Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105425-24HR

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr

Receive this imprinted vinyl folder in record time!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.99 to $4.99

Now on sale: $3.79 to $4.59 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Regular Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99
Sale Price $4.59 $4.15 $3.89 $3.79
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.59

Total

229.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen slot and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder $1.69 to $2.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder $2.75 to $4.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR WITH NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!!!

July 2015

Kamiliah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Clutch Padfolio Clutch Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.55
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
$11.85 to $19.99
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $65.49
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49
Director Padfolio Director Padfolio
$5.35 to $9.49
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
ProTech Padfolio - Debossed ProTech Padfolio - Debossed
$13.49 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Pedova Writing Pad
On Sale!
Pedova Writing Pad
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.99 Min qty: 18
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio
$15.25 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Allura Conference Folder - Full Color Allura Conference Folder - Full Color
$31.49 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio Wingtip Zippered Padfolio
$19.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 35
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.85 to $14.35 Min qty: 24
Manhasset Photo Portfolio Manhasset Photo Portfolio
$22.25 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45 Min qty: 25
Duet Jr. Padfolio Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 30
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99 Min qty: 3
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email