Mucho Grande Accent Tote - 15" x 13"

That’s one giant step for your promotional campaign!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mucho Grande Accent Tote - 15 x 13
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Lime Green / Royal Blue
Forest Green / Khaki
Royal Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Lime Green
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 32 ratings

Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2"
Vanessa from University Park October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love the bag, and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Athena from Lubbock
September 2014
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Schuylkill Haven
October 2013
Love the bags and so do our customers!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Marion Center
November 2012
Loved it!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from West Lafayette
March 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Rossville
March 2012
Very nice quality for the price. Imprint looks great, and it was easy to make changes to my artwork through 4Imprint's friendly customer service staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Margie from New Albany
January 2012
Customers love these bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Salem
September 2011
Great product. They were one of the free prized I gave away with my dartman game at The Natural Living Expo. They are bright & recognizable. It was wonderful seeing everyone walking around with purple A. Carroll Consulting bags. They helped to draw people in & as a result helped build my email list!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Palmer
June 2011
This is a great tote, in that it has a large imprint area that allows us to combine our logo with the logo of our partner foundation and still has room for a slogan. It is offered at great price, even on the lower quantities that fulfill our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniella from Chicago
December 2010
Exactly what we wanted! The picture and writing looked great and the whole order was shipped to us in a matter of days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyler from Houston
November 2010
We love this shopping bag and are excited to order more for additional events! We ordered it in Forest green and Tan with white writing and it looks sharp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennie from Manhattan
September 2010
Everyone loves these! We had to re-order within a month. Lightweight but sturdy, lots of room for groceries. Especially like the insert to stabilize the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennie from Manhattan
September 2010
Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlene from Lake Worth
August 2010
Great item and cost effective
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Capitol Heights
May 2010
The bags are great for items you purchase either at the grocery store or regular department store, very handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Fort Dick
May 2010
Very high quality bags that turned out beautiful. Our design looks great on the bag and everyone wants at least two! We are already planning our next purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michi from Corvallis
April 2010
I am very pleased that I was able to have a sample before ordering -- definitely made it easier to decide to order from you. Dealing with sending artwork was also very easy. We are very pleased with the final product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Charleston
April 2010
Very large capacity. Very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Antonette from Islip Terrace
March 2010
My daughter and a few friends designed a bag for a school environmental project. They were red with a black strap that matched their school colors. They were a big hit! We sold them and donated the profits to environmental causes. The bag is sturdy, roomy and a great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the mucho grande accent tote - 15" x 13" with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website