Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.29 to $2.99

Now on sale: $2.15 to $2.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29
Sale Price $2.75 $2.45 $2.29 $2.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome lunch bag.

October 2017

Algernon from Ft Sm Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! We order these year after year for our guests and they love them! Highly recommend.

September 2017

Amber from Surf City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

exactly as advertised! very well recieved

July 2017

Lance from Walton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our needs. Thank you.

April 2017

Corinne from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as expected

February 2017

Paula from Eight Mile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love this bag - so much nicer in person

January 2017

Danielle from Naples

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price. Logo print was great.

September 2016

Rianne from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nicely made. We have reordered multiple times.

September 2016

Morgan from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.59
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Lunch Tote Cooler Lunch Tote Cooler
$1.99 to $3.45
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
On Sale!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
up to 30% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.59
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
On Sale!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $1.89
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.69
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag
$4.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bee - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Outdoor Camo 12-Pack Cooler Outdoor Camo 12-Pack Cooler
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 75
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49 Min qty: 50
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Bowling Bag Lunch Bucket Bowling Bag Lunch Bucket
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Backpack Cooler
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag Two Compartment Excursion Kooler Bag
$7.59 to $13.19 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$14.75 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
The Edge Cooler
On Sale!
The Edge Cooler
normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.19 Min qty: 25
Polar Circle Lunch Cooler Polar Circle Lunch Cooler
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 35
Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Classic Zippered Kooler KOOZIE® Classic Zippered Kooler
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 48
Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Scroll to top

send us an email