 2015
Very spacious and looks great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laurette from Congress
March 2015
The kids and parents love these-! Just the right size, easily wipes clean
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tina from Winchester
November 2014
We gave this out as a tournament gift at a recent women's basketball competition and everyone loved it. People emailed me the next week saying they had already taken their lunch to work in it! It is very practical and better than the average lunch cooler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fulton
October 2014
Great response from customers. Nice product that is insulated and very useful
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Caldwell
September 2014
Love it! Perfect size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from New York
August 2014
Wonderful...good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Harlingen
August 2014
Our staff was very pleased with the quality and size of this lunchbag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 customer reviews for the square non-woven lunch bag - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website