Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105653-20

CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 20 oz.

Bite back-- CamelBak® Eddy customized water bottles feature a flip-top bite valve.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Light Gray
Clear / Light Gray
Translucent Charcoal / Dark Gray
Translucent Charcoal / Dark Gray
Translucent Dragonfruit / Dragonfruit
Translucent Dragonfruit / Dragonfruit
Translucent Cardinal / Dark Gray
Translucent Cardinal / Dark Gray
Translucent Oxford Blue / Dark Gray
Translucent Oxford Blue / Dark Gray
Selected Color(s): Clear / Light Gray
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Trim of Lid
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $18.99 $16.49 $15.49 $14.49 $12.75 $11.49 $10.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
18.99

Total

683.64

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable CamelBak® personalized water bottle holds 20-oz of liquid hydration.
  • Signature drinking valve offers drinking ease and protection against spills, even when it’s left open.
  • Simply bite the clear silicone valve and sip with the removable straw to hydrate quickly.
  • Pivoting stem flips open and closed with one hand—lock into drinking position or fold flush with the bottle to keep it clean.
  • Cap size is standard, which allows you to interchange the caps with other standard bottles.
  • Loop on the lid provides a way to transport the personalized bottle by hand or clipped to a bag.
  • Cool translucent bottle colors are available in a full palette of colors.
  • CamelBak® eddy® logo is printed on the bottom of the water bottle and Camelbak® logo is also on both sides of the lid.
  • Made with BPA-free Eastman Tritan™ copolyester (#7) which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Other sizes are also available including 25-oz (#105653-25 CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 25 oz.) and 32-oz (#105653-32 CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 32 oz.).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 89%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.

June 2017

Christine from Lakeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees love this product!!

April 2017

Nicole from Plover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

PERFECT!

February 2017

Julia from Allston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great items - as described!

January 2017

Lesley from Falls Church

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing product! Sturdy and strong. Comes apart easily to clean. Great for travel!

July 2016

Maegan from Littleton

8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love! Perfect water bottle for the active clients/consumers

July 2016

Heather from Tustin

5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great water bottles, able to contribute less waste and represent our brand.

June 2016

Sara from Fort Worth

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our staff is loving these water bottles. It's so fun to see them all around the building.

May 2016

Ann from Blue Earth

6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$8.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.49 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Copa Mini Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. Copa Mini Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz.
$7.99 to $12.79 Min qty: 18
Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz. Vacuum Flask with Ceramic Lining - 24 oz.
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$12.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Midnight Swig Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.65
now as low as $8.35 Min qty: 25
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.19 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$26.95 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $10.35 Min qty: 24
Stainless Steel Bottle - 36 oz. Stainless Steel Bottle - 36 oz.
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Impression Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Natural Impression Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$9.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$11.55 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Energy Fitness Water Bottle - 20 oz. Energy Fitness Water Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.49 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24  hr
New Item
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Exertion Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. PolySure Exertion Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.25 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fresh Fusion Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Fresh Fusion Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Flared Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$16.59 to $26.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email