Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.49 $5.89 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.49

Total

324.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show tote shakes up the ordinary with its sleek black body and bold-colored side accents.
  • Top zippered closure keeps bag contents secure while the side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for easy access while on the go.
  • A split-ring attachment is included on the front web tag for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles on the 600D polyester tote offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen $2.29 to $3.59
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.65 to $3.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality at a great price!

January 2018

Jennifer from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tote bag was just the right size to carry all the items given out at the conference.

December 2017

Tina from Stony Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price.

November 2017

Dan from Grand Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality was amazing. It was exactly as ordered. Shipping was fast and made the tight deadline.

November 2017

Jennifer from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, exactly as described.

October 2017

Rachel from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags came exactly as described and they were a huge hit at my event. Thanks so much for your attention to detail.

October 2017

Ruth from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality, exactly the way I ordered it.

September 2017

Amber from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved the bogs

September 2017

Valerie from Front Royal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.89 to $6.69
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.59 to $6.25
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Torba Messenger Torba Messenger
$15.69 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.95 Min qty: 8
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
$66.69 to $98.19 Min qty: 4
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase Super Slim Laptop Briefcase
$5.65 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 35
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$15.59 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 24
Ridgeside Messenger Bag Ridgeside Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief
$67.59 to $99.95 Min qty: 4
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen
$7.35 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$5.35 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - Embroidered elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - Embroidered
$58.45 to $86.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$8.49 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag
$13.49 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen
$7.35 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief
$28.49 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Oversized Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Oversized Laptop Brief
$229.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email