Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105490

Double Stripe Knit Beanie

Crown team members with a reminder of their mission!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Gray / Orange
Gray / Orange
Heather Gray / Black
Heather Gray / Black
Heather Gray / Navy
Heather Gray / Navy
Navy / White
Navy / White
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Hat
Trim Color
: Stripe
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.25 $4.99 $4.49 $3.99 $3.75 $3.49 $3.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

300.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Double Stripe Knit Beanie

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% knit acrylic beanie helps keep their noggins warm in cool weather.
  • The stretchy fabric of the close-fitting hat adjusts to fit snugly on their heads.
  • Solid-colored cap features double stripes at the crown in a contrasting color.
  • Available in one of your choice of several versatile color combinations to best match your logo and their wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Hats are nice but a little thin.

February 2016

Kathryn from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Was told by a few people that it shrank after a few washings.

January 2012

Angela from Burien

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic hat! Very warm, and durable.

April 2015

Francois from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable and classy. Imprint is stitched on so it looks very expensive, without that expensive cost.

February 2015

Amanda from Westover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great! My department employees loved them. Soft, comfortable, warm. Stitching looks great.

January 2015

Janet from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are an incredible deal! We gave away 100 of these at a motorcycle rally and received compliments from everyone. They are comfortable, warm and not at all itchy.

April 2014

Francois from Friendsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

LOVE...

December 2013

Anje from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic! The staff worked with me to make sure the logo was proportionate and very easy to read.

October 2013

Laura from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So cute!

January 2012

Julianne from Havre

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great cap. Extremely soft and lightweight but also very warm. Everyone loves them.

November 2011

Joe from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $6.49
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Mesh Back Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Grid Cap - Embroidered Grid Cap - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.50
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Front Runner Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap - Embroidered
$3.29 to $5.89
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Buttonless Cap
New Item
Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
Athletic Camouflage Cap Athletic Camouflage Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap
$8.89 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Durable Brushed Canvas Cap Durable Brushed Canvas Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
adidas Cresting Relaxed Cap adidas Cresting Relaxed Cap
$14.95 to $25.80 Min qty: 12
New Era Scrimmage Beanie New Era Scrimmage Beanie
$9.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
FILA Modena Cap FILA Modena Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Washed Brushed Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Washed Brushed Mesh Back Cap
$6.19 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Mustangs Cap Dri Duck Mustangs Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Elk Cap Dri Duck Elk Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Antigua Precision Cap Antigua Precision Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Kati Solid Front Camo Cap Kati Solid Front Camo Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Hi-Beam Cap Hi-Beam Cap
$15.95 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Reebok Performance Reflection Cap Reebok Performance Reflection Cap
$10.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie Traditional Elastic Back Chef Beanie
$7.25 to $19.50 Min qty: 6
Rival Racermesh Cap Rival Racermesh Cap
$5.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Flexfit Cool & Dry Sport Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Sport Cap
$8.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blaze Cap - Transfer Blaze Cap - Transfer
$4.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Cap
New Item
Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Galvanize Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.29 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email