Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425-J

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of several rich, versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8" x 5" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside cover includes a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note-taking at public speaking engagements, college lectures, training seminars and more.
  • Size: 8-5/8" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.89 to $4.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Turned out nice and even had a note pad inside.

March 2018

Timothy from Mt. Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Conference Padholder - Junior - Debossed Conference Padholder - Junior - Debossed
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$40.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.85 to $5.65 Min qty: 60
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen
$10.95 to $18.69 Min qty: 20
Deluxe Executive Portfolio Deluxe Executive Portfolio
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Hazel Deluxe Folder Hazel Deluxe Folder
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$11.19 to $22.25 Min qty: 10
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.69 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 25
Contrast Padfolio - Full Color Contrast Padfolio - Full Color
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$74.59 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$19.55 to $32.29 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio
$10.99 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed
$6.69 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
$65.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$55.99 to $83.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clutch Padfolio Clutch Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad Pedova Writing Pad
$10.49 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$7.69 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.99 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss
$10.95 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.65 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio
$67.19 to $92.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duet Jr. Padfolio Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email