Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109140

Abyss Metal Pen

Incredibly sharp promotional pens grace their hands with sophistication!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 65¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Gold
Metallic Gold
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Metallic Black
Metallic Black
Metallic Gunmetal
Metallic Gunmetal
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 99¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

125.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Abyss Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Glamorize their pen cups: get these shimmering numbers in their hands!
  • Twinkling metallic barrel colors draw immediate attention to your message.
  • Consecutive silvertone stripes around the lower barrel enhance the fine detailing of this retractable aluminum pen.
  • Matching silvertone trim at the plunger, tip and clip pull the whole look together.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

excellent. Just what we expected

February 2017

Theresa from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Pens are not staying together. I had 4 clients tell me their pen broke soon after I gave it to them and yesterday I had two break in my office when client try to sign paperwork. The top of the pen pops out and will not stay together.

October 2011

Melanie from Kingsley

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen,well made, easy to hold, dependable, and writes well. Our logo is sized just right and is easy to read. Stripes are actually light grooves that allow for easy gripping instead of having to use an add-on rubber grip. Our clients (we're in the financial industry) love our pens! They make a great classic statement.

October 2017

Josie from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens are very nice and write very smoothly.. My clients enjoy them

September 2017

Zilpah from Wailuku

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love Them

May 2016

Kathy from Worthington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is an excellent product. But the company did not send the complete amount I ordered

May 2016

Brad from Hazelwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality

February 2016

Sam from Richardson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the way it feels, the way it writes, he way it looks!

January 2015

Amber from Elkhorn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular with our clients!

August 2013

Rebecca from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes nice and smooth

August 2011

Bernita from Waldorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Richmond Pen Richmond Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 32¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Challenger Pen
New Item
Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Stark Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Syringe Pen
Free Setup
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cougar Pen - Translucent Cougar Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email