Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #109005

Aries Tote

Give your imprint a strong and mighty presence on this reusable tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Magenta
Magenta
back in stock 12/27
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.41 $1.21 $1.07 $1.00 96¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.41

Total

176.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aries Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mighty Aries tote is made of 80g non-woven polypropylene for extra durability.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • The versatile and low-cost expo bag is a powerful addition to your trade show planning.
  • The 26" handles ensure convenient carrying comfort.
  • Available in a nice selection of fashion-friendly colors.
  • Size: 16" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr $1.00 to $1.41
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very nice

June 2012

Helen from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint is fine. The quality of the bag is very flimsy, cheap, unsubstantial. They are barely better than disposable; the "fabric" grocery store bags are stronger.

November 2010

Tina from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the bags

October 2015

Yvette from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags looked much nicer in-person, very satisfied.

January 2014

Marcello from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are completely satisfied with of conference totes that you made for us. They were beautiful

March 2013

Gwen from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect for volunteer giveaways/thank yous

November 2012

Maria from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice size for the value price.

November 2012

Julia from Monterey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag - looks fantastic with our printing on it. Very popular with students who receive the bags.

October 2012

Susan from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them! Great for sending home information for our New Clients and special gifts for our existing clients! I have been using one to take things home to work on and yet to see any issues with the bag! It's holding up well.

September 2012

Christina from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product for the price

February 2012

Kim from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.67
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Laminated Big Grocery Bag Laminated Big Grocery Bag
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.05 Min qty: 25
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Zippered Nylon Boat Tote Zippered Nylon Boat Tote
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 30
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered Neutron Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$5.69 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
$6.99 to $10.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.39 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $7.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email