Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105425-J

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Gray
Silver (Standard)
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of several rich, versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8" x 5" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside cover includes a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note-taking at public speaking engagements, college lectures, training seminars and more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 8-5/8" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.89 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR WITH NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!!!

July 2015

Kamiliah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set
$7.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Silver Edge Jr. Portfolio Silver Edge Jr. Portfolio
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad
$6.25 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Notebook Ridge Line Notebook
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Atom Tablet Portfolio Atom Tablet Portfolio
$14.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.85 to $14.35 Min qty: 24
Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio
New Lower Price!
Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio
$17.75 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
ProTech Padfolio - Debossed ProTech Padfolio - Debossed
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 30
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Min qty: 4
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Min qty: 24
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Free Setup
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$4.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$6.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter
$6.09 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio Zoom Web Tech Padfolio
$14.99 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email