Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108394

Slant Sportpack

Approach your promotional campaign from a new angle!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.99 to $3.79

Now on sale: $1.89 to $3.59 - Sale ends 6/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Maroon
Maroon
Grass Green
Grass Green
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $3.79 $3.25 $2.89 $2.75 $2.65 $2.35 $1.99
Sale Price $3.59 $2.95 $2.49 $2.39 $2.35 $2.19 $1.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.59

Total

179.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Slant Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Brilliant trim colors provide a striking contrast against the black and light gray bag.
  • Take what you need for the day with you inside the generous interior.
  • Grab your cell or keys right from the front slip or mesh pockets—no fishing required.
  • A pen loop is also designed onto the front pocket, so there’s no problem finding something to write with.
  • Double drawstrings cinch the 210D polyester pack closed at the top and offer over-the-shoulder or backpack carry.
  • Size: 17-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sportpack.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr $2.39 to $3.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good for camp.

July 2016

Ruth from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The graphics were nicely done. However, the manufacturing of the bags.... not too sure about. So far, every bag I've used (and no I'm not placing a lot of things in the bag to make it heavy) tends to rip right on the seams. the sewing is not the greatest.

September 2013

Edgard from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really solid bags! Nice design. The main compartment is really good. I wish the water pouch was taller because I thought the bottle would fall out. I was also nervous for the exterior pocket was too loose but it works depending on what you put in it.

September 2016

Jason from Flushing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great bags! I will be ordering more!

August 2016

Mary from Newtown Square

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very Strong, But don't run a mile with it, else it will tear.

June 2013

Paul from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our students use these on campus; however, some students have needed a replacement because the stitching at the top becomes undone and no longer gathers the string.

November 2012

Diane from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag - well received by staff

September 2012

Cindy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Color recommendation was good, overall product was a hit with the company.

August 2012

Jamie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice design.

June 2012

Irene from Brentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A very nice bag for the price - holds up better than most.

June 2012

April from University Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Eagle
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Tri-Tone Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.15
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half-Pipe Sporty Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Chevron Sportpack Chevron Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Distressed Print
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Distressed Print
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Camo Sportpack Camo Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.59
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69
Striped Sportpack Striped Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.65
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.79
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack Slazenger Front Zip Drawstring Sportpack
$5.75 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack Daunting Double Zipper Sportpack
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Monaco Cinch Backpack Monaco Cinch Backpack
$9.45 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Decathlon Sportpack Decathlon Sportpack
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack Big Deal Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
adidas Drawstring Sportpack adidas Drawstring Sportpack
$12.95 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack adidas 3-Stripes Sportpack
$18.49 to $36.79 Min qty: 6
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack Nike Impact Drawstring Sportpack
$16.75 to $31.25 Min qty: 8
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Full Color
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack Nike Sport III Drawstring Sportpack
$24.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered Under Armour Ozsee Sportpack - Embroidered
$14.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
On Sale!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Duet Drawstring Sportpack Duet Drawstring Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack Leadville Drawstring Sportpack
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Softball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat