Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Just Say No

Add this imprinted sport bottle as an ingredient for success!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz - Just Say No
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Red / Orange
Green / Light Green
Blue / Light Blue
Selected Color   
: Dot Accent and Cap     : Dot Accent
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 100
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Yellow C
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
4 Color Process
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Dot Accent and Cap
: Dot Accent
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 773 ratings

Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
Jacqueline from Miami November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Really good quality . Very impressed with the customization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Michele from Allentown
September 2015
okay item
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Lynnwood
August 2015
holds water.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lianne from West Tisbury
June 2015
Nice bottle, often leaky.
Did you find this review helpful?
Operations from Pocatello
May 2015
Good price for what it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elise from Aurora
August 2014
Ordered 200 bottles, about 20-25 were defective. Either the caps didn't fit on the bottle or some of them did not screw on all the way. It is a great design and the custom logo looks great. Also, having the blanks spot to put your name is great for the work environment. once again, there were many bottles that were defective. Some employees that were using the defective ones go spilled on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rhonda from Neodesha
September 2013
I haven't really had any complaints but we haven't been in school very much yet!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanisha from Seattle
April 2013
Great and functional. The kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Seattle
August 2012
They were ok. Picture looked better than the actual bottle when rec'd. It looked cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nick from Kansas City
July 2012
Not a bad water bottle, but could probably use a bigger one in the future, as well as a more secure top.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from York
June 2012
We ordered the blue bottle with yellow cap and it was a huge hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Elk Grove Village
April 2012
For the price, great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Romelia from Santa Ana
October 2011
You get what you pay for, cheap bottles. They spill the liquid and are not the best for maintaining temperature (cold or hot).
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Philadelphia
July 2011
Some were dented, and impossible to un-dent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alvaro from Stockbridge
May 2010
the ink lost contrast in the bottle and you can not read. the color I seen in the computer looks more sharp and vivid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Constance from West Saint Paul
April 2010
For its cost, this is a good bottle to use as a give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Decatur
April 2009
The item looks great. However, they came in very dirty and must be cleaned before we can use them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roxanne from Norway
October 2008
Our logo was not reproduced exactly like the file I sent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Suffern
September 2008
We were told our logo wouldn't fit on the back side yet the name and address took less than half the other side and could have been reduced in size. We had to pay a lot of money for expedited freight. That would have been avoided if our rep had not been out of the office when we were urgently trying to contact her. Thus, we ended up paying far more than we wanted to for the bottles. Overall, though, your service is fast and the bottles are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Thornwood
September 2006
very inexpensive, also low quality. they apparently go hand in hand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the sport bottle with push pull lid - 20 oz. - just say no with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website