Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105458

Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White

Invite them to your table with personalized serviettes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.09

Total

900.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention to your message.
  • The luncheon napkins are the perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Soaks up condensation, small spills and drips to maintain that impeccable image.
  • Coin edge embossing adds an elegant touch to the edges of the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material, so the color may vary slightly.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #105458-LQ Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 6-1/2" folded.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 23 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 61%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 35%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 4%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The crinkled edges are further up into the napkin than they appear in the image, however, they were perfect!

May 2017

Isidro from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I would not order item this again. The material is awful - to hard and scratchy feeling and I don't like one-ply.

June 2017

Gena from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Thin, but nice! Exactly what we needed!

April 2017

Caitlyn from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like them, wish more color choices and wish I knew they were so big!

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great imprint and a good quality

February 2016

Kimberly from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with the way they turned out.

June 2015

Tanya from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The napkins were a bit flimsy, but for the price it is understandable that they would be. The logo turned out well, so we were happy about that.

July 2010

Allie from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the printing was great - it came out perfect and the help i got to get it right was terrific

July 2010

Maxine from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
63¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
23¢ to 46¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Survivor Plastic Nickel - Survivor
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
28¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Website Wooden Nickel - Website
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Clear Plastic Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
26¢ to 48¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 500
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to $1.04 Min qty: 250
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 500
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Classic Crystal Tulip Champagne Glass - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tulip Champagne Glass - 5 oz.
$1.12 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 5 oz.
41¢ to 90¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium
47¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dinner Napkin - 3-Ply - 1/8 Fold - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 3-Ply - 1/8 Fold - White - Low Qty
18¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Crystal Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 8 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz. - Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz. - Short
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 10 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
38¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
23¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. -  Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 53¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
63¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email