Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109128

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen

Get more out of your marketing budget with this hardworking tool!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $2.75 $2.55 $2.45 $2.19 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Compact size and clip allow this tool to fit anywhere a pen might fit from a pocket to a desk drawer, or even behind your ear.
  • The aluminum barrel houses four various-sized Phillips and four various-sized straight-edge screwdriver bits.
  • The bits can be inserted into the magnetic “pen” tip for small repairs, precision work or eyeglass fixes.
  • Silvertone accents trim the bold aluminum barrel for visual appeal.
  • Size: 5-1/2" long x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This product is great, high quality for price

May 2017

Jenni from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, affordable price!

September 2016

Kelly from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THIS ITEM, ORDERED TWO YEARS IN A ROW. MEMBERS LOVED IT

November 2015

Theresa from Hogansburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Very sleek

October 2015

Rachel from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a hot items at the trade shows! It's become our stable promotional item for our company.

December 2014

Soo from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these tool pens. Very handy to keep in the purse or car glove box.

April 2014

Keely from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. It was a hit at the classic car show I gave them away at

April 2014

Jeff from Deridder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Some a useful giveaway for our company. I think this is best to give to people who work with computers. IT-type people. They love it about 10 times more than anyone else. As for the product, it's pretty again. It's well made. Comes with a lot of bits. And sure beats something that may just one flathead or phillips. We have used these at one IT Conference, and we were the hit of the conference. People were trying to sneak extras. Price may seem high, but it's all metal. The logo and info is laser etched.

November 2013

Christopher from Southfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plastic Level - 9" Plastic Level - 9"
$1.99 to $3.25
Carry Along Pocket Tool Carry Along Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
4imprint Exclusive Item
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
4" Mini Level 4" Mini Level
$1.49 to $2.99
Slim Pocket Multi Tool Slim Pocket Multi Tool
$2.09 to $3.79
3-in-1 Waiter's Knife 3-in-1 Waiter's Knife
$1.45 to $2.49
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Adventure Knife Adventure Knife
$5.49 to $9.75
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99
Gripper Multi-Tool Gripper Multi-Tool
$5.75 to $9.99
Zippo Windproof Lighter Zippo Windproof Lighter
$13.89 to $20.85
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15
All Purpose Utility Tote All Purpose Utility Tote
$21.99 to $33.99
Leatherman Squirt Tool Leatherman Squirt Tool
$34.49 to $54.49
Wood Hammer - 16 oz. Wood Hammer - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.49
Vektor Camo Knife Vektor Camo Knife
$7.49 to $11.25
Carbine Tactical Knife Carbine Tactical Knife
$5.99 to $9.25
Carabiner Pocket Knife Carabiner Pocket Knife
$4.49 to $7.49
Mustang Pocket Knife Mustang Pocket Knife
$5.75 to $9.25
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
4imprint Exclusive Item
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95
BIC Slim Lighter
Item with Free Set-up
BIC Slim Lighter
$1.25 to $1.95
Level Screwdriver Keychain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Level Screwdriver Keychain
$1.45 to $2.45
3-in-1 Waiter's Knife 3-in-1 Waiter's Knife
$1.45 to $2.49
Colorblock Screwdriver Kit with LED Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorblock Screwdriver Kit with LED Light - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.75
BIC Max Lighter
Item with Free Set-up
BIC Max Lighter
$1.25 to $1.95
Vektor Camo Knife Vektor Camo Knife
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Master LED Multi-Tool Master LED Multi-Tool
$8.75 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Adventure Knife Adventure Knife
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Slim Carabiner Pocket Tool Slim Carabiner Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Survivor 3 in 1 Rescue Knife Survivor 3 in 1 Rescue Knife
$7.89 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque
$17.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 10
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
All Purpose Utility Tote All Purpose Utility Tote
$21.99 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Carhartt Signature Tool Bag Carhartt Signature Tool Bag
$36.99 to $67.49 Min qty: 4
Workshop Level - 9" Workshop Level - 9"
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Kingston 6 in 1 Multi Tool Kingston 6 in 1 Multi Tool
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Super Pliers - Full Color Super Pliers - Full Color
$4.69 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Rugged Multi-Tool Rugged Multi-Tool
$10.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
WorkMate Tool Apron WorkMate Tool Apron
$8.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Household 30 Piece Tool Set Household 30 Piece Tool Set
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Slim Pocket Multi Tool Slim Pocket Multi Tool
$2.09 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
$32.25 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
$32.25 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Handy 5 in 1 Screwdriver Flashlight Handy 5 in 1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Septa 7 in 1 Screwdriver Flashlight Septa 7 in 1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Purpose Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Purpose Utility Tote - 24 hr
$21.99 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit 26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Transparent 5-Function Knife - Transparent
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Screwdriver Case Compact Screwdriver Case
$2.25 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8-Function Stainless Steel Knife 8-Function Stainless Steel Knife
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Opaque 5-Function Knife - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email