Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105563-MINI

Mini Prize Drop

Be on your best game!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Orange
Base Color
: Prize Drop Board
Trim Color
: Pucks
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $225.00 $189.00 $185.00 $179.00 $175.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

225.00

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Prize Drop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Build traffic at your booth or stand with this exciting Prize Drop game.
  • Players drop a puck into the top of the game and watch as it winds its way down through a series of pegs.
  • Finally, the puck lands in one of the prize slots at the bottom.
  • You get to choose what prizes are offered, whether it's a free sample or a percentage off your services.
  • Constructed of tough ABS plastic with a powder-coated steel easel.
  • Game is portable and lightweight (6.5 lbs) with no assembly required.
  • You get to customize your own graphics for the top banner and prize slots using standard 8-1/2" x 11" computer paper.
  • The game comes with instructions on how to download the graphics using Microsoft Word, Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Illustrator.
  • Set comes with three ABS plastic pucks (1-5/8" diameter).
  • Additional pucks are available for an extra charge; please contact a customer service representative to purchase these extras.
  • Made in the USA.
  • To purchase the Mini Prize Drop Carrying Case, see item #105564 Mini Prize Drop Case.
  • For the full-sized Prize Drop game, see item #105563 Prize Drop.
  • Size: 36" x 25" x 22".
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Drop $249.00 to $325.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Prize Drop with Case $329.00 to $389.00
Micro Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Prize Drop $99.00 to $159.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Prize Drop $335.00 to $409.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Item with Free Set-up
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop $249.00 to $315.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item was actually larger than I envisioned. Solid product. We were definitely a hit at our recent trade show.

August 2011

Brad from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The instructions are a little bit muddled on the software, should have been more templates. The case was very expensive and should have been cheaper than the unit.

April 2010

Meghan from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Used this game board for a chamber of commerce business fair and it was a hit! Fast and simple to play and very crowd friendly not taking up too much space. With the easily interchangeable prize slots we hope to find more uses for this board outside of business fairs.

March 2017

Rachel from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great size, draws a lot of attention, and easy to customize

April 2016

Jessica from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This game was a big hit at our benefits fair. People love playing games and it draws people to your table. We make people answer a safety question (we're the safety office) before playing and give them a prize no matter if they are right or wrong, which makes learning important information fun!

December 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered it for our booth display at Home Shows we do. Our first time to use it we had people lined up to play "Plinko". It was an instant success and we walked away with more contacts than previous expos.

October 2015

John from Ardmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! This is very helpful when we are at vendor fairs and helps us to attract customers to our booth.

August 2015

Christina from Louisa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will be just what we need for this event.

July 2015

Debbie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for outreach and trade show events!

April 2015

Destenie from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are loving this board. We use it for Halloween carnival and birthday parties.

March 2015

Angela from Clearfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Other Categories

Bean Bag Toss Game
Item with Free Set-up
Bean Bag Toss Game
$159.00 to $245.00
Prize Toss
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00
Ultimate Retractor Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Retractor Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$129.00 to $189.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$189.00 to $275.00
Rapid Change Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Rapid Change Retractable Banner - Replacement Graphic
$115.00 to $189.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$229.00 to $285.00
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
$165.00 to $235.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
$125.00 to $199.00
Direct View Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00
Element Pro Retractable Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Element Pro Retractable Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $179.00
Snapper Sign Display
Item with Free Set-up
Snapper Sign Display
$119.00 to $169.00
Crescent Banner Display -  Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Crescent Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$115.00 to $195.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00
Prize Pinball
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Pinball
$179.00 to $235.00
Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$119.00 to $189.00
Advance Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Advance Quick Change Retractable Banner - RG
$159.00 to $215.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided - RG
$149.00 to $225.00
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Curved Cantilever Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$95.00 to $165.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-One Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent -Sail Sign Banner Kit-One Sided
$145.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Banner - 59-3/4" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Retractor Banner - 59-3/4" - Replacement Graphic
$225.00 to $299.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
Item with Free Set-up
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
$335.00 to $425.00
ContourFit Curve Floor Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
ContourFit Curve Floor Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$479.00 to $625.00
Economy Retractor Banner - 71-3/4" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Retractor Banner - 71-3/4" - Replacement Graphic
$239.00 to $325.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Full Color
$335.00 to $419.00
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
EuroFit Curved Tabletop Display - 8' - Replacement Graphic
$445.00 to $599.00
Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 11' - Two-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$219.00 to $319.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - Two Sided
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Sail Sign Banner Kit - Two Sided
$219.00 to $299.00
Splash Floor Display - 10' - Front Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Floor Display - 10' - Front Replacement Graphic
$499.00 to $639.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
Item with Free Set-up
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
$895.00 to $1,149.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$263.00 to $349.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler
Sale Item
Fill N Chill Event Cooler
normally as low as $309.00
now as low as $289.00
Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided - RG
$239.00 to $325.00
Splash Curved Floor Display - 9' - Wrap Graphics - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Splash Curved Floor Display - 9' - Wrap Graphics - RG
$675.00 to $895.00
Economy Retractor Banner - 94-3/4" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Retractor Banner - 94-3/4" - Replacement Graphic
$239.00 to $325.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - FC
$625.00 to $869.00
Prize Wheel
Item with Free Set-up
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Header - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe Curved Floor Display - 10' - Header - RG
$275.00 to $349.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent
$635.00 to $859.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Two Sided - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Two Sided - FC
$315.00 to $399.00
Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Sail Sign - 8' - One-Sided - Replacement Graphic
$95.00 to $159.00
MagnaChange Retractable Fabric Banner - Replacement Graphic
Sale Item
MagnaChange Retractable Fabric Banner - Replacement Graphic
normally as low as $119.00
now as low as $109.00
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Pamphlet Literature Holder - Blank
$3.49 to $9.99
Sign Holder with Brochure Pocket - 8-1/2" x 11" - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Sign Holder with Brochure Pocket - 8-1/2" x 11" - Blank
$7.75 to $15.75
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit- Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Exhibitor Series 900 Poster Display Kit- Replacement Graphic
$49.00 to $129.00
Value Retractable Banner Display - 36" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Value Retractable Banner Display - 36" - Replacement Graphic
$115.00 to $185.00
Portable Bar
Item with Free Set-up
Portable Bar
$95.00 to $149.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 31-1/2" - RG
Item with Free Set-up
Value Polypropylene Retractable Banner - 31-1/2" - RG
$72.00 to $135.00
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
Twenty-four Hour Item
Four Season Trek Outdoor Double Sided Retractor Banner - RG
$85.00 to $155.00
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Header-Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Fold N Go Tabletop Display - 6'-Header-Replacement Graphic
$29.00 to $95.00
Economy Retractor Banner - 31-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Retractor Banner - 31-1/2" - Replacement Graphic
$89.00 to $155.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - Blank
$113.00 to $169.00
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
UltraFit Chairback Cover with Chair - Full Color
$55.00 to $135.00
Soft Carrying Case
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00
Exhibitor Series 720 Adjustable Banner - Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Exhibitor Series 720 Adjustable Banner - Replacement Graphic
$59.00 to $139.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Soft Carrying Case
Item with Free Set-up
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Item with Free Set-up
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Sale Item
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
normally as low as $115.00
now as low as $109.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
Item with Free Set-up
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
$299.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Item with Free Set-up
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6' Portable Folding Table
Item with Free Set-up
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Item with Free Set-up
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Direct View Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy View Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Item with Free Set-up
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
normally as low as $95.00
now as low as $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Demo Table – 4’
Item with Free Set-up
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Table - Bar Height
Item with Free Set-up
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Item with Free Set-up
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Item with Free Set-up
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email