Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105490

Double Stripe Knit Beanie

Crown team members with a reminder of their mission!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Gray / Orange
Gray / Orange
Heather Gray / Black
Heather Gray / Black
Heather Gray / Navy
Heather Gray / Navy
Navy / White
Navy / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Hat
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.25 $4.99 $4.49 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.25

Total

300.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Stripe Knit Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% knit acrylic beanie helps keep their noggins warm in cool weather.
  • The stretchy fabric of the close-fitting hat adjusts to fit snugly on their heads.
  • Solid-colored cap features double stripes at the crown in a contrasting color.
  • Available in one of your choice of several versatile color combinations to best match your logo and their wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 30 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 77%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 20%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

For the price, the product exceeded my expectations.

December 2017

Chad from West Fargo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Was told by a few people that it shrank after a few washings.

January 2012

Angela from Burien

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A nice looking, well-made hat at a very good price.

September 2017

Sarah from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Hats are nice but a little thin.

February 2016

Kathryn from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic hat! Very warm, and durable.

April 2015

Francois from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and classy. Imprint is stitched on so it looks very expensive, without that expensive cost.

February 2015

Amanda from Westover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great! My department employees loved them. Soft, comfortable, warm. Stitching looks great.

January 2015

Janet from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are an incredible deal! We gave away 100 of these at a motorcycle rally and received compliments from everyone. They are comfortable, warm and not at all itchy.

April 2014

Francois from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE...

December 2013

Anje from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! The staff worked with me to make sure the logo was proportionate and very easy to read.

October 2013

Laura from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie
$15.89 to $23.59 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
On Sale!
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25 Min qty: 36
Military Cap Military Cap
$6.65 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Unstructured 5 Panel Snapback Cap Yupoong Unstructured 5 Panel Snapback Cap
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
DRI DUCK Ladies' Realtree Buck Cap DRI DUCK Ladies' Realtree Buck Cap
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Big Accessories Performance Perforated Cap Big Accessories Performance Perforated Cap
$7.25 to $13.89 Min qty: 18
Tuscany Heathered Knit Beanie Tuscany Heathered Knit Beanie
$5.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 25
Reebok Contour Performance Cap Reebok Contour Performance Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Chino Twill Cap Bio-Washed Chino Twill Cap
$4.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35 Min qty: 18
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie
$5.95 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Nike Twill Cap Nike Twill Cap
$10.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor
$12.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Washed Camo Cap Flexfit Washed Camo Cap
$8.60 to $15.10 Min qty: 24
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Kati Camo Cap - Mossy Oak Kati Camo Cap - Mossy Oak
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
$9.79 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Melange Front Jersey Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.25
now as low as $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email