Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108058-T-24HR

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Shoot for extra advertising straight away with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 77¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 62¢ to 97¢ - Sale ends 12/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
back in stock 1/31/2018
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Button
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $1.15 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢
Sale Price 97¢ 82¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.97

Total

145.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This compact light features a narrow tubular shape in your choice of exciting translucent colors.
  • Makes the perfect personal light for rummaging in your bag, finding your keyhole or lighting your way in the dark.
  • Just hold the black button down on the side of the light for one-hand operation.
  • Includes a split-ring keychain and one AAA battery (not inserted) for portability.
  • Size: 2-7/8" length x 3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the flashlight.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The light is being used as a birthdya gift for employees, and they really seem to love them.

May 2013

Tamekia from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cheap

May 2014

Samantha from Pittston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Useful and clever for branding

September 2016

Rhianna from Montoursville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

quick and easy turn around my contact person was fantastic to work with.

November 2015

Beverly from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Job. Looks nice. Got order fast. May order again. Thanks Regina

June 2014

Regina from Birchwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaways. Who doesn't need a flashlight in their purse or pocket?

October 2013

Becky from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Greta little light for the price. Well appreciated by parents as a Halloween giveaway.

November 2012

Catherine from Lincolnshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great low-duty budget flashlight. Practical with the easily replaceable AAA battery. Just factor time and people resources in your plans that the battery is uninstalled. Also calculate that about 1% are damaged. We planned ahead, and the flashlights filled the need for the church event in which they are a part.

August 2012

Lynda from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product

September 2011

Melissa from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were a hit with our customers.

October 2010

Thelma from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
45¢ to 89¢
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
45¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
45¢ to 89¢
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Key Light with Bottle Opener Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
Exclusive!
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Spotlight Key Light Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email