Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105956

Travel Tool Kit with Level

This tiny tool has huge marketing potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
back in stock 2/26
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
back in stock 2/26
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Tool
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49 $2.25 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Travel Tool Kit with Level

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quick fixes are within arm’s reach when you travel with this palm companion.
  • A sleek metallic silver case houses a built-in level, a built-in 100 cm/40 in tape measure, a white LED flashlight and six interchangeable bits (two flathead, two Phillips and two Hexagon).
  • A magnet on the front of the plastic tool accepts the bits.
  • Includes two button-cell batteries and an ergonomic grip for comfort and efficiency.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 4-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side next to the level.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Staff was very appreciative of recieving this item. Loved the size and tools of this product.

February 2014

Maria from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We liked these for the most part, but several came in with dead batteries so the flashlight didn't work.

February 2015

Jane from Hopkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

was a big hit

August 2017

Terri from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item

July 2016

Carrie from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Useful Gift. My company recently rebuilt our offices, so as our annual holiday gift, we chose to go with the "Construction" theme. Everyone just loved it. I love how useful it is. It has come in handy so many times.

November 2015

Melanie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was a hit with men and women! Very handy for your car, desk, purse, and home

October 2015

Amy from Wyalusing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Even better than I expected and everyone loved them! High quality item.

March 2015

Jacqueline from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item all around!

March 2015

Natalie from Castle Hayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Worked out as great corporate holiday gifts. Also, small & convenient to carry inside your pocket and/or purse and comes in handy.

January 2014

Diana from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We always look for something unique as a fun giveaway for our customers. They all love the functionality of the mini "tool kit!!" Very well received!!

January 2013

Dixie from Dexter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Claw Hammer - 8 oz. Claw Hammer - 8 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99
WorkMate Tool Apron WorkMate Tool Apron
$8.25 to $12.25
Basecamp Multi-Mate Tool Basecamp Multi-Mate Tool
$17.75 to $29.25
Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool
$10.15 to $17.25
Mustang Pocket Knife Mustang Pocket Knife
$5.75 to $9.25
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49
WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set
$13.25 to $20.75
55-Piece Tool Set 55-Piece Tool Set
$22.49 to $34.99
Spitfire Multi-Tool Spitfire Multi-Tool
$9.49 to $14.75
Go To 26 Piece Tool Kit Go To 26 Piece Tool Kit
$8.95 to $15.99
Autolight Kit Autolight Kit
$7.99 to $13.49
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$3.99 to $6.89
Gripper Multi-Tool Gripper Multi-Tool
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Carry Along Pocket Tool Carry Along Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.85 Min qty: 24
Adventure Tool Kit Adventure Tool Kit
$9.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
Basecamp Multi-Mate Tool Basecamp Multi-Mate Tool
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Victorinox SwissCard - Translucent Victorinox SwissCard - Translucent
$18.99 to $30.49 Min qty: 25
Neet Tool Box Neet Tool Box
$13.15 to $20.95 Min qty: 18
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Spitfire Multi-Tool Spitfire Multi-Tool
$9.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Chipper Multi-Tool Chipper Multi-Tool
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Avalon Screwdriver Flashlight Set Avalon Screwdriver Flashlight Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Nite Ize Doohickey Key Tool Nite Ize Doohickey Key Tool
$4.39 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Expedition Multi Tool Set Expedition Multi Tool Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool
$10.15 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Swiss Force Protector Swiss Force Protector
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
WorkMate Compact Tool Kit WorkMate Compact Tool Kit
$7.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Quincy 7-in-1 Multi-Function Tool Set Quincy 7-in-1 Multi-Function Tool Set
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Precision Tool Kit Precision Tool Kit
$7.95 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Flashlight Multi Tool Utility Flashlight Multi Tool
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BIC Max Lighter - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
$32.25 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit 26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Light-Up Retriever Magnetic Light-Up Retriever
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Screwdriver Kit with LED Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Screwdriver Kit with LED Light - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Opaque
New Lower Price!
5-Function Knife - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Penta 6-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Penta 6-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email