Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425-J

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.75 to $2.99

Now on sale: $1.69 to $2.75 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75
Sale Price $2.75 $2.49 $2.35 $2.25 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.75

Total

275.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of several rich, versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8" x 5" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside cover includes a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note-taking at public speaking engagements, college lectures, training seminars and more.
  • Size: 8-5/8" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.75 to $4.59
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.79 to $4.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR WITH NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!!!

July 2015

Kamiliah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.69
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
up to 20% off! normally as low as $43.99
now as low as $40.25
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49
Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio
$13.75 to $21.75
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio
New Item
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio
$55.95 to $88.25
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.05 to $15.99
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Junior Padfolio - Debossed Junior Padfolio - Debossed
$5.89 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Irwin Padfolio Irwin Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 30
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.29 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.39 Min qty: 12
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Jr. Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Jr. Writing Pad
up to 17% off! normally as low as $34.25
now as low as $30.49
Min qty: 6
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Ridge Line Notebook Ridge Line Notebook
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Affiliate Crossover Padfolio Affiliate Crossover Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
up to 17% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Denver Portfolio Denver Portfolio
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
up to 18% off! normally as low as $59.75
now as low as $52.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Millennium Leather Writing Pad Millennium Leather Writing Pad
$25.25 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$14.99 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio
$13.19 to $24.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed
$15.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eclipse Bonded Leather Jr. Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Jr. Portfolio
$4.65 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$11.69 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.25 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email