Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105956

Travel Tool Kit with Level

This tiny tool has huge marketing potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
back in stock 5/16
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Tool
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49 $2.25 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.49

Total

349.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Travel Tool Kit with Level

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quick fixes are within arm’s reach when you travel with this palm companion.
  • A sleek metallic silver case houses a built-in level, a built-in 100 cm/40 in tape measure, a white LED flashlight and six interchangeable bits (two flathead, two Phillips and two Hexagon).
  • A magnet on the front of the plastic tool accepts the bits.
  • Includes two button-cell batteries and an ergonomic grip for comfort and efficiency.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 4-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side next to the level.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Staff was very appreciative of recieving this item. Loved the size and tools of this product.

February 2014

Maria from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We liked these for the most part, but several came in with dead batteries so the flashlight didn't work.

February 2015

Jane from Hopkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

was a big hit

August 2017

Terri from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item

July 2016

Carrie from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Useful Gift. My company recently rebuilt our offices, so as our annual holiday gift, we chose to go with the "Construction" theme. Everyone just loved it. I love how useful it is. It has come in handy so many times.

November 2015

Melanie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was a hit with men and women! Very handy for your car, desk, purse, and home

October 2015

Amy from Wyalusing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Even better than I expected and everyone loved them! High quality item.

March 2015

Jacqueline from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item all around!

March 2015

Natalie from Castle Hayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Worked out as great corporate holiday gifts. Also, small & convenient to carry inside your pocket and/or purse and comes in handy.

January 2014

Diana from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We always look for something unique as a fun giveaway for our customers. They all love the functionality of the mini "tool kit!!" Very well received!!

January 2013

Dixie from Dexter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Carabiner Pocket Tool Slim Carabiner Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Swiss Force Protector Swiss Force Protector
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
WorkMate Tool Apron WorkMate Tool Apron
$7.99 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Hercules Multi Tool Caribiner Hercules Multi Tool Caribiner
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Stainless Steel Pocket Knife Stainless Steel Pocket Knife
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Go To 26 Piece Tool Kit Go To 26 Piece Tool Kit
$8.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Neet Tool Box Neet Tool Box
$13.89 to $21.65 Min qty: 18
26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit 26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Workshop Level - 9" Workshop Level - 9"
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Avalon Screwdriver Flashlight Set Avalon Screwdriver Flashlight Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
12-in-1 Anodized Knife 12-in-1 Anodized Knife
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Expedition Multi Tool Set Expedition Multi Tool Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Pocket Knife Carabiner Pocket Knife
$4.19 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Wood Hammer - 16 oz. Wood Hammer - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
5-Function Knife - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Septa 7-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Multi-Function Tool Kit - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Purpose Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Purpose Utility Tote - 24 hr
$21.99 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Handy 5-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Handy 5-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
8-Function Stainless Steel Knife 8-Function Stainless Steel Knife
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Light-Up Retriever Magnetic Light-Up Retriever
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Executive Tool Kit - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Flashlight Multi Tool Utility Flashlight Multi Tool
$5.15 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Survivor 3-in-1 Rescue Knife - 24 hr
$10.55 to $12.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email