Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105458

Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White

Invite them to your table with personalized serviettes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.09

Total

900.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention to your message.
  • The luncheon napkins are the perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Soaks up condensation, small spills and drips to maintain that impeccable image.
  • Coin edge embossing adds an elegant touch to the edges of the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material, so the color may vary slightly.
  • Made in the USA.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #105458-LQ Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 6-1/2" folded.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The crinkled edges are further up into the napkin than they appear in the image, however, they were perfect!

May 2017

Isidro from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would not order item this again. The material is awful - to hard and scratchy feeling and I don't like one-ply.

June 2017

Gena from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Thin, but nice! Exactly what we needed!

April 2017

Caitlyn from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Like them, wish more color choices and wish I knew they were so big!

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great imprint and a good quality

February 2016

Kimberly from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with the way they turned out.

June 2015

Tanya from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The napkins were a bit flimsy, but for the price it is understandable that they would be. The logo turned out well, so we were happy about that.

July 2010

Allie from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the printing was great - it came out perfect and the help i got to get it right was terrific

July 2010

Maxine from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
10¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty - Full Color
89¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Beer Wooden Nickel - Beer
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
50¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Snack Pack - Paper Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Free Setup
Snack Pack - Paper Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$5.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Plastic Nickel - Lucky Plastic Nickel - Lucky
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - TUIT Wooden Nickel - TUIT
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
Free Setup
Tailgater Set - Cooler - Paper
$19.49 to $59.25 Min qty: 10
Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
56¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty
23¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Butler Tray - Full Color Butler Tray - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Butler Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Butler Tray - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Bomber Shot Cup - 4 oz.
28¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Plastic Sampler Tumbler - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Sampler Tumbler - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz.
32¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
12¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz. - Low Qty
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 10 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email