Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
back in stock 1/3/2018
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
back in stock 1/23/2018
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
back in stock 1/3/2018
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.49 $5.89 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.49

Total

324.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show tote shakes up the ordinary with its sleek black body and bold-colored side accents.
  • Top zippered closure keeps bag contents secure while the side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for easy access while on the go.
  • A split-ring keychain is included on the front web tag for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles on the 600D polyester tote offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen $2.39 to $3.89
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good bag for the price.

November 2017

Dan from Grand Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality was amazing. It was exactly as ordered. Shipping was fast and made the tight deadline.

November 2017

Jennifer from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, exactly as described.

October 2017

Rachel from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags came exactly as described and they were a huge hit at my event. Thanks so much for your attention to detail.

October 2017

Ruth from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality, exactly the way I ordered it.

September 2017

Amber from Live Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved the bogs

September 2017

Valerie from Front Royal

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the artwork and the pen writes great!

August 2017

Audrey from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag. We fill it full of goodies for our visitors from over seas and they love them!

August 2017

Ashley from Othello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99
Windjammer Tote - Screen
New Lower Price!
Windjammer Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.89
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.25
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.09
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.05
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35
Colored Handle Tote Colored Handle Tote
$2.49 to $4.25
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.78
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Market Tote - Full Color
Free Setup
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.65
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.82
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.65
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $15.15 Min qty: 20
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.79 Min qty: 40
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $53.79 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.79 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.69 Min qty: 15
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Sailing Compass Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Sailing Compass
$6.35 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
$1.00 to $1.41 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Venture Business Tote - Screen Venture Business Tote - Screen
$3.50 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.67 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email