Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105952

Pocket-Eco Note Keeper

This keeper attends to your note-taking needs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Natural / Red
Natural / Red
Natural / Blue
Natural / Blue
Natural / Green
Natural / Green
Selected Color(s): Natural / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 82¢ 72¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket-Eco Note Keeper

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spiral-bound notebook includes 60 natural-colored pages for jotting observations.
  • Cardboard covers feature a bold-colored accent stripe at the top.
  • Elastic closure secures the notebook in transit.
  • Side elastic pen loop keeps the included mini black pen within reach for convenience.
  • Make your eco-conscious statement with recycled covers and recycled paper.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Size: 5" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr 95¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very neat and tidy. Great acceptance during a recent hiring event. People knew they could use our gift to take notes right then and there.

June 2017

Alvaro from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These notebooks are TINY! Just enough to jot down a phone number or the like. I would not recommend for taking "notes" in a meeting or presentation.

March 2017

Erin from Hopkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Just perfect to fit into a front shirt pocket, and not have to look for a pen.

May 2016

Cassandra from Dolton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

really worked out great! got here quick also

April 2016

Connie from Lebec

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A nice substantial giveaway and it is well made. I thought the pen was a little wonky but then I realized that you have to click on the side to release the nib back up into the pen. Actually a nice touch. The band around the pad is actually wider and flatter and less like the hairband shown. Much nicer.

October 2015

Anne from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice and was well recieved

October 2015

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm always looking for paper in my car to make notes - "To do's" on the way home from work. Having this handy notebook around keeps me on track.

October 2015

Carin from Whippany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well received item and useful! The blue trim with white imprint looked fantastic....

June 2014

Carole from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Couldn't keep them in stok!!!!

June 2014

Clint from Olathe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sharp looking. We love it. Great gift promoting our library!

November 2013

Sandy from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Showcase Notebook Showcase Notebook
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 144
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
Item with Free Set-up
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
$8.25 to $14.59 Min qty: 18
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Travis Eco Notebook Travis Eco Notebook
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Omni Journal Set Omni Journal Set
$10.15 to $17.49 Min qty: 15
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5" Hard Cover Jr Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.85 to $6.19 Min qty: 100
Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen Illusion Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Dipper Notebook Set Dipper Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Dart Notebook Set Dart Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2" Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email