Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108578-1316

Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8"

No matter what the condition of the weather, your logo doesn’t suffer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
back in stock 2/13/2018
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Emerald Green
Emerald Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45 $1.29 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.95

Total

292.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A day's worth of tradeshow handouts fit expertly in this event tote bag!
  • Your customers will be happy they grabbed this reusable tote on the way out the door.
  • Non-woven polypropylene material with a slick waterproof coating resists soaking moisture—not only great for wet weather conditions, but also for liquid-based groceries.
  • Dual reinforced handles give them extra peace-of-mind when hauling their belongings home.
  • For the smaller version of this tote, see item #108578-1012 Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2".
  • Size: 12-3/4" H x 16-1/8" W x 4-1/2" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location on the back is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great size bag and quality is great!

May 2013

Kathy from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second year we ordered special bags for our non profit organization from you. Why did I return to 4imprint this year? Because the bags we purchased for our gift bag project are the perfect size and weather very well in the cold, Chicago winter. WE just love the way our Jonnie's Angels logo turned out! WE couldn't be happier with the quality and price!

August 2011

Donna from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value & looks perfect with a black graphic!

January 2011

Candice from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I thought the product was durable and attractive

November 2010

Josanne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was more than happy with the bags I ordered for our "Jonnie's Angels" holiday gift bag project. They are just the right size for the items we pack in them to give to the homeless as Christmas gifts and our logo came out beautifully. I do wish our angel could have been in the two-three colors of the original picture, but am happy with the all white logo.

October 2010

Donna from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Bag was excellent.

September 2010

Noor from Farmington Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were a big hit. Not too big, not too small.

April 2010

Annette from Broadview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 83¢
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Laminated Enviro - Shopper Laminated Enviro - Shopper
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Goodie Chroma Cord Bag - 9-3/4" x 8" Goodie Chroma Cord Bag - 9-3/4" x 8"
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
Free Setup
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
$1.79 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.55 Min qty: 48
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Two-Tone Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.39 Min qty: 40
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24"
$10.99 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.09 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural Economy Tote Bag - Medium - Natural
$1.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venture Business Tote - Screen Venture Business Tote - Screen
$3.50 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cyprus Tote Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote Dynamic Dual Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Foldable Tote Polypropylene Foldable Tote
$1.35 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email