Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #108058-T-24HR

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Shoot for extra advertising straight away with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting translucent colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The item is fine, but I did not realize it came unassembled. I simply do not have time to spend putting these together and won't order something similar in the future due to this.

July 2014

Heather from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Useful and clever for branding

September 2016

Rhianna from Montoursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quick and easy turn around my contact person was fantastic to work with.

November 2015

Beverly from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great. Job. Looks nice. Got order fast. May order again. Thanks Regina

June 2014

Regina from Birchwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaways. Who doesn't need a flashlight in their purse or pocket?

October 2013

Becky from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Greta little light for the price. Well appreciated by parents as a Halloween giveaway.

November 2012

Catherine from Lincolnshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great low-duty budget flashlight. Practical with the easily replaceable AAA battery. Just factor time and people resources in your plans that the battery is uninstalled. Also calculate that about 1% are damaged. We planned ahead, and the flashlights filled the need for the church event in which they are a part.

August 2012

Lynda from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product

September 2011

Melissa from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were a hit with our customers.

October 2010

Thelma from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89
Spotlight Key Light
New Lower Price!
Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $3.69
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$9.09 to $11.95
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75
Pebble COB Key Light Pebble COB Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Rocky COB Carabiner
New Item
Rocky COB Carabiner
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
COB Clip Key Light COB Clip Key Light
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Arch Screwdriver Key Light Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat