Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Durable, and Decent value for the price.

November 2017

Nathanael from East Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.

February 2016

Michelle from Boston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice

October 2015

Randy from Dallas

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!

July 2015

Gretchen from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it.

November 2014

Olivia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Colors were a little muted from the artwork. Could be the ink was absorbed in the paperboard. They still looked nice and worked just fine.

June 2014

Kim from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fast turnaround for an ok price. Good giveaway coasters...

April 2014

Peter from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin

September 2012

Keith from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sun Catcher Ornament - Baseball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Baseball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Bottle Opener Coaster Bottle Opener Coaster
95¢ to $1.59
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Coaster - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Sun Catcher Ornament - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Soccer Ball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Sun Catcher Ornament - Ribbon
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Ribbon
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper Stand - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Sun Catcher Ornament - Golf Ball
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Golf Ball
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Grip Coaster Grip Coaster
72¢ to $1.35
Sun Catcher Ornament - Star
On Sale!
Sun Catcher Ornament - Star
up to 12% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Light-Up Glass Ornament Light-Up Glass Ornament
$2.35 to $4.15
Classic Ornament - Snowmen
On Sale!
Classic Ornament - Snowmen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.85
Reserve Wine Kit Reserve Wine Kit
$6.95 to $12.25
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Wine & Cheese Ensemble - 24 hr
$29.49 to $33.75
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Absorbent Stone Coaster - Round - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Holiday Glass Markers Holiday Glass Markers
$2.25 to $3.99
Mood Coaster Mood Coaster
99¢ to $2.45
Vibe Candy Jar - 12 oz. Vibe Candy Jar - 12 oz.
$2.79 to $4.59
Acrylic Ornament - Star
On Sale!
Acrylic Ornament - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
On Sale!
Flat Shatterproof Ornament - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Light-Up Tealight Light-Up Tealight
$1.49 to $2.69
Zen Room Spray - 4 oz. - Immunity Zen Room Spray - 4 oz. - Immunity
$2.09 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Temecula Double Bottle Wine Cooler Temecula Double Bottle Wine Cooler
$11.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Jade Crystal Ornament - Star Jade Crystal Ornament - Star
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Laser Engraved Ball Bell Ornament Laser Engraved Ball Bell Ornament
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Bamboo Coaster Set Bamboo Coaster Set
$5.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Light-up Drink Coaster - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Smart Grab Microfiber Cleaning Mitt Smart Grab Microfiber Cleaning Mitt
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
VIP Edition Rabbit Set VIP Edition Rabbit Set
$81.49 to $150.75 Min qty: 3
Six Bottle Wine Tote Six Bottle Wine Tote
$1.65 to $2.87 Min qty: 100
Satin Round Ornament
On Sale!
Satin Round Ornament
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Min qty: 100
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Premier Leather Coaster Set Premier Leather Coaster Set
$3.89 to $5.79 Min qty: 48
Bullware Six Pack Carrier Bullware Six Pack Carrier
$20.49 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble Belgio Vacuum Wine Ensemble
$13.15 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Festive Ornament Festive Ornament
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Photo Coaster Set - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Coaster Set Executive Coaster Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Coaster - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Ornament - Santa Plush Ornament - Santa
$2.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ornament - Star - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip 'N Spill Coaster - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamboo Wine Bottle & Glass Valet Set - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener Bullware Wall-Mounted Bottle Opener
$7.95 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set Marble & Bamboo Coaster Set
$12.25 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bullware Beer Flight Set Bullware Beer Flight Set
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reserve Wine Kit Reserve Wine Kit
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole Wine Companion - 24 hr
$48.15 to $57.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Oval Wine Stopper - Oval
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Glass Ornament Light-Up Glass Ornament
$2.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set
$28.75 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio 4-pc Wine Set - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email