Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106345

Andes Thins

Thin in size but far-reaching in appeal!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Selected Color(s): Green
Base Color
: Wrapper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Andes Thins

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Equate your company with good times by topping off customers’ experiences with these nostalgic favorites.
  • A dish of these logo’d Andes® chocolate mints placed on your reception desk or restaurant register will be well-received by customers.
  • The crème de menthe, after-dinner candies feature a refreshing blend of mint and chocolate flavors.
  • Each candy is individually protected and sealed inside the familiar green or gold wrapper.
  • Size: 3/4" x 1-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the wrapper.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well worth the cost. Everyone loves Andes mints & having our brand on them at tradeshows makes them stand out.

February 2018

Theresa from American Fork

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for any situation from a Gala to the ED's desk.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product Always comes in well packaged consistently good candy.

January 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

October 2015

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have these in our conference rooms and each week we have to refill them!

June 2015

Carol from Great Neck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!!!

February 2014

Kari from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Delicious

August 2013

Cara from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We're very pleased with the logo imprint and quality of this item- it's a tiny piece and our logo is somewhat complex, but they look fabulous!!

September 2010

Jane from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ballpark Peanuts - 3 oz. - Clear Bag Ballpark Peanuts - 3 oz. - Clear Bag
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 250
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Chewing Gum Chewing Gum
89¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Snack Cups - Banana Chips Snack Cups - Banana Chips
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Tasty Bites - Reese's Pieces Tasty Bites - Reese's Pieces
85¢ to $1.47 Min qty: 250
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
Free Setup
Tasty Bites - Tootsie Rolls
67¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
S'mores Kit - Snowflake S'mores Kit - Snowflake
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper
$49.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Tasty Treats - Salt Water Taffy Tasty Treats - Salt Water Taffy
89¢ to $1.47 Min qty: 250
Cyclone Tin - Skittles Cyclone Tin - Skittles
$2.09 to $3.35 Min qty: 125
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Treat Cups - Almonds Treat Cups - Almonds
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Sugar-Free Mint Card - House Sugar-Free Mint Card - House
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Tasty Bites - Skittles Tasty Bites - Skittles
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Snack Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans Snack Bites - Gourmet Jelly Beans
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 70
Sneaker Tin - Sugar-Free Mints Sneaker Tin - Sugar-Free Mints
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$87.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 51¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
up to 14% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email