Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106875

Carabiner Keychain

Custom carabiner key tags get them attached to your products!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 45¢ to 79¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 72¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
back in stock 9/5
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Clip/Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 45¢
Sale Price 72¢ 64¢ 59¢ 56¢ 52¢ 49¢ 42¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.72

Total

180.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy 6mm aluminum carabiner holds a whole stack of keys and allows for simple retrieval of each set as they’re needed.
  • The custom key tag includes a removable split ring keychain to get you started.
  • The imprinted keychain is also great for clipping keys to a belt loop, bag strap, or D-ring for easy access.
  • You get one of your choice of several brilliant metallic colors to brighten your logo.
  • A reminder that this carabiner is "Not For Climbing".
  • Size: 1-5/16" x 2-5/16"x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the promotional carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
Sale Item
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr 56¢ to 72¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Logo looks awesome! It's exactly what I thought I was getting, and each packaged in its own bag to keep them from dinging each other up. Nice!

March 2015

Dave from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Keep in mind this is a mini carabiner not a regular sized! We messed up ordering because we didnt realize how small it was.

April 2014

Kate from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than I expected and the clipping mechanism wasn't very smooth.

September 2015

Eric from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Some of the caribiners already broke.

May 2014

Misty from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Very small, not a standard sized carbiner but the ones you find on suncreen etc, not what was described on the phone when I called at all.

April 2014

Bradley from Timonium

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I'm not real impressed with these, they're ok, but I would have really liked to have print on both sides. i.e. name on one side, website or phone on the other.

May 2013

Brenda from Rapid City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢
Two-Tone Brass Keychain Two-Tone Brass Keychain
$9.25 to $15.19
Alissia Metal Keychain Alissia Metal Keychain
$2.69 to $4.69
Barcode Keychain Case Barcode Keychain Case
$1.39 to $2.29
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brush Off Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.37
Loop Keychain - Mood Loop Keychain - Mood
79¢ to $1.35
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio Tab Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35
Navigating Carabiner Navigating Carabiner
$1.15 to $1.95
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67
Matte Metal Keychain - Circle Matte Metal Keychain - Circle
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Geneva Keychain Geneva Keychain
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 144
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Flashing Car Keychain Flashing Car Keychain
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Chrome Key Separator Chrome Key Separator
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow Wild Bunch Keychain - Cow
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
Sale Item
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
66¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email