Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105490

Double Stripe Knit Beanie

Crown team members with a reminder of their mission!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Gray / Orange
Gray / Orange
Heather Gray / Black
Heather Gray / Black
Heather Gray / Navy
Heather Gray / Navy
Navy / White
Navy / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Hat
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.25 $4.99 $4.49 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

300.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Stripe Knit Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% knit acrylic beanie helps keep their noggins warm in cool weather.
  • The stretchy fabric of the close-fitting hat adjusts to fit snugly on their heads.
  • Solid-colored cap features double stripes at the crown in a contrasting color.
  • Available in one of your choice of several versatile color combinations to best match your logo and their wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A nice looking, well-made hat at a very good price.

September 2017

Sarah from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was told by a few people that it shrank after a few washings.

January 2012

Angela from Burien

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Hats are nice but a little thin.

February 2016

Kathryn from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic hat! Very warm, and durable.

April 2015

Francois from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and classy. Imprint is stitched on so it looks very expensive, without that expensive cost.

February 2015

Amanda from Westover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! My department employees loved them. Soft, comfortable, warm. Stitching looks great.

January 2015

Janet from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are an incredible deal! We gave away 100 of these at a motorcycle rally and received compliments from everyone. They are comfortable, warm and not at all itchy.

April 2014

Francois from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE...

December 2013

Anje from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! The staff worked with me to make sure the logo was proportionate and very easy to read.

October 2013

Laura from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So cute!

January 2012

Julianne from Havre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.79
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Camo Panel Military Cap Camo Panel Military Cap
$7.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Military Cap Military Cap
$6.65 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
FILA Massa Driving Cap FILA Massa Driving Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Twill Camo Brim Cap Twill Camo Brim Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Ladies' Camo Cap
$6.79 to $12.59 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Garment-Washed Cap Flexfit Garment-Washed Cap
$8.10 to $14.40 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Waffle Beanie
New Item
UltraClub Waffle Beanie
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Striped Cuff Beanie Striped Cuff Beanie
$6.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Verve Vintage Cap Verve Vintage Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
adidas Core Performance Max Cap adidas Core Performance Max Cap
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Spacer Mesh Cap Spacer Mesh Cap
$4.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Melange Beanie Melange Beanie
$5.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
On Sale!
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.39 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Trout Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Camo Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Hexagon Stretch Jersey Cap
New Item
Flexfit Hexagon Stretch Jersey Cap
$9.50 to $15.50 Min qty: 36
Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap Nike Performance Technical Colorblock Cap
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Cap with Under Visor  Flag Print Camouflage Cap with Under Visor Flag Print
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Collar Athletic Cool Down Collar
$3.45 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email