Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109128

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen

Get more out of your marketing budget with this hardworking tool!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $2.75 $2.55 $2.45 $2.19 $1.95 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Compact size and clip allow this tool to fit anywhere a pen might fit from a pocket to a desk drawer, or even behind your ear.
  • The aluminum barrel houses four various-sized Phillips and four various-sized straight-edge screwdriver bits.
  • The bits can be inserted into the magnetic “pen” tip for small repairs, precision work or eyeglass fixes.
  • Silvertone accents trim the bold aluminum barrel for visual appeal.
  • Size: 5-1/2" long x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This product is great, high quality for price

May 2017

Jenni from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, affordable price!

September 2016

Kelly from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE THIS ITEM, ORDERED TWO YEARS IN A ROW. MEMBERS LOVED IT

November 2015

Theresa from Hogansburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality! Very sleek

October 2015

Rachel from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a hot items at the trade shows! It's become our stable promotional item for our company.

December 2014

Soo from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved these tool pens. Very handy to keep in the purse or car glove box.

April 2014

Keely from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. It was a hit at the classic car show I gave them away at

April 2014

Jeff from Deridder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Some a useful giveaway for our company. I think this is best to give to people who work with computers. IT-type people. They love it about 10 times more than anyone else. As for the product, it's pretty again. It's well made. Comes with a lot of bits. And sure beats something that may just one flathead or phillips. We have used these at one IT Conference, and we were the hit of the conference. People were trying to sneak extras. Price may seem high, but it's all metal. The logo and info is laser etched.

November 2013

Christopher from Southfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$3.99 to $6.89
Basecamp Multi-Mate Tool Basecamp Multi-Mate Tool
$17.75 to $29.25
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25
Super Pliers Super Pliers
$4.25 to $7.85
Master LED Multi-Tool Master LED Multi-Tool
$8.75 to $14.49
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Ratchet Multi-Tool Ratchet Multi-Tool
$7.85 to $13.75
All Purpose Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Purpose Utility Tote - 24 hr
$21.99 to $33.99
Precision Tool Kit Precision Tool Kit
$7.95 to $13.99
Hunt Valley Multi-Tool Hunt Valley Multi-Tool
$13.49 to $19.99
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
8-Function Stainless Steel Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8-Function Stainless Steel Knife - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.35
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
On Sale!
Tape Measure Screwdriver Keychain
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
4" Mini Level 4" Mini Level
$1.49 to $2.99
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
Exclusive!
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99
BIC Max Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Max Lighter
$1.25 to $1.95
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95
Handy Cutter Box Opener Handy Cutter Box Opener
$1.05 to $1.75
BIC Slim Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Slim Lighter
$1.25 to $1.95
WorkMate Tuff 16 Function Multi Tool WorkMate Tuff 16 Function Multi Tool
$3.35 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit 26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Rocky 11 Function Multi-Tool Rocky 11 Function Multi-Tool
$8.95 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Chipper Multi-Tool Chipper Multi-Tool
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool Flashlight Laser Multi Tool
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 18
WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 18
Wood Hammer - 16 oz. Wood Hammer - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
High Sierra Renegade Multi Tool High Sierra Renegade Multi Tool
$16.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Rustic Multi-Tool Rustic Multi-Tool
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
WorkMate 13" Tool Bag WorkMate 13" Tool Bag
$9.15 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
WorkMate Utility Tool Kit WorkMate Utility Tool Kit
$5.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 30
Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Terrain Multi Tool Carabiner Terrain Multi Tool Carabiner
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool
$10.15 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
9 Piece Ratcheting Screwdriver 9 Piece Ratcheting Screwdriver
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Sonora Outdoor Multi Tool Sonora Outdoor Multi Tool
$5.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Alpine Pocket Knife Alpine Pocket Knife
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 96
Magnetic Light-Up Retriever Magnetic Light-Up Retriever
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Penta 6-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Penta 6-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
8-Function Stainless Steel Knife 8-Function Stainless Steel Knife
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Screwdriver Keychain - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Flashlight Multi Tool Utility Flashlight Multi Tool
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Executive Tool Kit Zip Executive Tool Kit
$5.85 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Handy 5-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Handy 5-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
$32.25 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email