Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105103-PNL

Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil

Your fine reputation is reflected in this writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Light Blue
Light Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.99 $1.69 $1.55 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

149.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gleaming barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pencil is accented by brilliant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • Plunger cap pulls off to reveal a small white eraser.
  • Includes .7mm size lead.
  • If you like this style, check out the Vienna Metal Pen, item #105103-BP Vienna Metal Pen or the Vienna Pen and Pencil Set, item #105103-SET Vienna Metal Pen & Pencil Set.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen $1.15 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr $1.39 to $1.99
Vienna Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr $3.15 to $4.25
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.85
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen $1.90 to $1.99
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr $1.35 to $1.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. getting ready to order more.

February 2018

Tamryn from Mulberry

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It looked beautiful and customer really like it.

February 2018

Andressa from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens write well and the weight of them are perfect. The printing on them are bold and easy to read.

January 2018

Debra from Pioneer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen! A great weight, feel, and ink.

December 2017

Hilary from Geneva

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has complimented the pens.

November 2017

Kelly from Huntingdon Valley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice pens for the cost. Look nice, solid and write well.

July 2017

Sarah from Gardner

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professional and sleek. Great choice!

May 2017

Diana from Newark

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome. Loved the color and the pen writes well.

April 2017

Robin from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Shooting Stars Pencil
Exclusive!
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
Free Setup
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
33¢ to 55¢
Carpenter Pencil Carpenter Pencil
24¢ to 37¢
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil Pricebuster Round Pencil
24¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
26¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
Free Setup
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
33¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil
20¢ to 40¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email