Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108394

Slant Sportpack

Approach your promotional campaign from a new angle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Maroon
Maroon
Grass Green
Grass Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.79 $3.25 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.79

Total

189.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slant Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Brilliant trim colors provide a striking contrast against the black and light gray bag.
  • Take what you need for the day with you inside the generous interior.
  • Grab your cell or keys right from the front slip or mesh pockets—no fishing required.
  • A pen loop is also designed onto the front pocket, so there’s no problem finding something to write with.
  • Double drawstrings cinch the 210D polyester pack closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good for camp.

July 2016

Ruth from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The graphics were nicely done. However, the manufacturing of the bags.... not too sure about. So far, every bag I've used (and no I'm not placing a lot of things in the bag to make it heavy) tends to rip right on the seams. the sewing is not the greatest.

September 2013

Edgard from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality is great, people like the simplicity combined with the pockets to add little extra to the typical sportpack

September 2017

Elizabeth from Research Triangle Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Hottest item in the store this summer... aside from plush toys.

August 2017

Joseph from Perrysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out looking just as we wanted! The graphic artist worked with us to get the font just right.

June 2017

Christopher from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Well made with lots of interal space for goodies.

March 2017

Toni from Carbondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved, loved, love the sportsbags. More importantly, the teens loved them.

January 2016

Karen from Bloomsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loos awesome. Love the water bottle mesh pocket!

August 2015

Cindy from Coupland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this bag!!!

June 2015

Denise from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, excellent imprint!

June 2015

Sam from Cape Elizabeth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
$5.75 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
adidas Drawstring Sportpack adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$17.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Crest Pocket Sportpack Crest Pocket Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack Marathon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack Color Pop Drawstring Sportpack
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Sportpack - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4" Oriole Drawstring Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 14-1/4"
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email