Slant Sportpack

Approach your promotional campaign from a new angle!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Slant Sportpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 77 ratings

Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
Cindy from Coupland August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Loos awesome. Love the water bottle mesh pocket!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Denise from Anaheim
June 2015
Love this bag!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Cape Elizabeth
June 2015
Great quality, excellent imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deena from Bedford
June 2015
These are GREAT for our campers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanisha from Winchester
June 2015
These bags were great for our family reunion. We got them in Orange and they were a hit. We initially had them for our youth up to age 18 but the adults loved them to and any extras they wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catrina from Snohomish
May 2015
We loved these for our walk a thon. They turned out great and were great quality. We were very happy with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Dallas
March 2015
Great for the price -
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Seagoville
July 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Oklahoma City
July 2014
Great quality! Love the easy access pockets and light weight feel. The kids (and adults) loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from N Charleston
June 2014
Looked great - imprint was good and staff loved the convenient pockets
Did you find this review helpful?
Sierra from Pendleton
June 2014
Loved how the item turned out, it was exactly how it was described online, and arrived when it supposed too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hanh from Auburn
October 2013
Great way to pack all of our awesome giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from New Cumberland
September 2013
Great value! Kids really enjoy it for use on field trips and for gym clothes also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Fort Gratiot
August 2013
This is such a nice bag for the price--we ordered the royal/gray color and love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Hudson
August 2013
Great size and attractive. NIce quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Marcus Hook
July 2013
The kids love them and so do the adults.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Fairfax
June 2013
We used these for charity golf event and everyone LOVED them! The quality and printing were great. Everyone at 4imprint.com was helpful in making sure I had the bags in time for my event. The slant pocket makes it a unique choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisabeth from Oak Park
June 2013
These were distributed to youth and they really loved the design, with multiple pockets and drawstring. A big hit with the kids!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Montgomery
June 2013
It was a very nice item to give to the students in the Biomed Club.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hope from South Burlington
May 2013
Very happy with color and quality. The elastic at the top of the outside pocket (pocket with netting) allows the water bottle to fit in perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Chicago
November 2012
I sold these bags to students to hold their PE clothes. They work really well and it fits shoes, shorts, and a shirt. It's great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the slant sportpack with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website