Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105103-BP-24HR

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr

Pocket-sized advertising with huge potential--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.85 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

138.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gleaming barrel colors add extra allure to your laser-engraved message.
  • Retractable metal pen is accented by brilliant silvertone trim.
  • Black tear-shaped grippers provide for writing precision and control.
  • Choose from medium-point Blue or Black ink.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We originally purchased these to provide to our attendees at our annual event. Many comments were made about how much they liked the pens (weight of pen and smooth writing). We recently purchased a second order to keep on hand to distribute to clients.

June 2015

Shannon from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The pens skip and do not write well. We gave some of them out to our clients and had complaints about the poor writing quality. I thought I would like the "grip", but the black grippers seem a bit to small and to high on the barrel.

April 2011

Susan from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nothing special, but I needed something customized & fast, and this fit that bill.

May 2016

Seth from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality

April 2016

Brent from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality, attractive pen, but the (blue) ink did not run as fast and smooth as we would have wanted.

January 2016

Michael from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality pens at an affordable price.

November 2015

Jennifer from Waverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

High quality feel, relatively low price. It looks and feels like an expensive pencil.

March 2015

Roxanne from Westborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Economical and presentable for the price.

January 2014

Viola from Jamaica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pencil is good and works well.

December 2013

Maryse from Rochester Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pen writes smoothly and has a nice weight to it. The laser engraving turned out great, as well!

November 2013

Angela from Mount Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19
Parker Jotter
Free Setup
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $36.75
now as low as $33.25
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Quincy Metal Pen
New Item
Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59
Fabrizio Pen Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢
Starlite Pen
On Sale!
Starlite Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Sandstrom Stylus Pen Sandstrom Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Voge Rollerball Metal Pen Voge Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Scroll to top

send us an email