Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz.

Your customers will be drawn to this contemporary promoter!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Stainless Steel / Black
Stainless Steel / Red
Stainless Steel / Blue
Selected Color   
: Outer Wall     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Outer Wall
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 26 ratings

Stainless Rib-Grip Tumbler - 16 oz.
Amanda from Corunna January 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great for hot or cold items. Imprint on Mug lasts longer than my other promo mugs
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Julie from Elko
December 2014
Feels cheap and not sure how long it will hold heat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Bethlehem
August 2014
Love it, shape, lid, whole package - liquid stays hot long, but wish it were even longer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Miamisburg
January 2014
Not really a thermal container and not a leak proof lid
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Berea
August 2013
These are great quality, and very attractive. Best of all thermal mugs I've seen at large investment industry events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Chicago
May 2013
Great Mug - High Quality - Customers and Employees love them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Titusville
February 2013
I do really like the mugs, artwork came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Baltimore
June 2012
Excellent mug
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Bellefonte
May 2012
We had a few cups that leaked. The cup is really nice - overall, we've been very pleased with the outcome and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Birmingham
January 2012
Love it! It is like a thermos! It keeps hot beverages hot for hours!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Pewaukee
June 2011
We are having a golf event and this item will be a gift for the golfers. The quality of this item is "A -plus". I highly recommend this cup. Quality-stainless inside and out, easy open and close!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Derby
April 2011
high quality and best price! all my clients liked them a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?
Antonio from Pensacola
December 2010
Great quality and great design. Looks very stylish.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vera from Denver
November 2010
great product - classic lines - everybody loves the gripper bottom
Did you find this review helpful?
Leigh from Santee
October 2010
The Stainless Tumbler was a perfect fit for our company's needs. They have a sleek designe that makes our company logo look great. Perfect fit for any cup holder and a nice sterdy weight. Creating them was a snap and the proof was sent for approvel quickley. They were shipped and arrived in about a week, I couldn't of ask for better or fast service. Thank's again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Rockville
September 2010
Very VERY nice coffee mug. All Stainless - exactly what I had expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Prospect
July 2010
The travel mugs were a big hit at our company picnic. They hold the heat great and everyone seems to be enjoying them. 4-imprint was great with getting us the items on time and of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the stainless rib-grip tumbler - 16 oz.
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website