Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #107847

Citrus Mug - 12 oz.

Squeeze out every last drop of your promotional budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
back in stock 6/28
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Outside
Trim Color
: Inside
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.49 $4.15 $3.99 $3.79 $3.75 $3.45 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.49

Total

323.28

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Citrus Mug - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Juicy citrus colors line the inside of these white ceramic mugs for a playful edge.
  • Since the punchy colors are inside the custom coffee mug, they don’t detract from your logo one bit.
  • Clean white exterior puts full focus on what truly matters to you.
  • Ear-shaped mug handle keeps hands protected from hot tea and coffee.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the front of the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr $3.75 to $4.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love it and plan on ordering more

January 2015

Dawn from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am pleased with the overall style but the final interior color was not exactly what I expected.

October 2012

M from Wingate

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE..... I WOULD ORDER IT AGAIN IF I WERE GOING TO DO ANOTHER EVENT.

April 2015

Diane from The Villages

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This cup is beautiful, and goes perfectly with our red logo! The shape and color are very eye-catching, just what you want to advertise your business! Everyone loved them!

December 2014

Kathleen from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Look great and everyone loved them! Only downside was they ran out of stock when we first went to order them and had to wait a few months!

May 2014

Joe from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute style

March 2014

Keisha from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great mug red color on inside really makes a pop against any beverage.

March 2014

Laura from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, everyone wanted one!

May 2013

Edgar from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love!

June 2012

Andrea from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great mug! Holds 12 oz. with ease! Keeps my coffee hot and really looks cool!

April 2011

Cheryl from Irvine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Lines Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Lines Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Color Handle Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Full Color
On Sale!
Color Handle Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Full Color
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.45
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.31 to $3.99
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Min qty: 36
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz. Coffee Mug with Stainless Base - 14 oz.
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 36
Festival Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Festival Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.29 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Adobe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Adobe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.45 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Antigua Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Antigua Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.35 Min qty: 36
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Sweater Mug - 15 oz. Sweater Mug - 15 oz.
$5.09 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.39 Min qty: 48
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.29 Min qty: 36
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz. Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat