Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105457-LQ

Beverage Napkin-1-ply - White - Linen Embossed - Low Qty

Three cheers for advertising made easy!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 28¢ 26¢ 19¢ 17¢ 12¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.28

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin-1-ply - White - Linen Embossed - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention to your message.
  • The beverage napkins help prevent rings on delicate furniture surfaces.
  • Linen embossing adds an elegant texture to the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material.
  • Please note, the white color may vary slightly due to the recycled content.
  • If you need 10,000 pieces or more, check out item #105457 Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed for higher quantities.
  • Size: 5" x 5" folded; 10" x 10" open.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These napkins are wonderful! We will use you guys everytime we need a re order. :) They are good quality and for a good price. :)

November 2017

Megan from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Average beverage napkin

May 2016

Cindy from Stuart

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was very cool to see our company logo on the cocktail napkins. We are sponsoring a meet and greet, so they will be supplied with every drink order at the event. This is a fun, rather inexpensive to get your logo seen by a lot of people!

September 2017

Terri from Grass Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So good I ordered it again.

April 2017

Frank from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love my napkins for special events

March 2017

Kelly from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I ordered and arrived ahead of schedule.

July 2016

Rose from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, great print.

July 2016

Catherine from Freiburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My logo looked great on this product! Thanks

August 2015

Wandajean from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Napkins looked GREAT! Thanks!

April 2015

Erika from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful work

January 2015

Angelica from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Napkin/Plasticware Pack
Free Setup
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
87¢ to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 14 oz.
44¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"  - Low Qty
Free Setup
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7" - Low Qty
29¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 8 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
45¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 12 oz.
42¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 32 oz.
66¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 8 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 10 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Fork & Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork & Knife in Utensil Bag
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
36¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
$1.32 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky Wooden Nickel - Lucky
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini Plastic Nickel - Free Martini
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buck Wooden Nickel - Buck
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - TUIT Plastic Nickel - TUIT
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Website Wooden Nickel - Website
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT Wooden Nickel - TUIT
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email