Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108438-M

Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold

Tend to your blooming business potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Marigold
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.79 $1.25 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 72¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.79

Total

223.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mark and grow your garden in one simple step!
  • Each seed stake includes a marigold plant label as well as growing instructions on one side.
  • Your message is represented in full color on the other side.
  • Embedded in the stake itself is a sprinkling of marigold seeds.
  • A special dissolvable glue on the stake releases the seeds into soil when watered.
  • Perfect solution for kitchen window plants, backyard plots and container gardens.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-13/16" x 3".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the stake.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 15 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 93%
7%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this item!! Very nice looking product.

April 2016

Landrea from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Adorable and useful !

May 2013

Angela from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best idea! So adorable, especially for our events near mothers day!

April 2013

Angela from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Used these for a special event we had entitled Grow Together and everyone loved them and thought they were a cute idea. We were very impressed with the speediness of the output and the service.

April 2013

Amber from Baytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Used these for a special event we had entitled Grow Together and everyone loved them and thought they were a cute idea. We were very impressed with the speediness of the output and the service.

April 2013

Amber from Baytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out really cute. Great giveaway for Earth Day

April 2012

Tami from Florence

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, I absolutely loved it and it was an easy order as it always is with this company!!

March 2012

Elizabeth from Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using these as a give away to customer. Everyone has been delighted. They do work, too. The basil is growing nicely!

March 2012

Angel from Ooltewah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mailable Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
Item with Free Set-up
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
35¢ to $1.45
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Star
56¢ to $1.64
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not
35¢ to $1.49
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
35¢ to $1.45
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
56¢ to $1.64
Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend
19¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
Item with Free Set-up
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Footprint
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Footprint
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Crescent
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Crescent
56¢ to $1.64
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
35¢ to $1.45
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
56¢ to $1.64
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Item with Free Set-up
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Watering Can
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Watering Can
56¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
56¢ to $1.64
Impression Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Blue Forget Me Not
35¢ to $1.49
Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
1 PC Flower Pot 1 PC Flower Pot
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hand Trowel Hand Trowel
$6.59 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Thermometer - 12-3/4" Thermometer - 12-3/4"
$10.99 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorful Wood Birdhouse Colorful Wood Birdhouse
$7.85 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
56¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
1 PC Flower Pot - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
1 PC Flower Pot - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
1 PC Flower Pot 1 PC Flower Pot
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email