Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105072

Budget Lunch Kooler Bag

This lunchtime staple keeps food fresh at a refreshing price!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $2.39

Now on sale: $1.35 to $2.19 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.39 $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.75 $1.49 $1.39
Sale Price $2.19 $1.99 $1.75 $1.69 $1.59 $1.39 $1.35
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.19

Total

219.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Lunch Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a few drinks for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The hook and Loop closure helps keep your lunch from spilling out.
  • Nylon web carry handle offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 6-7/8" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag turned out great. The colors and name/logo turned out exactly the way we requested. Delivery time was great. Our staff was very pleased when they received their lunch bag cooler.

September 2013

Chris from Niles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These look extremely cheep and poorly made.

December 2011

Kimberly from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice. Thank you again!

July 2012

Rosa from Holland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

just as described. Fast delivery.

July 2012

Sue from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

our folks love em

August 2011

Danielle from Mcchord Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Employees around here always pack a lunch. This being my first time ordering with 4imprint I went for this budget bag and it is fabulous! The color was perfect and the associates love them. Next time I will go for a more expensive bag now that I know I can trust the products I get from 4imprint!

May 2011

Alexis from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came in just as expected

October 2010

Michelle from Cheektowaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Nice all the clients loved it

September 2010

Anna from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Luch bags were great to go along with our program. The kids loved them.

August 2010

Felicia from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are wonderful! They are of good quality and the production was great.

March 2010

Kim from Peyton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Budget Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.85
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.59
Lightning Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.79
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven Folding Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Catch a Wave Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Alton Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Alton Lunch Cooler
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Brooks Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Brooks Lunch Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99
Link Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Link Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Icy Cooler
Free Setup
Icy Cooler
$8.15 to $13.95
Hard Bottom Kooler Tote Hard Bottom Kooler Tote
$12.25 to $20.79
Super Chic Kooler Bag Super Chic Kooler Bag
$4.69 to $8.39
KOOZIE® 18-Can Kooler KOOZIE® 18-Can Kooler
$13.99 to $20.99
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.79 to $26.29
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $36.49
now as low as $34.69
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25
Take And Go Lunch Bag Take And Go Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $3.19
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.59
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
On Sale!
Non-Woven Lunch Sack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
Free Setup
California Innovations 12-Can Cooler with Drink Pockets
$11.79 to $18.95 Min qty: 18
Bowling Bag Lunch Bucket Bowling Bag Lunch Bucket
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots
On Sale!
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 50
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
New Lower Price!
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Hexagon
$1.59 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag Peak Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 30
Brooks Lunch Sack - 24 hr
New Item
Brooks Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69
Min qty: 6
Chic Cooler Backpack
On Sale!
Chic Cooler Backpack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.55
Min qty: 25
Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.39
Min qty: 30
Chic Up Front Lunch Cooler Chic Up Front Lunch Cooler
$4.59 to $7.89 Min qty: 35
Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Bistro Box Cooler
On Sale!
Bistro Box Cooler
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.29 Min qty: 35
Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10"
On Sale!
Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.39
Min qty: 25
High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler High Sierra 18-Can Swerve Cooler
$17.25 to $30.45 Min qty: 10
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$11.35 to $18.29 Min qty: 18
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$19.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Summit Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Min qty: 35
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
$11.59 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Personal Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.99 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $12.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Splash Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.99
now as low as $19.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rockdale 6-Pack Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Down Quilted Lunch Cooler Double Down Quilted Lunch Cooler
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email