Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109470-24HR

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Pack this imprinted bag with fast advertising options - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Natural
Natural
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Dark Green
Dark Green
Chocolate
Chocolate
Aqua Blue
Aqua Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Lunch Bag
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $2.99 $2.65 $2.45 $2.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Make it easy for your employees to bring their own lunches to work by supplying them with these reusable lunch bags.
  • They’ll not only save money from going out to eat but also save on packaging waste.
  • Boxy shape is conducive to holding food storage containers or frozen meals in an upright position.
  • Side zippered pocket provides storage for condiments and utensils.
  • Insulation system helps maintain the temperature of personal meals until lunchtime.
  • Plastic ID holder on the top of the bag takes the guesswork out of whose is whose.
  • Dual carry handles provide grab-and-go convenience.
  • Made with 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material with a foil-lined interior.
  • Available in a whole selection of bright colors.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 8" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used these for our "goody bags" at our annual Golf Scramble. They held a surprising amount of goodies -- bottled water, 3 pieces of fresh fruit, bag of chips, bag of snacks, granola bar, golfing goodies. The insulation serves to also make the bags sturdier and the shape keeps things upright -- none of them tipped over.

October 2011

Deborah from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our team LOVED this inexpensive show of appreciation. It is great to have the logo, a pocket and a spot for your business card. Thermo fabric is nice.

May 2011

Susan from Adrian

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome lunch bag.

October 2017

Algernon from Ft Sm Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! We order these year after year for our guests and they love them! Highly recommend.

September 2017

Amber from Surf City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as advertised! very well recieved

July 2017

Lance from Walton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our needs. Thank you.

April 2017

Corinne from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as expected

February 2017

Paula from Eight Mile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love this bag - so much nicer in person

January 2017

Danielle from Naples

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price. Logo print was great.

September 2016

Rianne from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nicely made. We have reordered multiple times.

September 2016

Morgan from Frankfort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 16

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Largo Lunch Cooler
New Item
Largo Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Tubby Lunch Cooler
New Item
Tubby Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.25
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.15
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.85
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Printed Cooler Tote - Distressed Dots Printed Cooler Tote - Distressed Dots
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$13.59 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Snap Close Backpack Cooler Snap Close Backpack Cooler
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Diamond Rock Lunch Cooler Diamond Rock Lunch Cooler
$4.79 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler
$6.69 to $10.19 Min qty: 24
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Amigo Lunch Sack Amigo Lunch Sack
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered Jubilation Cooler - Embroidered
$13.35 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00 Min qty: 1
Two Compartment Lunch Cooler Two Compartment Lunch Cooler
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
30-Can Cooler Bag 30-Can Cooler Bag
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Roll & Clip Lunch Cooler Roll & Clip Lunch Cooler
$3.35 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Horizons 12-Can Cooler Horizons 12-Can Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Igloo Glacier Junior Cooler Igloo Glacier Junior Cooler
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email