Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108058-T

Original Bullet Light - Translucent

Hit the bull’s eye with this shot!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢ 74¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting translucent colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • For solid color options, see item #108058-S Original Bullet Light - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr 77¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr 77¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cheap

May 2014

Samantha from Pittston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The button has to be held in while using the flashlight. I thought it would be either on or off.

August 2016

Christal from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The customer service was good and whenever I had a question they were very prompt with responses and very helpful. My lights arrived looking like the design I was sent to approve, no mistakes on that part. They also arrived very quickly. HOWEVER... I did not know before ordering that I would have to assemble all 250 lights. You have to remove them from individual plastic bags, take the light apart to remove the battery, install the battery, and put the light back together. That is very inconvenient when I have 250 lights here to assemble.. it's going to take me quite a while to get through these.

October 2015

Ashley from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

INEXPENSIVE AND LOOKS IT

June 2014

Julie from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap material.

May 2014

Terri from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

OK - a little chintzy but serves their purpose. nice looking printing.

May 2014

Aura from Beaufort

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

little bit cheaper in quality than i expected, kinda light feeling, not sure how durable

June 2012

Linda from Sherman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

this was ok

April 2012

Anna from Marshalltown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The best part was the customer service – very responsive, very complete, very nice. The printing is adequate but not crisp. If you believe that the printing will be as good as in the photos on the website, you'll be disappointed; clearly those are Photoshopped. Maybe a free sample would give a more realistic impression. So far I've assembled about 200 of these lights. Eight were downright defective. That's a four-percent rate of failure, which I think is unacceptably high. Especially because in most of those cases, you could see right through the bag that the light bulb assembly was broken. Better inspection would have caught those defective units. Most of them go together easily (you have to install the battery yourself), but about one out of every eight doesn't. So you have to screw it and unscrew it three or four times just to get it together. It's a hassle The carton arrived in unusually banged-up condition. Possibly that contributed to the damaged units. It appeared that 4imprint.com had received materials from a vendor in the box and then re-used it. I'm all for that, unless the box was already starting to go. Given the weight of the contents, a heavier box would have stood up better. Having said all that, customers have been delighted with the lights -- their novelty and usefulness.

September 2011

Kurt from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Disc Keylight Disc Keylight
75¢ to $1.25
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Ribbon
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Ribbon
$1.25 to $2.15
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Paw
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Paw
$1.25 to $2.15
Mini Hard Hat Key Light Mini Hard Hat Key Light
$1.69 to $2.69
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
49¢ to 94¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 93¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Reflective Key Light Whistle
Sale Item
Reflective Key Light Whistle
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69 Min qty: 125
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Key Light with Bottle Opener Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email