Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106836-1312-24HR

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Get value-added advertising space on the front of this affordable customized shopping tote!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.65

Now on sale: 87¢ to $1.37 - Sale ends 9/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
back in stock 10/17
Process Blue
Process Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Cream
Cream
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.65 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15
Sale Price $1.37 97¢ 92¢ 87¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.37

Total

137.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 80g non-woven polypropylene grocery bag has Herculean strength for those weekly grocery shopping trips.
  • Feel free to load up this large tote: hefty 22" double reinforced handles, an extra-large 8" gusset, and a PE board bottom stand up to large loads.
  • Makes a wonderful reusable alternative to in-store packaging and fits more too!
  • Size: 13" x 12" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shopping tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" 75¢ to $1.39
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" 72¢ to $1.37
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit skeptical about this item thinking maybe the quality wouldn't be what we were hoping for. Once again, 4imprint proved us wrong. Not only were we extremely satisfied, we received the item several days before we expected to. Great job!

March 2011

Bret from Casselberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

April 2010

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The imprints were very small. I did see a sample to approve, but when we received them, both were very small on a very BIG bag.

December 2016

Angela from Riverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The actual printing was a bit off center. The proof was accurate and centered.

February 2016

Ann from Fairfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

not as sturdy as I would have liked it to be. Will order something better next time.

December 2015

Martha from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The description says it comes with a bottom liner but none of my bags came with it. Flimsy without the bottom liner, the sample was better.

July 2015

Susan from Long Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The bags smelled of mold and a lot of them had a tear across the bottom/base

December 2014

Jewel from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The product is fine. One of the boxes was only partially packed and arrived open. This makes me want to choose another vendor.

July 2013

Leona from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Printing of logo was perfect.

May 2013

Michael from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I have several bags( I haven't opened the other boxes yet) that are not sown together. Some have several loose threads. The bottom is not very strong.

October 2011

Melissa from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gusseted Polypropylene Tote - 16" x 12" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Item with Free Set-up
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Jute Portrait Tote Jute Portrait Tote
$3.59 to $5.85
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Everyday Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 94¢
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Marina Convention Tote - White Marina Convention Tote - White
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote
$22.50 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen
$5.85 to $10.50 Min qty: 25
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email