Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105072

Budget Lunch Kooler Bag

This lunchtime staple keeps food fresh at a refreshing price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Outside of Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.15 $1.95 $1.89 $1.75 $1.49 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

239.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Lunch Kooler Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Grab a few drinks for the game or a brown-bag lunch for work with this cooler bag.
  • The hook and Loop closure helps keep your lunch from spilling out.
  • Nylon web carry handle offers portability while a front slip pocket offers extra storage.
  • Made of 210D polyester with a PEVA lining.
  • A nice selection of colors is available to best suit your logo.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 6-7/8" x 4-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the cooler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bag turned out great. The colors and name/logo turned out exactly the way we requested. Delivery time was great. Our staff was very pleased when they received their lunch bag cooler.

September 2013

Chris from Niles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These look extremely cheep and poorly made.

December 2011

Kimberly from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are really nice. Thank you again!

July 2012

Rosa from Holland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

just as described. Fast delivery.

July 2012

Sue from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

our folks love em

August 2011

Danielle from Mcchord Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Employees around here always pack a lunch. This being my first time ordering with 4imprint I went for this budget bag and it is fabulous! The color was perfect and the associates love them. Next time I will go for a more expensive bag now that I know I can trust the products I get from 4imprint!

May 2011

Alexis from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came in just as expected

October 2010

Michelle from Cheektowaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very Nice all the clients loved it

September 2010

Anna from Mahwah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Luch bags were great to go along with our program. The kids loved them.

August 2010

Felicia from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are wonderful! They are of good quality and the production was great.

March 2010

Kim from Peyton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Chill It Bottle Cooler Chill It Bottle Cooler
$1.25 to $2.49
Budget Kooler Bag Budget Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Band Lunch Sack Color Band Lunch Sack
$1.49 to $2.69
Lightning Lunch Sack Lightning Lunch Sack
$1.69 to $2.95
KOOZIE® Party Kooler KOOZIE® Party Kooler
$8.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 50
Hero Event Cooler Hero Event Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Min qty: 48
Polar Cooler
Free Setup
Polar Cooler
$8.59 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Insulated Sportpack Insulated Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Min qty: 60
Igloo Yukon Cooler Igloo Yukon Cooler
$13.45 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Landmark Cooler Landmark Cooler
$4.95 to $8.39 Min qty: 35
Curvy Round Lunch Set Curvy Round Lunch Set
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Gray Line Cooler Bag Gray Line Cooler Bag
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Highlight Lunch Bag
New Lower Price!
Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote
$2.55 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Canvas Metallic Portion Control Lunch Set Canvas Metallic Portion Control Lunch Set
$6.55 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Winners Take All Cooler Winners Take All Cooler
$3.65 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 40
Coleman 28-Can Backpack Cooler Coleman 28-Can Backpack Cooler
$19.99 to $34.45 Min qty: 10
Encircled Kooler Tote Bag Encircled Kooler Tote Bag
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Firefly Lunch Bag Firefly Lunch Bag
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Superstar Cooler Tote Superstar Cooler Tote
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hero Event Cooler - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Big Mouth Kooler - 24 hr
$9.69 to $14.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coal Creek Event Cooler Coal Creek Event Cooler
$5.89 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storage Box Cooler Storage Box Cooler
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.85 to $33.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email