Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109005

Aries Tote

Give your imprint a strong and mighty presence on this reusable tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
back in stock 9/17
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 7/18
Burgundy
Burgundy
Process Blue
Process Blue
back in stock 7/2
Lime Green
Lime Green
back in stock 7/17
Cream
Cream
Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.19 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

173.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Aries Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mighty Aries tote is made of 80g non-woven polypropylene for extra durability.
  • Features stitched seams, a hemmed opening and reinforced handle stitching.
  • The versatile and low-cost expo bag is a powerful addition to your trade show planning.
  • The 26" handles ensure convenient carrying comfort.
  • Available in a nice selection of fashion-friendly colors.
  • Size: 16" x 15".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr 99¢ to $1.39

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very nice

June 2012

Helen from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The imprint is fine. The quality of the bag is very flimsy, cheap, unsubstantial. They are barely better than disposable; the "fabric" grocery store bags are stronger.

November 2010

Tina from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the bags

October 2015

Yvette from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags looked much nicer in-person, very satisfied.

January 2014

Marcello from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are completely satisfied with of conference totes that you made for us. They were beautiful

March 2013

Gwen from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfect for volunteer giveaways/thank yous

November 2012

Maria from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice size for the value price.

November 2012

Julia from Monterey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy bag - looks fantastic with our printing on it. Very popular with students who receive the bags.

October 2012

Susan from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our clients love them! Great for sending home information for our New Clients and special gifts for our existing clients! I have been using one to take things home to work on and yet to see any issues with the bag! It's holding up well.

September 2012

Christina from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product for the price

February 2012

Kim from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Piedmont Striped Tote Piedmont Striped Tote
95¢ to $1.59
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Plaid
79¢ to $1.35
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.95 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.95 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
RuMe cFold Travel Tote RuMe cFold Travel Tote
$10.85 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped - Embroidered
$14.50 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Junior Utility Tote Junior Utility Tote
$3.85 to $6.69 Min qty: 45
Crossroad Tote Crossroad Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Screen Select Zippered Tote - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Slick Shopper Tote Slick Shopper Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45 Min qty: 100
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.95 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat