Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106343-P

Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint

Keep your company image in mint condition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 35¢ 29¢ 25¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A dish of these logo’d Life Savers® mints placed on your reception desk or restaurant register will be well-received by customers.
  • The “life preserver” concept is also perfect for healthcare industries, vacation resorts, marinas and more.
  • The hard candies feature a refreshing peppermint flavor that freshens the breath.
  • Each candy is individually protected and sealed inside a cellophane wrapper.
  • Size: 7/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the wrapper.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was good. I had our logo plus the logo of a client on the candy and it was very readable. Candy arrived unbroken and ready to distribute.

May 2013

Debbie from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were very hard and two people actually broke/chipped their tooth when they bit into them.

October 2013

Jeremy from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Logo looks great on the product- nice addition to our booth.

April 2017

Amy from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for conference and job fair attendance

February 2016

Mike from Spartanburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Colorful, delicious and eye-catching!

February 2016

Katie from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

October 2015

Kristen from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them and exactly what I wanted!!!!

October 2015

Jordan from Dearborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice ite

August 2015

Sandy from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item! always good quality and arrives in a timely manner.

February 2015

Lauren from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

arrived on time and just as described

January 2015

Andrea from Muskogee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 96
Shoeshine Mint Tin Shoeshine Mint Tin
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 125
Jelly Bean Tin Jelly Bean Tin
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - House Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - House
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Sneaker Tin - Chocolate Buttons Sneaker Tin - Chocolate Buttons
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 125
Computer Mouse Mint Tin Computer Mouse Mint Tin
$1.75 to $3.25 Min qty: 60
Slider Tin - Strawberry Delights Slider Tin - Strawberry Delights
$2.25 to $3.59 Min qty: 96
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.95 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Treat Cups - Pumpkin Seeds Treat Cups - Pumpkin Seeds
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Savory Sweets - Roasted Almonds Savory Sweets - Roasted Almonds
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tasty Treats - Starzmania Tasty Treats - Starzmania
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Mini S'mores Kit Mini S'mores Kit
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids
$3.05 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Oval Sugar-Free Mint Card - Oval
99¢ to $1.67 Min qty: 250
Tempting Sweets - Assorted Sixlets Tempting Sweets - Assorted Sixlets
99¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Tasty Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Tasty Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 250
Snack Cups - Trail Mix Snack Cups - Trail Mix
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Jelly Filled Mint
Free Setup
Jelly Filled Mint
$39.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
47¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.76 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.14 to $1.47 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email