Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106759

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

This ear bud set speaks volumes about your thoughtfulness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

218.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Mix and match the different colored ear bud covers according to your taste or mood.
  • Ear plugs are provided with black covers, but the extra covers are pink and blue.
  • Versatile ear buds plug into most audio jacks for easy listening.
  • Ear buds and interchangeable covers are protected in a hard plastic travel case.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the case.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

GREAT item and wonderful price! It was the cheapest on 4imprint for the quantity I needed! Wonderful and the customer service was GREAT!!!

January 2015

Cathy from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These are horrible,junk!! It is very embarressing to give your customer a gift that doesnt work and falls apart with in minutes of them opening it.

June 2013

Gaylynn from South Jordan

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The ear buds look great in the case. Quality is ok not great! Price was right!

January 2018

Deborah from West Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great!

October 2017

Christina from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed on the quality of sound based on the low price. They are very comfortable and the logo looks great. The case is a little flimsy, but I wasn't disappointed considering the price. These are worth it for a good cheap give-away.

October 2017

Denise from Spokane Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality was great and imprinting was outstanding.

August 2017

Pam from Penn Yan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The sound quality on these is quite impressive. I expected them to be mediocre at best, but they are really pretty good. Nice quality. I wish I had ordered more.

August 2017

Annette from Missouri Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a definite 'hit' with the younger crowd at our family reunion! Everyone was trying to get an extra set.

August 2017

Bettye from Ridgecrest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These have a really nice look for a good price!

August 2017

Sydney from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these as staff gifts and they loved them. Thank you!

May 2017

Cheryl from Milpitas

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Up Ear Buds Round Up Ear Buds
99¢ to $1.69
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap Colorful Ear Bud Wrap
89¢ to $1.25
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorful Ear Bud Wrap - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Ear Bud Carry All Ear Bud Carry All
99¢ to $1.65
Color Vibe Ear Buds
On Sale!
Color Vibe Ear Buds
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Impact Wireless Speaker Impact Wireless Speaker
$31.95 to $50.95 Min qty: 8
Cubic Bluetooth Speaker Cubic Bluetooth Speaker
$9.35 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Cylinder Ear Buds with Triangle Case Cylinder Ear Buds with Triangle Case
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Min qty: 8
Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash Addi Wireless Speaker - Flash
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 25
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker Dome LED Bluetooth Speaker
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Speaker Media Stand - 24 hr
$13.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Color Ring Phone Stand with Ear Buds Color Ring Phone Stand with Ear Buds
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Neptune Wireless Speaker Neptune Wireless Speaker
$8.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Optimus Bluetooth Headphones Optimus Bluetooth Headphones
$67.75 to $93.25 Min qty: 4
Workout Ear Buds with Triangle Case Workout Ear Buds with Triangle Case
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$29.99 to $38.49 Min qty: 8
Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds Cell Phone Cleaning Pouch with Ear Buds
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker Fortune Fabric Bluetooth Speaker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Tilt Speaker Stand Tilt Speaker Stand
$11.59 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titan Speaker Stand Titan Speaker Stand
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Solo Speaker - 24 hr
$14.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery
New Item
Bluetooth Ear Buds with Dual Battery
$22.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tile Bluetooth Speaker Tile Bluetooth Speaker
$15.55 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sprinter Bluetooth Headset Sprinter Bluetooth Headset
$22.49 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jam Transit Mini Bluetooth Ear Buds Jam Transit Mini Bluetooth Ear Buds
$27.99 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rave Light-Up Bluetooth Speaker - 24 hr
$11.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds ifidelity Active Noise Canceling Bluetooth Ear Buds
$67.50 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case
New Item
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mia Bluetooth Speaker Clip - 24 hr
New Item
Mia Bluetooth Speaker Clip - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
On Sale!
Flash Bluetooth Receiver with Ear Buds
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $5.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
New Item
Tulia Ear Buds with Travel Case - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pop Bluetooth Ear Buds - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ear Buds with Interchangeable Covers - Colors - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brookstone Noise Canceling Bluetooth Headphones
New Item
Brookstone Noise Canceling Bluetooth Headphones
$76.00 to $126.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds Buzz Bluetooth Ear Buds
$15.85 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds Edge Carabiner Case with Bluetooth Ear Buds
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones Jam Transit Bluetooth Headphones
$27.95 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color Foldable Pod Speakers - Full Color
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email