Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108779

Twist and Chill Fan

Keep this cool giveaway on your hot list!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 10/16
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Fan
Trim Color
: Handle
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 79¢ 72¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Twist and Chill Fan

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your customers will appreciate this durable nylon hand held fan on those sweltering summer days.
  • The twist frame folds up for compact storage in a purse, beach bag or pocket.
  • Includes a handle for a better grip and easier fanning.
  • Perfect for offering at sporting events, concerts, festivals, historical buildings and much more.
  • Size: 7-3/4" diameter fan; 3-3/4" x 3" x 1/2" when closed.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered in the middle of the fan.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. Many request for them.

July 2014

Bob from Fort Atkinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Poor craftsmanship. Nylon fabric was thin and was torn easily by the wire when folded. Additionally, the imprint of our desing was off-center on several items. This is likely due to the fact, the items were not round, but off-shape...

August 2016

Ariana from Ranchos De Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy & light yet makes fanning yourself on a hot day easy. Compact folding easily kept in purse, backpack or pocket .

July 2017

Toni from Sonora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy & light yet makes fanning yourself on a hot day easy. Compact folding easily kept in purse, backpack or pocket .

July 2017

Toni from Sonora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A lot of fun. Everyone loved the product - very useful in the heat of summer! It was a great conversation piece.

August 2016

Linda from Gary

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved our fans! They are easy to fold up in to the handle and they work great!

August 2016

Jennifer from Bay City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, perfect size, providing a nice area for promotional and/or commemorative graphics/text. They fold easily, tuck well into pocket or purse, and do come in handy in a packed meeting room or conference hall.

July 2016

Calvin from Battle Ground

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love it. Easy to carry.

March 2016

Pearl from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It's perfect for purse, back pocket or any small space. I whip my fan out everywhere and people are jealous. GREAT product

October 2015

Melissa from Dunnellon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved the fans. They are by the way a great fan. They move a lot of air. The printing was crisp and looked good. But the novelty of this fan made all the difference. Everybody wanted one. It was great and great fun. Thanks.

September 2015

Barbara from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hand Fan - Number 1 Hand Fan - Number 1
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Donkey Hand Fan - Donkey
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Balloon Hand Fan - Balloon
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Slice - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Truck Hand Fan - Truck
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Elephant Hand Fan - Elephant
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Oval Hand Fan - Oval
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Flag Hand Fan - Flag
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Church Hand Fan - Church
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - House - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Cloud Hand Fan - Cloud
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Truck Hand Fan - Truck
29¢ to 99¢
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢
Mini Hand Fan - Star Mini Hand Fan - Star
27¢ to 95¢
Mini Hand Fan - Round - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Round - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05
Hand Fan - Bell Hand Fan - Bell
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Tooth Hand Fan - Tooth
29¢ to 99¢
Tassel Hand Fan Tassel Hand Fan
37¢ to $1.15
Hand Fan - Paw Hand Fan - Paw
27¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Stop Sign Hand Fan - Stop Sign
29¢ to 99¢
Mini Hand Fan - Sqaure - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Sqaure - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05
Hand Fan - Triangle Hand Fan - Triangle
29¢ to 99¢
Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color Hand Fan - Flag - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - Phone - Full Color Hand Fan - Phone - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Shaped Plastic Fan - Cowboy Hat Shaped Plastic Fan - Cowboy Hat
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
O2COOL Large Deluxe Misting Fan O2COOL Large Deluxe Misting Fan
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Hand Fan - Cloud - Full Color Hand Fan - Cloud - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Full Color Handheld Fan - Square Full Color Handheld Fan - Square
49¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - House - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - House - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - 8" Square - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Bear - Full Color Hand Fan - Bear - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Shaped Plastic Fan - Square Shaped Plastic Fan - Square
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Hand Fan - Violin - Full Color Hand Fan - Violin - Full Color
59¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Shaped Plastic Fan - Heart Shaped Plastic Fan - Heart
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Shaped Plastic Fan - Elephant Shaped Plastic Fan - Elephant
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Foldable Hand Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foldable Hand Fan - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Hand Fan Folding Hand Fan
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Flower - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Guitar - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Stop Sign - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - Full Color - 24 hr
64¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque Turbo Mini Fan/Flashlight - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Palm Leaf - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Square - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - 8" Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - 8" Round - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Apple - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - 8" Round - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - 8" Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - 8" Square - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Heart - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Hourglass - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Hourglass - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hand Fan - Hourglass - 24 hr
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Fan - Rectangle - Full Color - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email