Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color 17¢ to $1.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.

February 2016

Michelle from Boston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice

October 2015

Randy from Dallas

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!

July 2015

Gretchen from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it.

November 2014

Olivia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Colors were a little muted from the artwork. Could be the ink was absorbed in the paperboard. They still looked nice and worked just fine.

June 2014

Kim from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fast turnaround for an ok price. Good giveaway coasters...

April 2014

Peter from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin

September 2012

Keith from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Casablanca Coaster Set Casablanca Coaster Set
$11.75 to $21.35 Min qty: 15
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waiter's Wine Opener - 24 hr
$2.39 to $4.79 Min qty: 75
Reserve Wine Kit Reserve Wine Kit
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit Heritage Supply Tanner Insulated Wine Kit
$13.75 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Square Coaster Weight - Round Medallion Square Coaster Weight - Round Medallion
$10.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 25
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble
$21.99 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Rose - Multicolor Light-Up Rose - Multicolor
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4" Shatterproof Ornament - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Double Wine Bottle Carrier Double Wine Bottle Carrier
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Serenity Now Wine Tote Set Serenity Now Wine Tote Set
$7.89 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Sparkly Accent Ornament - Bells Sparkly Accent Ornament - Bells
$2.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 100
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Nest Bottle Stopper Set - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Crystal Ornament - Round
New Item
Crystal Ornament - Round
$6.39 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
6 pc Coaster Set 6 pc Coaster Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Loft Storage Organizer Loft Storage Organizer
$11.25 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament Holiday Charm Snowflake Ornament
$2.65 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frizzy Hand Duster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$29.49 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black Wine Lovers Cooler Set - Black
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wine Bottle Shaped Opener - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set Belgio Coasters and Wine Opener Set
$10.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ornament - Star
Item with Free Set-up
Ornament - Star
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuscany Wine Tote Tuscany Wine Tote
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneto Automatic Wine Opener Veneto Automatic Wine Opener
$33.25 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reserve Wine Kit - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit Epicurean Wine & Cheese Kit
$24.89 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lighted Wine Stopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lighted Wine Stopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Coaster Grip Coaster
72¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set Belgio 4-pc Wine Set
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ornament - Snowflake
Item with Free Set-up
Ornament - Snowflake
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
$48.15 to $57.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email