Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105425-J

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Gray
Silver (Standard)
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of several rich, versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8" x 5" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside cover includes a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note-taking at public speaking engagements, college lectures, training seminars and more.
  • Size: 8-5/8" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.89 to $4.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR WITH NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!!!

July 2015

Kamiliah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
University Jr. Portfolio
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 6
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.29 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 60
Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad - Debossed
$10.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.59 Min qty: 24
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Wall Street Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Wall Street Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$3.69 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
$11.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 18
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Min qty: 8
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.15 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Set Scripto Hue Tech Writing Pad Set
$6.59 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set - Debossed
$6.29 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Jr. Padfolio Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$6.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss
$10.89 to $18.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$7.65 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
$13.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email