Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106875

Carabiner Keychain

Custom carabiner key tags get them attached to your products!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Carabiner
Trim Color
: Clip/Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carabiner Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Handy 6mm aluminum carabiner holds a whole stack of keys and allows for simple retrieval of each set as they’re needed.
  • The custom key tag includes a removable split ring keychain to get you started.
  • The imprinted keychain is also great for clipping keys to a belt loop, bag strap, or D-ring for easy access.
  • You get one of your choice of several brilliant metallic colors to brighten your logo.
  • A reminder that this carabiner is "Not For Climbing".
  • Size: 1-5/16" x 2-5/16"x 3/16".
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the side of the promotional carabiner.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Logo looks awesome! It's exactly what I thought I was getting, and each packaged in its own bag to keep them from dinging each other up. Nice!

March 2015

Dave from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Keep in mind this is a mini carabiner not a regular sized! We messed up ordering because we didnt realize how small it was.

April 2014

Kate from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Smaller than I expected and the clipping mechanism wasn't very smooth.

September 2015

Eric from Evansville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Some of the caribiners already broke.

May 2014

Misty from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Very small, not a standard sized carbiner but the ones you find on suncreen etc, not what was described on the phone when I called at all.

April 2014

Bradley from Timonium

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I'm not real impressed with these, they're ok, but I would have really liked to have print on both sides. i.e. name on one side, website or phone on the other.

May 2013

Brenda from Rapid City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Lock Keychain - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 125
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Compass Keychain - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Happy Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Saturn Keychain Saturn Keychain
$2.15 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Square - 24 hr
$2.33 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
69¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat