Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fun Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 292 ratings

Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Janice from Saint Paul June 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
nice and heavy material just the right size
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sarah from Greensboro
June 2017
Perfect size
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Ringgold
April 2017
Very pleased with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Mesa
April 2017
We are very pleased with the bags and the art work that we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cecilia from Cambridge
April 2017
I've ordered a lot of tote bags over the years for different events and these are my favorites. The zipper top, shoulder-length handles, real material (not that fake, cheap-feeling fibercloth), and mesh side pocket can't be beat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Wichita
April 2017
Our Library is loving this bag. It is high quality and sharp looking. Customers are asking their friends about how they got the totebag, and we have gotten more people to sign up for "1000 Books by Kindergarten" and finish their first hundred books by using this incentive. Thanks so much for the great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Oriol from Pharr
April 2017
Well made item and imprint was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from San Juan Capistrano
March 2017
Everybody loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Oldsmar
March 2017
Great bag for our agents. We use these to fill our corporate swag and send out to our agents to promote/sell our products as a thank you. They love them as they are filled with lots of goodies and they tell us they use the bags for themselves, as gym bags and give them to their kids to use as well. It's great for an inexpensive bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Alexandria
March 2017
Nice Quality for a low price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Tumbling Shoals
March 2017
Excellent-were so happy with the bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Port Chester
March 2017
This product is wonderful. it looks nice, the logo look great and it is durable. On first use I spilled a whole travel mug of coffee inside the tote and was unable to wash it out right away. Later that evening I rinsed the tote with a mild soapy water and let it air dry and to my surprise it was as good as new. It didn't fade, wrinkle or become stiff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Hayward
March 2017
While a little smaller than I expected, excellent quality and I am sure the recipients will love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eugene from Victorville
September 2016
It was exactly what we wanted. Great production and quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Columbus
September 2016
Great tote for employee appreciation gifts!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Rochester
September 2016
We use these as daily "take home" reading bags. The students and parents love them. They are reasonably priced for the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Dayton
August 2016
This bag is well put together and of high quality! We received lots of compliments on this particular swag!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Canton
August 2016
Nice sturdy unisex bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Durham
August 2016
Nice bag for the price. Ladies in the office like it for carrying paperwork and snack stuff in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lessie from Rochester
July 2016
Great Bag! Everyone wanted one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Statesville
July 2016
Excellent product. Employees very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 customer reviews for the fun tote - embroidered with a rating of 5