Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105563-MINI-KIT

Mini Prize Drop with Case

Playing by the rules is a thing of the past!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Orange
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $389.00 $359.00 $345.00 $335.00 $329.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

389.00

Total

389.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Prize Drop with Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Build traffic at your booth or stand with this exciting Prize Drop game.
  • Players drop a puck into the top of the game and watch as it winds its way down through a series of pegs.
  • Finally, the puck lands in one of the prize slots at the bottom.
  • You get to choose what prizes are offered, whether it's a free sample or a percentage off your services.
  • You get to customize your own graphics for the top banner and prize slots using standard 8-1/2" x 11" computer paper.
  • The game comes with instructions on how to download the graphics using Microsoft Word, Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Illustrator.
  • Tough ABS plastic game is portable and lightweight (6.5 lbs) with no assembly required.
  • Travel case with a grab handle and recessed foam inserts make it easy to transport the game.
  • Hinged case opens up to 180-degrees and features nickel-plated draw latches to secure it.
  • Set comes with three ABS plastic pucks (1-5/8" diameter).
  • Additional pucks are available for an extra charge; please contact a customer service representative to purchase these extras.
  • To purchase the game and case separately, see item #105563-MINI Mini Prize Drop for the game and #105564 Mini Prize Drop Case for the travel case.
  • Size: Case is 30" x 42" x 6-1/2".
  • Game is 36" x 25" x 22".
  • This item comes unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Prize Drop
Free Setup
Prize Drop $249.00 to $325.00
Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop $175.00 to $225.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop $99.00 to $159.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop $335.00 to $409.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop $249.00 to $315.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item was actually larger than I envisioned. Solid product. We were definitely a hit at our recent trade show.

August 2011

Brad from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The instructions are a little bit muddled on the software, should have been more templates. The case was very expensive and should have been cheaper than the unit.

April 2010

Meghan from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The product serves it's purpose, but the case it not a sturdy as I would have liked for the price. Hoping it will hold up packing and unpacking over and over and transporting to events.

August 2017

Summer from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great size, draws a lot of attention, and easy to customize

April 2016

Jessica from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Item for the price

September 2010

Tony from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We had a great time using the Plinko board at out information booth. The people to were able to play also enjoyed it!

May 2010

Katie from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun and draws students to our promotions tables.

April 2010

Zach from Indiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The plinko board is great! Our patrons love to play the game & it has attracted more folks to our marketing table.

March 2010

Diana from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent Plinko Game for trade shows; always attracts attendees! The Plinko Game is made of plastic and I was expecting the game to be a bit sturdier and built of durable material; the carrying case however is of far superior quality. Great product and excellent service.

February 2010

Summia from Pembroke Pines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Dynamic Donation Stand
Free Setup
Dynamic Donation Stand
$375.00 to $455.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$316.00 to $415.00
Tent Corner Banner Kit
Free Setup
Tent Corner Banner Kit
$209.00 to $285.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $415.00
Floor Poster Stand - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand - Black
$289.00 to $425.00
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit  - Full Color
Free Setup
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit - Full Color
$239.00 to $325.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
$349.00 to $465.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $285.00
Case to Podium Kit
Free Setup
Case to Podium Kit
$365.00 to $485.00
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
$445.00 to $575.00
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
$425.00 to $549.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent with Vented Canopy
$559.00 to $735.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Clear
$399.00 to $565.00
Linear Counter
Free Setup
Linear Counter
$849.00 to $1,149.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$799.00 to $1,099.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
$559.00 to $715.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
$449.00 to $575.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
$769.00 to $1,065.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$725.00 to $999.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
$995.00 to $1,435.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
$749.00 to $1,039.00
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
Free Setup
Vector Curved Counter with Locking Door
$895.00 to $1,149.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,199.00 to $1,699.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
$579.00 to $775.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Event Tent Leg Cuff Kit
Free Setup
Event Tent Leg Cuff Kit
$195.00 to $295.00
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$179.00 to $235.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$185.00 to $259.00
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
$209.00 to $249.00
Prize Toss
Free Setup
Prize Toss
$145.00 to $195.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$79.00 to $129.00
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Direct View Literature Display
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
Free Setup
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
$299.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
Free Setup
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy View Literature Display
Free Setup
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Free Setup
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email