#105256

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.

The unique shape of this ceramic mug draws attention to your company logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Yellow
Black / Yellow
select color Black and Gray
Black / Gray
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Ocean Blue
Black / Ocean Blue
select color Black and Cobalt Blue
Black / Cobalt Blue
select color Brown and Almond
Brown / Almond
select color Cobalt Blue and Red
Cobalt Blue / Red
select color Cobalt Blue and Orange
Cobalt Blue / Orange
select color Cobalt Blue and Yellow
Cobalt Blue / Yellow
select color Cobalt Blue and Lime Green
Cobalt Blue / Lime Green
select color Cobalt Blue and Ocean Blue
Cobalt Blue / Ocean Blue
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Inner
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
: Inner
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 159 ratings

Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
Laurie from Honeoye Falls May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
cup was good, wished the logo could have been larger
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susan from Holland
March 2016
Excellent quality and the greens on the outside and inside (per our request) matched very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annie from Fargo
December 2015
Not too hot. The imprint area on this mug is tiny, and I would only recommend this to someone who has a very square, compact logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Orlando
December 2015
Perfect size and unique shape & color combos.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Las Vegas
November 2015
There were flaws in the mug and I was disappointed I couldn't match the color of the inside with an exterior ink color. Overall, they are decent mugs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Albert Lea
November 2015
I am very disappointed in this mug. It is not the quality I thought it would be. I've used one only a couple times and it already has a chip out of it. I do not like the logo on it either. It is so small, you can hardly read what it says. It seems it could have been much bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from Tustin
October 2015
Very good product, excellent service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Paso Robles
September 2015
I haven't received this yet but it looks good. I did get a sample that was sent to my son who does LIFE Camp & the other cup looked great. This one seems like it will also be good for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Urbana
July 2015
A wonderful mug that people are always excited to receive from us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robyn from Westfield
July 2015
AWESOME! Stylish, simple and very well done
Did you find this review helpful?
Conni from Sevierville
June 2015
Love this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Roger from Brewer
May 2015
The black mug with the blue print looked very good on the website, but the finished product was very hard to read.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from High Point
April 2015
They look great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kena from Bellingham
April 2015
I ordered the black and green. They turned out beautifully! The colors are true and the mug is the perfect size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Miramar Beach
April 2015
A great mug. I love that it's different than the typical style. I will say that it's not huge, so if you like to drink a big cup of coffee at once, you'll probably want one a bit larger. But again, the look and feel of this mug is great. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
West Side from Clearfield
April 2015
A few of the mugs had flaws in them. And we really wished we could of had the print large. The black scratches easy. Nice looking mug!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Mcallen
March 2015
I would give this item a 4 Star. The mug has little imperfections, do not know if it is because of the paint or the ceramic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Erica from Laredo
February 2015
Love the design and the vivid colors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ethan from Minneapolis
February 2015
Mugs arrived but the quality if very sub par, black brush strokes are visible on the majority of the ceramic mugs making them appear very low quality. The image that we put on looks nice, but the rest of the mug is very concerning. Our organization was going to use these as promotional items but we don't want to embarrass ourselves with the quality. I feel as if we just wasted our money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tammy from Vermillion
February 2015
I was not happy with this item. The font was too small and not a good advertisement for our program. I also did not like the finish on the product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Lebanon
January 2015
Beautiful mugs!Love them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 customer reviews for the aztec flare mug - 10 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website