Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106345

Andes Thins

Thin in size but far-reaching in appeal!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Selected Color(s): Green
Base Color
: Wrapper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 42¢ 37¢ 29¢ 28¢ 26¢ 23¢ 20¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.42

Total

210.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Andes Thins

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Equate your company with good times by topping off customers’ experiences with these nostalgic favorites.
  • A dish of these logo’d Andes® chocolate mints placed on your reception desk or restaurant register will be well-received by customers.
  • The crème de menthe, after-dinner candies feature a refreshing blend of mint and chocolate flavors.
  • Each candy is individually protected and sealed inside the familiar green or gold wrapper.
  • Size: 3/4" x 1-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the wrapper.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr 29¢ to 42¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for any situation from a Gala to the ED's desk.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product Always comes in well packaged consistently good candy.

January 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

October 2015

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have these in our conference rooms and each week we have to refill them!

June 2015

Carol from Great Neck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!!!

February 2014

Kari from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Delicious

August 2013

Cara from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We're very pleased with the logo imprint and quality of this item- it's a tiny piece and our logo is somewhat complex, but they look fabulous!!

September 2010

Jane from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The personalized Andes Thins were an absolute hit at my daughter's wedding!!!!! Thank you!

July 2010

Terri from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tasty Bites - Jelly Belly Tasty Bites - Jelly Belly
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Chocolate Mint - White Shell
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint - White Shell
$45.00 to $82.00 Min qty: 3
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Chocolate Cookie - Round Chocolate Cookie - Round
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Personalized Chocolate Mints - 1 lb. Bag Personalized Chocolate Mints - 1 lb. Bag
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 6
Tasty Treats - Tootsie Rolls Tasty Treats - Tootsie Rolls
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Tasty Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Tasty Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Tempting Sweets - Roasted Cashews Tempting Sweets - Roasted Cashews
$1.39 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Savory Sweets - Roasted Almonds Savory Sweets - Roasted Almonds
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Snack Treats - Gummy Bears Snack Treats - Gummy Bears
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Treat Cups - Gum Bites Treat Cups - Gum Bites
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Tasty Bites - Pistachios Tasty Bites - Pistachios
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Holiday Gemmies - Tree Holiday Gemmies - Tree
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Jelly Bean Tin Jelly Bean Tin
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Personalized Chocolate Bites Personalized Chocolate Bites
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 96
Treat Cups - Candy Bonz Treat Cups - Candy Bonz
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
47¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.76 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email