#105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fun Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 247 ratings

Fun Tote - Screen
Travis from Oklahoma City May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great durable material (better than non-woven polypropylene) and an excellent price. Feels high-quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Starr from Saint Peters
April 2016
Key ring and zipper top great features as well as the bottle holder. love the weight quality of the bag and great price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Raleigh
April 2016
These were a great hit to the meeting we had them printed for. The quality was great and the colors were bright and cheerful. We order the royal blue with white screen print. It was beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Oakdale
March 2016
Made well and made as ordered. The art team was easy to work with and we recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Villa Park
March 2016
everyone loved these
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Columbia
January 2016
Staff really liked the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Lake Jackson
December 2015
Good quality, thick material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Teaneck
November 2015
We used this bag for a conference and all the participants loved it. Very good quality material and just the right size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from King Of Prussia
November 2015
Loved it. Excellent quality. A bargain for the price! Will recommend them for use by other groups we represent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Spokane
October 2015
Look and feel pretty classy even though they were inexpensive. Good response from customers. They are not shaped like a grocery bag, they are kind of oval on the bottom. Deep enough for a full size i-Pad :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Hayward
October 2015
awesome tote and nice price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandi from Baltimore
October 2015
Exactly what we saw in the brochure - quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Cornelia from London
September 2015
Thanks for creating a great product at an affordable price! The ladies loved the fun totes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Briza from Santa Ana
September 2015
Love these bags. The mesh pocket on the side (for a drink) and front pocket come in handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Avondale
September 2015
Nice bags for the price. Printing came out well. About right quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Rocklin
September 2015
It was the best give away at the trade show, everyone was impressed. Quality was top notch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Willoughby
August 2015
Good quality and nice size. The bag in forest green is very striking and true to what is shown.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Herman
August 2015
Perfect size multi-use bag.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nikki from Houston
August 2015
great well-made
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Saint Michaels
August 2015
Durable and the colors were right on
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Saint Petersburg
July 2015
High Quality, stylish and fashionable. Our logo looks AWESOME!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 customer reviews for the fun tote - embroidered with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website