Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105425-24HR

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr

Receive this imprinted vinyl folder in record time!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Brown
Brown
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bone
Bone
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Inside Cover
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Your Price $4.99 $4.49 $4.19 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.99

Total

249.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Silver
Bone
Tan (Standard)
Royal Blue
Pink
Maroon
Gray
Navy Blue
Medium Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These vinyl padboard folders are available in one of your choice of a variety of versatile colors.
  • A 35-sheet 8-1/2" x 11" ruled notepad pad offers ample space for notes, to-do lists, observations and memos.
  • The inside covers include a business card pocket, pen loop and a document pocket to organize important information.
  • Great giveaway to encourage note taking at public speaking engagements, college courses, training seminars and more.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 12-1/4" x 9-1/2" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the folder.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Ordered these folders last year for our youth group, the kids loved them. This year we doubled our order. Pen loop is slightly small for the average pen, but works great for the mechanical pencil size.

July 2013

Earl from Wauchula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The place that I was putting pens in, would come off.

June 2014

Mary from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product and nice design with my business logo!

August 2016

Timothy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good value. Just what we need for our conference attendees

April 2016

Carolin from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price. We used them as giveaways for students and professionals. Great size for the purpose.

February 2016

Monica from Forest City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

love it; exactly as ordered and very good quality

November 2015

Elisabeth from Grayson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect gift for the sisters of the congregation

November 2015

Ronnie from Staten Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome

October 2015

Sarah from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome and exactly what I wanted.

July 2015

Wendi from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXACTLY WHAT I ASKED FOR WITH NO PROBLEMS WHATSOEVER!!!!

July 2015

Kamiliah from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49
Director Jr. Padfolio Director Jr. Padfolio
$3.49 to $5.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Denver Portfolio Denver Portfolio
$3.49 to $5.99
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Curve Jr. Padfolio
Sale Item
Curve Jr. Padfolio
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.69
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49
Obtuse Portfolio Obtuse Portfolio
$6.39 to $10.99
Perspective Ring Binder
Item with Free Set-up
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.25 to $13.99
Hazel Deluxe Folder Hazel Deluxe Folder
$5.59 to $9.15
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.25 to $12.15
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75
Hudson Tablet Portfolio Hudson Tablet Portfolio
$5.99 to $10.49
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Ridge Line Jr. Padfolio Ridge Line Jr. Padfolio
$2.69 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triplet Accent Jr.Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Kenwood Writing Pad - Debossed Kenwood Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.75 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Min qty: 8
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 15
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Polypropylene Wrap Portfolio - Opaque Polypropylene Wrap Portfolio - Opaque
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad
$14.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio
$16.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Scroll to top

send us an email