#106259-1513

Mucho Grande Accent Tote - 15" x 13"

That’s one giant step for your promotional campaign!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mucho Grande Accent Tote - 15 x 13
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Black / Black
Forest Green / Khaki
Royal Blue / Black
Navy Blue / Lime Green
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 32 ratings

Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2"
Vanessa from University Park October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love the bag, and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Athena from Lubbock
September 2014
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Schuylkill Haven
October 2013
Love the bags and so do our customers!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Marion Center
November 2012
Loved it!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Oak Ridge
July 2012
great fabric & shape
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Judith from West Lafayette
March 2012
GREAT BAG
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Rossville
March 2012
Very nice quality for the price. Imprint looks great, and it was easy to make changes to my artwork through 4Imprint's friendly customer service staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennie from Manhattan
February 2012
These bags have proven very popular for a variety of uses. It seems you can never have too many reusable grocery bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from New Albany
January 2012
Customers love these bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Salem
September 2011
Great product. They were one of the free prized I gave away with my dartman game at The Natural Living Expo. They are bright & recognizable. It was wonderful seeing everyone walking around with purple A. Carroll Consulting bags. They helped to draw people in & as a result helped build my email list!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Palmer
June 2011
This is a great tote, in that it has a large imprint area that allows us to combine our logo with the logo of our partner foundation and still has room for a slogan. It is offered at great price, even on the lower quantities that fulfill our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniella from Chicago
December 2010
Exactly what we wanted! The picture and writing looked great and the whole order was shipped to us in a matter of days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyler from Houston
November 2010
We love this shopping bag and are excited to order more for additional events! We ordered it in Forest green and Tan with white writing and it looks sharp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennie from Manhattan
September 2010
Everyone loves these! We had to re-order within a month. Lightweight but sturdy, lots of room for groceries. Especially like the insert to stabilize the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennie from Manhattan
September 2010
Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlene from Lake Worth
August 2010
Great item and cost effective
Did you find this review helpful?
Virginia from Capitol Heights
May 2010
The bags are great for items you purchase either at the grocery store or regular department store, very handy
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Fort Dick
May 2010
Very high quality bags that turned out beautiful. Our design looks great on the bag and everyone wants at least two! We are already planning our next purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michi from Corvallis
April 2010
I am very pleased that I was able to have a sample before ordering -- definitely made it easier to decide to order from you. Dealing with sending artwork was also very easy. We are very pleased with the final product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Charleston
April 2010
Very large capacity. Very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Beloit
March 2010
They are a little flimsy, but useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the mucho grande accent tote - 15" x 13"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website