Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.75

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.59 - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear (back in stock 10/2)

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢
Sale Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

198.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great and imprinting was outstanding.

August 2017

Pam from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sound quality on these is quite impressive. I expected them to be mediocre at best, but they are really pretty good. Nice quality. I wish I had ordered more.

August 2017

Annette from Missouri Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a definite 'hit' with the younger crowd at our family reunion! Everyone was trying to get an extra set.

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have a really nice look for a good price!

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these as staff gifts and they loved them. Thank you!

May 2017

Cheryl from Milpitas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very hot giveaway item... They work and are a get way to get your info in their ears! Hehe...

May 2017

Leah from Castle Rock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have a yearly Spring Conference for our area Case Managers. We put this item in a tote bag as a gift. They were a huge hit!

May 2017

Shannon from Ringgold

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for the price.

May 2017

Shannon from Des Moines

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Phone Stand Ear Bud Phone Stand
$1.25 to $1.99
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Triangle Case - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
Free Setup
Ear Buds with Traveler Case
89¢ to $1.59
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Bright White
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50
Atlas Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Atlas Headphones - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.75
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Remi Bluetooth Speaker Remi Bluetooth Speaker
$12.75 to $21.99
FX Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FX Headphones - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.89
Rogue Bluetooth Speaker Rogue Bluetooth Speaker
$21.49 to $33.99
Sound Byte Amplifier Sound Byte Amplifier
$2.99 to $4.85
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75
Wooden Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Bluetooth Speaker
$42.75 to $63.49
Wireless Sport Ear Buds Wireless Sport Ear Buds
$8.35 to $15.25
Volcano Bluetooth Speaker Volcano Bluetooth Speaker
$28.49 to $42.49
Bluetooth Sound Cube Bluetooth Sound Cube
$24.25 to $37.75
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95
Flurry Bluetooth Speaker Flurry Bluetooth Speaker
$19.25 to $31.75
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Harmony Wireless Speaker Harmony Wireless Speaker
$16.49 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Cypress Wireless Speaker Cypress Wireless Speaker
$16.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Idol Microphone Speaker Idol Microphone Speaker
$18.75 to $28.50 Min qty: 12
Seneca Bluetooth Wooden Speaker Seneca Bluetooth Wooden Speaker
$19.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 8
3-in-1 Tech Pouch 3-in-1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Jam Transit Mini Bluetooth Ear Buds Jam Transit Mini Bluetooth Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.25 Min qty: 8
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
On Sale!
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
up to 21% off! normally as low as $35.49
now as low as $27.95
Min qty: 15
Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case
On Sale!
Ear Buds with Elliptical Wrap Case
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75 Min qty: 75
Whizzie SpotterTie Ear Bud Set Whizzie SpotterTie Ear Bud Set
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Remi Bluetooth Speaker Remi Bluetooth Speaker
$12.75 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker Brookstone Genesis Bluetooth Speaker
$51.50 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Fusion Wireless Ear Buds Fusion Wireless Ear Buds
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 12
Marble Wireless Speaker Marble Wireless Speaker
$16.95 to $27.49 Min qty: 18
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch Accent Ear Buds with Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ear Buds with Organizer Set Ear Buds with Organizer Set
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Dome Bluetooth Speaker Dome Bluetooth Speaker
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Nano Wireless Speaker Nano Wireless Speaker
$25.49 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker Traction Suction Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Wireless Speaker Color Accent Wireless Speaker
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Ear Buds with Pouch - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner - Full Color Under Wraps Ear Buds with Screen Cleaner - Full Color
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ifidelity True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case ifidelity True Wireless Ear Buds with Charging Case
$57.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
On Sale!
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $10.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Disco Wireless Speaker Disco Wireless Speaker
$14.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker ifidelity Insight Bluetooth Speaker
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker Basecamp Avalanche Wireless Speaker
$30.49 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Martell Magnetic Metal Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.39 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Grizzly Outdoor NFC Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$53.25 to $74.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play Fabrizio Headphones - Color Play
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cypress Wireless Speaker Cypress Wireless Speaker
$16.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Boulder Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
$23.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twist Case with Ear Buds Twist Case with Ear Buds
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email