Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109128

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen

Get more out of your marketing budget with this hardworking tool!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $2.75 $2.55 $2.45 $2.19 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Compact size and clip allow this tool to fit anywhere a pen might fit from a pocket to a desk drawer, or even behind your ear.
  • The aluminum barrel houses four various-sized Phillips and four various-sized straight-edge screwdriver bits.
  • The bits can be inserted into the magnetic “pen” tip for small repairs, precision work or eyeglass fixes.
  • Silvertone accents trim the bold aluminum barrel for visual appeal.
  • Size: 5-1/2" long x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 47 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 23%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product is great, high quality for price

May 2017

Jenni from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, affordable price!

September 2016

Kelly from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THIS ITEM, ORDERED TWO YEARS IN A ROW. MEMBERS LOVED IT

November 2015

Theresa from Hogansburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Very sleek

October 2015

Rachel from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a hot items at the trade shows! It's become our stable promotional item for our company.

December 2014

Soo from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these tool pens. Very handy to keep in the purse or car glove box.

April 2014

Keely from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. It was a hit at the classic car show I gave them away at

April 2014

Jeff from Deridder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Some a useful giveaway for our company. I think this is best to give to people who work with computers. IT-type people. They love it about 10 times more than anyone else. As for the product, it's pretty again. It's well made. Comes with a lot of bits. And sure beats something that may just one flathead or phillips. We have used these at one IT Conference, and we were the hit of the conference. People were trying to sneak extras. Price may seem high, but it's all metal. The logo and info is laser etched.

November 2013

Christopher from Southfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Workshop Level - 9" Workshop Level - 9"
$2.85 to $4.99
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$3.99 to $6.89
Mustang Pocket Knife Mustang Pocket Knife
$5.75 to $9.25
Neet Tool Box Neet Tool Box
$13.89 to $21.65
Barrett Camo Knife Barrett Camo Knife
$8.25 to $12.75
Boss Tool Bag Set
Free Setup
Boss Tool Bag Set
$19.99 to $30.99
All Purpose Tool Bag All Purpose Tool Bag
$26.25 to $41.25
All Purpose Utility Tote All Purpose Utility Tote
$21.99 to $33.99
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15
55-Piece Tool Set 55-Piece Tool Set
$22.49 to $34.99
Wood Hammer - 16 oz. Wood Hammer - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99
Deluxe Tool Set Deluxe Tool Set
$7.85 to $13.49
8-in-1 Multi Bit Screwdriver 8-in-1 Multi Bit Screwdriver
$7.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 25
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Gripper Multi-Tool Gripper Multi-Tool
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Basecamp Multi-Mate Tool Basecamp Multi-Mate Tool
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
High Sierra Renegade Multi Tool High Sierra Renegade Multi Tool
$16.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Magnetic Light-Up Retriever Magnetic Light-Up Retriever
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Autolight Kit Autolight Kit
$7.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Tool Set with Carabiner Pouch Tool Set with Carabiner Pouch
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Spitfire Multi-Tool Spitfire Multi-Tool
$9.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Carbine Tactical Knife Carbine Tactical Knife
$5.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Signature Utility Tool Tote Carhartt Signature Utility Tool Tote
$36.99 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Swiss Force Protector Swiss Force Protector
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife
$8.39 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
Nite Ize Card Holder Tool Nite Ize Card Holder Tool
$6.75 to $11.05 Min qty: 48
Utility Flashlight Multi Tool Utility Flashlight Multi Tool
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Flashlight Multi Tool Utility Flashlight Multi Tool
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Penta 6-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Penta 6-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Handy 5-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Handy 5-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Light-Up Retriever Magnetic Light-Up Retriever
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8-Function Stainless Steel Knife 8-Function Stainless Steel Knife
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Opaque 5-Function Knife - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit 26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email