Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.49 $5.89 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.49

Total

324.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show tote shakes up the ordinary with its sleek black body and bold-colored side accents.
  • Top zippered closure keeps bag contents secure while the side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for easy access while on the go.
  • A split-ring keychain is included on the front web tag for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles on the 600D polyester tote offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen $2.39 to $3.89
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The bags came exactly as described and they were a huge hit at my event. Thanks so much for your attention to detail.

October 2017

Ruth from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality, exactly the way I ordered it.

September 2017

Amber from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved the bogs

September 2017

Valerie from Front Royal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the artwork and the pen writes great!

August 2017

Audrey from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. We fill it full of goodies for our visitors from over seas and they love them!

August 2017

Ashley from Othello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Bag, was great, structure and texture was excellent, everyone at reunion was pleased with it,

August 2017

Linda from Monessen

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags were great! We actually used the back of the back for lots of underwriter recognition. It turned out exactly how we hoped. Our conference attendees loved the style with it water bottle pouch, top zipper, and front pouches.

July 2017

Rene from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice and heavy material just the right size

June 2017

Janice from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95
Rope-A-Tote Rope-A-Tote
$4.75 to $7.95
Clear Wave Tote Bag Clear Wave Tote Bag
$2.89 to $5.09
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50 Min qty: 25
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49 Min qty: 25
Titro Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Titro Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 35
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote - Embroidered
normally as low as $16.59
now as low as $15.89 Min qty: 12
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39 Min qty: 25
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
Free Setup
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
$6.59 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Travel Lite Tote - Screen Travel Lite Tote - Screen
$5.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Bermuda Tote Bermuda Tote
$4.75 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Body Vertical Tote Cross Body Vertical Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.69 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote Excel Sport Meeting Tote
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote
New Item
Alternative Victory 15" Laptop Backpack Tote
$44.99 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
77¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email