Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106345

Andes Thins

Thin in size but far-reaching in appeal!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Green
Green
Gold
Gold
Selected Color(s): Green
Base Color
: Wrapper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 39¢ 35¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 22¢ 20¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Andes Thins

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Equate your company with good times by topping off customers’ experiences with these nostalgic favorites.
  • A dish of these logo’d Andes® chocolate mints placed on your reception desk or restaurant register will be well-received by customers.
  • The crème de menthe, after-dinner candies feature a refreshing blend of mint and chocolate flavors.
  • Each candy is individually protected and sealed inside the familiar green or gold wrapper.
  • Size: 3/4" x 1-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the wrapper.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr 29¢ to 39¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well worth the cost. Everyone loves Andes mints & having our brand on them at tradeshows makes them stand out.

February 2018

Theresa from American Fork

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for any situation from a Gala to the ED's desk.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product Always comes in well packaged consistently good candy.

January 2017

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

October 2015

Sarah from Gardner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have these in our conference rooms and each week we have to refill them!

June 2015

Carol from Great Neck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!!!!

February 2014

Kari from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Delicious

August 2013

Cara from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We're very pleased with the logo imprint and quality of this item- it's a tiny piece and our logo is somewhat complex, but they look fabulous!!

September 2010

Jane from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Individually Wrapped Mentos - Tub of 250 Individually Wrapped Mentos - Tub of 250
$24.50 to $33.25 Min qty: 8
Snack Cups - Pumpkin Seeds Snack Cups - Pumpkin Seeds
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper Jelly Filled Mint - Color Wrapper
$38.75 to $76.59 Min qty: 3
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb Sugar-Free Mint Card - Light Bulb
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Tasty Bites - Reese's Pieces Tasty Bites - Reese's Pieces
85¢ to $1.47 Min qty: 250
LUNA Bar - Nutz Over Chocolate LUNA Bar - Nutz Over Chocolate
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 60
Tasty Bites - Pistachios Tasty Bites - Pistachios
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Oats & Honey Granola Bar Oats & Honey Granola Bar
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Snack Cups - Gum Bites Snack Cups - Gum Bites
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon Sugar-Free Mint Card - Awareness Ribbon
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Tasty Treats - English Butter Toffee Tasty Treats - English Butter Toffee
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 250
Sneaker Tin - Sugar-Free Mints Sneaker Tin - Sugar-Free Mints
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $74.25 Min qty: 3
Snack Treats - Sour Patch Kids Snack Treats - Sour Patch Kids
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Tasty Bites - Chocolate Buttons Tasty Bites - Chocolate Buttons
92¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Ballpark Peanuts - 3 oz. - Clear Bag Ballpark Peanuts - 3 oz. - Clear Bag
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 250
Vibe Mint Tin Vibe Mint Tin
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Custom Pringles Container Custom Pringles Container
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 125
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individually Wrapped Swedish Fish - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
FlavorBurst Candies - Case of 1000 pcs. - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$87.75 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Trail Mix - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email