Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

October 2017

Christina from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed on the quality of sound based on the low price. They are very comfortable and the logo looks great. The case is a little flimsy, but I wasn't disappointed considering the price. These are worth it for a good cheap give-away.

October 2017

Denise from Spokane Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great and imprinting was outstanding.

August 2017

Pam from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sound quality on these is quite impressive. I expected them to be mediocre at best, but they are really pretty good. Nice quality. I wish I had ordered more.

August 2017

Annette from Missouri Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a definite 'hit' with the younger crowd at our family reunion! Everyone was trying to get an extra set.

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These have a really nice look for a good price!

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these as staff gifts and they loved them. Thank you!

May 2017

Cheryl from Milpitas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very hot giveaway item... They work and are a get way to get your info in their ears! Hehe...

May 2017

Leah from Castle Rock

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ice Cube Wireless Speaker Ice Cube Wireless Speaker
$22.99 to $38.95
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ditty Bluetooth Speaker with Micro Cloth - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $7.25
Rhea Bluetooth Headphones Rhea Bluetooth Headphones
$19.99 to $36.99
Mini Cube Speaker Mini Cube Speaker
$7.25 to $12.49
Recordable Professional CD-R
Free Setup
Recordable Professional CD-R
95¢ to $2.99
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jabba Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$15.99 to $22.75
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones Enyo Bluetooth Headphones
$30.99 to $49.49
Jackson Wireless Speaker Jackson Wireless Speaker
$9.79 to $16.19
3-in-1 Tech Pouch 3-in-1 Tech Pouch
$1.49 to $2.65
ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds ifidelity Chromia Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.49
Merrick Bluetooth Speaker Merrick Bluetooth Speaker
$14.25 to $24.49
Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds Blurr Bluetooth Ear Buds
$37.75 to $53.99
Impact Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Impact Wireless Speaker
normally as low as $31.95
now as low as $30.75
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds Color Vibe Ear Buds
75¢ to $1.35
Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Harmony Wireless Ear Buds Harmony Wireless Ear Buds
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Min qty: 8
Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds
New Item
Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds
$99.00 to $170.00 Min qty: 2
Flexi-case Ear Buds with Keychain Flexi-case Ear Buds with Keychain
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones Mojave Wooden Bluetooth Headphones
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Ear Buds - Candy Pieces Ear Buds - Candy Pieces
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Clip It Case with Ear Buds Clip It Case with Ear Buds
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Vero Bluetooth Speaker Vero Bluetooth Speaker
$21.95 to $32.49 Min qty: 12
Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5 Mini Megaphone Amplifier - iPhone 5
$1.79 to $3.35 Min qty: 50
Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap Saturn Ear Buds with Keychain Wrap
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker Sound Check Bluetooth Speaker
$20.49 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Cyclone Bluetooth Speaker
up to 16% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $20.99
Min qty: 6
Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker Lumi Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker
$12.99 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Looney Light-Up Speaker - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Ear Buds with Zippered Triangle Case Ear Buds with Zippered Triangle Case
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Wireless Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
New Item
Wireless Ear Buds with Phone Stand Case
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Color Dot Retractable Ear Buds Color Dot Retractable Ear Buds
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Heavy Metal Retractable Ear Buds Heavy Metal Retractable Ear Buds
$2.65 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Fame Bluetooth Speaker Fame Bluetooth Speaker
$12.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
On Sale!
Twister Bluetooth Speaker
up to 17% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
New Item
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds Boom Bluetooth Ear Buds
$11.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tile Bluetooth Speaker Tile Bluetooth Speaker
$15.55 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bebop Headphones - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camera Lens Wireless Speaker Camera Lens Wireless Speaker
$26.95 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Ear Bud Wrap Keychain - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arcona Bluetooth Speaker Arcona Bluetooth Speaker
$11.69 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Turbo Bluetooth Speaker Turbo Bluetooth Speaker
$44.50 to $75.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds
New Item
Jam Ultra True Wireless Ear Buds
$99.00 to $170.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Enyo Bluetooth Headphones - 24 hr
$38.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Looney Light-Up Speaker Looney Light-Up Speaker
$4.15 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker Sebastian Tower Bluetooth Speaker
$47.95 to $78.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Square Case - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker Shae Fabric and Wood Bluetooth Speaker
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Impact Wireless Speaker
On Sale!
Impact Wireless Speaker
normally as low as $31.95
now as low as $30.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email