Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425-J

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Get your business noticed anywhere with this junior folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.69 $2.49 $2.39 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of several rich, versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8" x 5" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside cover includes a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note-taking at public speaking engagements, college lectures, training seminars and more.
  • Size: 8-5/8" x 6" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.89 to $4.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

No pens in the padfolio. It mentioned it in the catalog

September 2016

Barb from Albany

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very useful

May 2016

Sharnell from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Look great!!

May 2016

Tommy from Coleman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some were starting to peel in the box.

May 2015

Shelby from San Leandro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Christmas gifts for our staff, Ordered in Maroon with white bus saying "We Deliver", for all our school bus drivers! Wonderful, useable gifts for the money good deal.

January 2015

Ginger from Henderson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the program we did these were great items. The attendees that received the note pad were very grateful and excited. I use my regularly and it is a easy refill with regular notepad.

July 2014

Ethel from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good for the price.

July 2014

Lisa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some corners were bent in transit due to poor packaging but otherwise nice for low priced item

March 2014

Larry from Simi Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed
$11.85 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set
$5.15 to $7.79 Min qty: 48
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.39 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Deluxe Executive Portfolio Deluxe Executive Portfolio
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Clutch Padfolio Clutch Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.55 Min qty: 25
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed
$9.99 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
On Sale!
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89 Min qty: 12
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$18.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio Obtuse Jr. Portfolio
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$16.39 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed
$6.69 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$40.55 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$17.29 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$7.65 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.65 to $22.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
$6.55 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen
$6.69 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Curve Padfolio Color Curve Padfolio
$6.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$11.75 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$22.39 to $36.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio
$55.95 to $88.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen
$9.99 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.49 to $23.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat