Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Medium Blue
Royal Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Cover     : Inside Cover
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Navy Blue
Silver (Standard)
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Medium Blue
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cover
: Inside Cover
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 122 ratings

Vinyl Padboard Folder
Ronnie from Staten Island November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Shelby from San Leandro
May 2015
Some were starting to peel in the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Henderson
January 2015
Great Christmas gifts for our staff, Ordered in Maroon with white bus saying "We Deliver", for all our school bus drivers! Wonderful, useable gifts for the money good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ethel from San Marcos
July 2014
For the program we did these were great items. The attendees that received the note pad were very grateful and excited. I use my regularly and it is a easy refill with regular notepad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Austin
July 2014
Good for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from Simi Valley
March 2014
Some corners were bent in transit due to poor packaging but otherwise nice for low priced item
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruben from San Antonio
July 2013
Good Quality. The Logo looks excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brett from Normal
July 2013
Quality product, if I do say so my self. We were very pleased with the finished product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from New York
February 2013
Great for sales and to send marketing tools in!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ofelia from Fresno
November 2012
Loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernie from Honolulu
June 2012
We were very satisfied with the product. The 4Imprint staff were helpful and friendly in helping us get the logo just right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Jefferson
May 2012
Sharp-looking and very versatile!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Elmhurst
March 2012
great giveaways
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Spartanburg
October 2011
Nice prduct for the price. It comes with a notepad and has a place for a pen, but no pen. Also an inside flap for papers. Being able to choose colors is nice and they will imprint your logo. Imprint looks nice too. We used them for a mass distribution so the price was important. For my own personal use I would like something a little sturdier, but then I would pay more for it too. Very satisfied with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Milford
October 2010
We received good comments on the folder at our conference from our attendees-evryone liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Laurel
October 2010
Good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Washington
September 2010
They're not super fancy, but quality for price is as expected. We had a few where parts of our logo was chipped off a bit, but nothing horrible. I'd order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Yakima
June 2010
Excellent product
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Bellevue
May 2010
Good product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from San Gabriel
April 2010
For the price, this item is what it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Maitland
March 2010
This was a popular giveaway and looks nice too. The only negative thing I have to say is that some of them tore at the corners during transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the junior vinyl padboard folder with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website