Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #107475

Blinking Ball

Bring them bouncing back for more!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Ball
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.19 $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

306.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blinking Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bring out the kid in your clients with these entertaining light up balls.
  • They look innocent enough, but they hold in store a surprise for the eyes.
  • The brightly colored bouncy balls light up with two red blinking LED lights every time they bounce.
  • Enhance your logo with an affordable light show!
  • Size: 1-7/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product was a hit at the college. We have ordered so many wonderful items. Its seems like i am ordering brand new items every week now

August 2014

Alma from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The Imprint rubs off as soon as you touch it

October 2013

Kyle from Buna

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Went really well at a trade show I exhibited at - none left!

August 2016

Dana from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

ordered second batch of these because first set was a huge hit for customer giveaway

October 2015

Erik from Watsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product! They were a hit at our convention.

June 2015

Bryan from Waxhaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is lots of fun to bounce around, but can't be treated rough - they tend to crack open.

February 2015

Becky from Panama City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These light-up bouncy balls are always the first promo item to go at our trade shows!

June 2014

Michelle from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Totally fun giveaway. I got a red blinking ball for my company event and people loved it.

June 2013

Archana from Mountain View

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE 'EM!

October 2012

Bunnie from Perry

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was a BIG hit with the kids during our playground fundraising and ground breaking event. I would highly recommend this product.

June 2012

Lisa from Grand Blanc

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Football Rocket Football Rocket
$1.29 to $2.15
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball
$1.15 to $1.89
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89
Vinyl Baseball Vinyl Baseball
$1.05 to $2.09
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Play Ball - 8-1/2" Play Ball - 8-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.35
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4" Mini Vinyl Soccer Ball - 4-1/4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16" Globe Beach Ball - Clear - 16"
$1.79 to $3.09 Min qty: 100
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Baseball Sport Beach Ball - Baseball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Football Full Size Synthetic Leather Football
$10.45 to $20.95 Min qty: 10
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Ping Pong Balls - 2 Pack Ping Pong Balls - 2 Pack
$1.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Football Sport Beach Ball - Football
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Small Rubber Football Small Rubber Football
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Foam Football Foam Football
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent 12" Beach Ball - Translucent
75¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball Diamond Hi Bounce Ball
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone 16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball Sport Beach Ball - Soccer Ball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Volleyball Sport Beach Ball - Volleyball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Beach Ball - Baseball Sport Beach Ball - Baseball
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email