Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105490

Double Stripe Knit Beanie

Crown team members with a reminder of their mission!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
back in stock 12/14
Red / Black
Red / Black
Gray / Orange
Gray / Orange
Heather Gray / Black
Heather Gray / Black
Heather Gray / Navy
Heather Gray / Navy
Navy / White
Navy / White
back in stock 12/14
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Hat
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.25 $4.99 $4.49 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

300.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Stripe Knit Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% knit acrylic beanie helps keep their noggins warm in cool weather.
  • The stretchy fabric of the close-fitting hat adjusts to fit snugly on their heads.
  • Solid-colored cap features double stripes at the crown in a contrasting color.
  • Available in one of your choice of several versatile color combinations to best match your logo and their wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A nice looking, well-made hat at a very good price.

September 2017

Sarah from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was told by a few people that it shrank after a few washings.

January 2012

Angela from Burien

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Hats are nice but a little thin.

February 2016

Kathryn from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic hat! Very warm, and durable.

April 2015

Francois from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and classy. Imprint is stitched on so it looks very expensive, without that expensive cost.

February 2015

Amanda from Westover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! My department employees loved them. Soft, comfortable, warm. Stitching looks great.

January 2015

Janet from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are an incredible deal! We gave away 100 of these at a motorcycle rally and received compliments from everyone. They are comfortable, warm and not at all itchy.

April 2014

Francois from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE...

December 2013

Anje from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! The staff worked with me to make sure the logo was proportionate and very easy to read.

October 2013

Laura from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So cute!

January 2012

Julianne from Havre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Five-Panel Trucker Cap Five-Panel Trucker Cap
$3.85 to $8.09
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Knit Beanie with Cuff Knit Beanie with Cuff
$4.25 to $7.75
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Sport Performance Cap - Youth Sport Performance Cap - Youth
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap Ignite Vintage Twill Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
OGIO Endurance Peak Cap OGIO Endurance Peak Cap
$9.29 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor
$6.50 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
Checked Military Cap Checked Military Cap
$8.19 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Military Cap Military Cap
$6.65 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Outdoor Cap Oil Stained Camo Trucker Cap Outdoor Cap Oil Stained Camo Trucker Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck Pheasant Cap Dri Duck Pheasant Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie Dri Duck Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie
$7.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Bayside USA Made Chino Twill Structured Cap Bayside USA Made Chino Twill Structured Cap
$11.35 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
FILA Firenze Cap FILA Firenze Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
UltraClub Waffle Beanie UltraClub Waffle Beanie
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Performance Textured Cap Flexfit Performance Textured Cap
$10.75 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email