Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #108050

Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover

Nail your promotion with a classic staple puller / letter slitter combo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 57¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 55¢ to 85¢ - Sale ends 12/16

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 67¢ 57¢
Sale Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 55¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/16

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This tool is designed with a letter opener at one end and an integrated staple remover at the other.
  • Takes up little space—fits right in the pen cup, desk drawer or back pocket.
  • Available in one of your choice of several bold plastic colors!
  • A handy helper for the mail room, shipping and receiving dock, home office or reception desk.
  • Size: 7/8" x 5-3/16" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the buddy.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Compact design with protected blade for safety. Nice promotional item to give to our customers during sales calls.

March 2017

Lisa from Jasper

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not fond of the letter opener. Hard to get started and opposite of other letter openers.

September 2014

Carla from Great Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The teachers were so excited about getting these. One had misplaced his previous one, so was all smiles when he saw that we were giving them out at the school convocation for all the teachers.

September 2017

Susan from Lamesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little fragile. Also, just for our purposes, we became concerned about giving these out at events where there are children, so might no order these again because of this limitation.

May 2017

Kathy from New City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality opener

February 2015

Katelyn from Youngstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good inexpensive giveaway that will stay on people's desks!

October 2013

Stephanie from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

very handy and great way to get your company name out there

November 2012

Monica from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprints turned out great, the item was exactly what we hoped it would be.

March 2012

Megan from Basalt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good product @ a good price - easy to mail since it's flat

January 2012

Stan from Lake Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality...but the LACK of a clip was disappointing

October 2010

Carrie from Palm Beach Gardens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Desk Buddy
New Item
Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Easy Desk Calculator Easy Desk Calculator
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup Cutter & Buck Legacy Pen Cup
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener–House-Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener–House-Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email