Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108394

Slant Sportpack

Approach your promotional campaign from a new angle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Maroon
Maroon
Grass Green
Grass Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.79 $3.25 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.79

Total

189.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slant Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Brilliant trim colors provide a striking contrast against the black and light gray bag.
  • Take what you need for the day with you inside the generous interior.
  • Grab your cell or keys right from the front slip or mesh pockets—no fishing required.
  • A pen loop is also designed onto the front pocket, so there’s no problem finding something to write with.
  • Double drawstrings cinch the 210D polyester pack closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good for camp.

July 2016

Ruth from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The graphics were nicely done. However, the manufacturing of the bags.... not too sure about. So far, every bag I've used (and no I'm not placing a lot of things in the bag to make it heavy) tends to rip right on the seams. the sewing is not the greatest.

September 2013

Edgard from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Really solid bags! Nice design. The main compartment is really good. I wish the water pouch was taller because I thought the bottle would fall out. I was also nervous for the exterior pocket was too loose but it works depending on what you put in it.

September 2016

Jason from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great bags! I will be ordering more!

August 2016

Mary from Newtown Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very Strong, But don't run a mile with it, else it will tear.

June 2013

Paul from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our students use these on campus; however, some students have needed a replacement because the stitching at the top becomes undone and no longer gathers the string.

November 2012

Diane from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag - well received by staff

September 2012

Cindy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Color recommendation was good, overall product was a hit with the company.

August 2012

Jamie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

nice design.

June 2012

Irene from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A very nice bag for the price - holds up better than most.

June 2012

April from University Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reef Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.59
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25
Side Pocket Sportpack Side Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $3.19
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
adidas Drawstring Sportpack adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack Hurdler Contrast Zip Sportpack
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack Playoff Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack Slazenger Dash Drawstring Sportspack
$5.79 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Blitz Tablet Sportpack Blitz Tablet Sportpack
$7.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Road Runner Sportpack - 19" x 15-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack Leadville Drawstring Sportpack
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bulldog - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Globe Drawstring Backpack Globe Drawstring Backpack
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cooler Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Carry Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Zip Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email