Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105425-J

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Gray
Silver (Standard)
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of several rich, versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8" x 5" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside cover includes a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note-taking at public speaking engagements, college lectures, training seminars and more.
  • Size: 8-5/8" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.89 to $4.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

No pens in the padfolio. It mentioned it in the catalog

September 2016

Barb from Albany

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very useful

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Look great!!

May 2016

Tommy from Coleman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some were starting to peel in the box.

May 2015

Shelby from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Christmas gifts for our staff, Ordered in Maroon with white bus saying "We Deliver", for all our school bus drivers! Wonderful, useable gifts for the money good deal.

January 2015

Ginger from Henderson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the program we did these were great items. The attendees that received the note pad were very grateful and excited. I use my regularly and it is a easy refill with regular notepad.

July 2014

Ethel from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good for the price.

July 2014

Lisa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some corners were bent in transit due to poor packaging but otherwise nice for low priced item

March 2014

Larry from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio
$16.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Hazel Deluxe Folder Hazel Deluxe Folder
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Wall Street Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Wall Street Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$3.69 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Breakout Conference Padfolio Breakout Conference Padfolio
$4.65 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss
$10.89 to $18.59 Min qty: 20
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$7.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Polypropylene Senior Folder Polypropylene Senior Folder
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primary Writing Pad - Debossed Primary Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.79 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad
$6.15 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carbon Axis e-Padfolio Carbon Axis e-Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
$10.09 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed
$14.39 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
$5.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio
$30.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Delegate E-Portfolio Delegate E-Portfolio
$9.85 to $16.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email