Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr

Take a swig from this spirited promoter--24HR service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Merlot Red
Olive Green
Indigo Blue
Eggplant Purple
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Lid and Straw
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Lid and Straw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 812 ratings

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Jenna from Manhattan Beach November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
BEAUTIFUL cups - we did black with white writing and have re-ordered several times
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chrissy from Phoenix
October 2015
Great cup. Was a hit at local conventions, not as popular when people have to travel with the cups.
Did you find this review helpful?
Callie from Simpsonville
October 2015
These are good to give to customers on visits to their offices. They do not work as well at trade shows as people do not have a good way to get them back home.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Okatie
July 2015
Very good quality. We like the fact that the logo is slightly raised to give texture to the tumbler.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Loves Park
May 2015
The tumbler turned out great! I love how it looks with our logo. The straw is a little cheap, but it's easy enough to use a different straw.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Akron
May 2015
We had some trouble with the straws cracking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurette from Congress
March 2015
Nice for the price, would like lids to seal better, tend to leak slightly
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharri from Waverly
January 2015
Great item. Staff love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from La Habra
December 2014
Came very quickly after placing order; pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Candice from Marrero
August 2014
I have not gotten the cups yet.. But our Youth group is very excited to show them off to the people that order and havent ordered the cups we are very excited to see the finishing touch... I believe the product will be fabulous. the only complaint we had was the shipping is way toooo high.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Hot Springs
July 2014
Love the tumblers! Gave our staff some organizational identity and true way to feel part of the team!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Wilmington
July 2014
This tumbler is well made and fun to use. It keeps drinks cold for a long time with minimal condensation on the outside.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dennis from Boca Raton
May 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Harrington
April 2014
Great gift give-away. The plastic ring wants to fall out of the lid though
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Charlotte
April 2014
Great product, although some of the lids don't screw on very easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Brighton
April 2014
I love this tumbler! I use it frequently and the imprint looks nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Britt from Hunt Valley
April 2014
Nice cups
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Alameda
January 2014
Great quality, Great price. Our logo was made perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from West Plains
January 2014
Our bankers love these cups. They have also been great giveaways for customers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Noelle from Sonora
October 2013
I love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from Saint Louis
September 2013
So far the individuals I showed them to were impressed. Our event hasn'tactually taken place yet so I don't have anyone else's feedback.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 customer reviews for the spirit tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website