#1062-1713

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13"

Make sure your product gets "sold out" with this huge gift bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17 x 13
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Frost Black
Frost Black
select color Frost Silver
Frost Silver
select color Frost Tangerine
Frost Tangerine
select color Frost Yellow
Frost Yellow
select color Frost Lime
Frost Lime
select color Frost Blue
Frost Blue
select color Frost Lavender
Frost Lavender
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 163 ratings

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
Brandy from Dallas January 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
The printing was blurry on more than one bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michelle from Bethlehem
September 2015
looked very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from San Antonio
July 2015
Imprint would not be so easily scratched off but love the bags and colors
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lucy from Albany
February 2015
Love them!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Pottersville
October 2014
Nice quality bag, good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Freeport
August 2014
Nice quality bag, we had a black logo on blue. The team at 4imprint were easy to communicate with. I might have rated it higher, but have not used it that long yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Moira from Miami
June 2014
Bag was Ok. Print was not Ok on all bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Carlisle
September 2013
The bags were exactly what we wanted and everyone loved the bright color
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Kalamazoo
September 2013
Rather Noisey, when using at a seminar, but overall great quality and looks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Staten Island
May 2013
I like the size and for the purpose of the use it is sufficient.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Red Lake
April 2013
The logo was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebekah from Naples
November 2012
Worked perfect for candy for our Pumpkin Festival!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Eagle River
May 2012
These are beautiful bags and great to have in the clinic. We order a silver bag with foil-burgundy writing. Turned out very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from San Ramon
June 2011
Image area was too small compared to bag dimensions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Matthew from Morton
September 2010
The item has a great, sleek appearance and serves our needs well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Appleton
April 2009
This will also be used by the recipients, possibly as a gift bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Brooklyn
November 2008
The medium frosted bag was a great delight. Our Women's Ministry was very happy to received a bag with imprint. The only regret is that it did not come in the color we were using this year. Otherwise,the bag meet all of out exceptation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Westerville
October 2008
Website or catalog (I forget which) said print could be either a matte or shiny foil finish. I asked repeatedly if burgundy matte finish was available for our logo and printed information, yet the bags arrived with the shiny printing. Also, I thought the catalog said 6 days to shipment, and it felt like longer than that before we received our bags. Other than those two issues, I am currently satisfied with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suyapa from Brooklyn
January 2008
Very nice. Easy to fill and carry. The material wrinkles too much when folded. Otherwise, very attractive bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deacon Darlene from Brooklyn
May 2007
I wished I knew or understood the sized of the lettering. I thought it would be bigger. I would have liked a larger type. Otherwise the items were good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the soft-loop frosted shopper - 17" x 13" with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website