Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109148-T

Cubano Pen - Translucent

The writing’s on the wall—this personalized pen is a natural image booster!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 47¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.47

Total

117.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cubano Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Exciting trim shapes at the center band and pen top lure customers in.
  • Then, the bold-colored plastic translucent barrel presents your company message with emphasis.
  • To top it all off, black and silvertone trim alternate across the retractable pen for a fine-looking finish.
  • Dimpled black rubber grip offers a firm and comfortable hold on the company logo pen.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We LOVE these pens...they are better than similarly priced pens from office supply stores.

October 2012

Lorien from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I have only had the pens for 2 weeks and have had multiple failures of the product. They come apart constantly and the first big event I had a day after they came a 50 had them handed out to them with workbooks. I had 12 people break the and asked for other pens. I replaced all and an additional 3 came apart. I like 4 imprint but really dislike this product!!

May 2011

Timm from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pen quality is not the greatest but I was looking for a "cheap" pen for a giveaway.

June 2017

Ida from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the pen but would like the clip to be a little more sturdy, it looks like it could snap off pretty easily.

May 2017

Jennifer from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not bad. It looked like our logo was worn off a few of the pens we received, but for the money they were good.

May 2016

Sara from Royal Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Process for reorder was not as seamless. Also change profile address but information did not carry over on reorder.

July 2015

Armando from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of the pens had some of the logo and not all and some were smudged so you couldn't read them, the pen writes really well and the colors were great just a little disappointed in the imprint

April 2015

Nicole from Vincennes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

No issues with pen thus far. Item arrived designed as advertised.

April 2015

Junior from Binghamton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice pen 4 print did a great job only had them for a few weeks other wise wuld have left higher star

November 2014

Travis from Norridgewock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Fine product. Just not as heavy as I would have liked.

February 2014

Jackie from Cranbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
41¢ to 52¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Merit Pen - White
Free Setup
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.75
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢
Viper Pen - Metallic Viper Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 19% off! normally as low as $10.50
now as low as $9.39
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Chula Pen Chula Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Katana Pen
On Sale!
Katana Pen
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque Cougar Pen - Opaque
21¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Tryit Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$33.25 to $61.75 Min qty: 7
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Tesoro Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 200
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate Inkjoy Gel Pen
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Squiggle Pen - Pearl White Squiggle Pen - Pearl White
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.19 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Rollerball Metal Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic Gala Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Astor Pen - Translucent Astor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email