Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105070-R-FC

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

You’ll be coasting along to brand recognition with photo-quality imagery!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Coaster
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.29 95¢ 55¢ 45¢ 35¢ 22¢ 17¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.29

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paperboard Coasters - Round - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Protect delicate furniture surfaces from water rings at home or in your establishment with these paperboard coasters.
  • The round coasters are reusable, which is great for restaurants, taverns, convention centers, coffee shops and more.
  • Medium weight paperboard coaster starts out white, but ends customized to your needs with a full-color imprint.
  • For the square paperboard coasters, see item #105070-SQ-FC Paperboard Coaster - Square - Full Color.
  • Size: 3-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the coaster.
  • Free set-up!
  • Imprint on the back of the coaster is available for an additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great promo item. They are so cheap you can toss them out by the handful and never worry about hurting your budget.

June 2014

Jordan from Urbana

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Color looks a little washed out.

February 2015

Charity from Pikeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The color was much more muted than I thought it would be.

February 2016

Michelle from Boston

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Was a lot thinner than expected but otherwise nice

October 2015

Randy from Dallas

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great coasters! Our artwork looks great!

July 2015

Gretchen from Sioux Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it.

November 2014

Olivia from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Colors were a little muted from the artwork. Could be the ink was absorbed in the paperboard. They still looked nice and worked just fine.

June 2014

Kim from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fast turnaround for an ok price. Good giveaway coasters...

April 2014

Peter from Portland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A little thin

September 2012

Keith from Aurora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Serenity Now Wine Tote Set Serenity Now Wine Tote Set
$7.89 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Acrylic Ornament - Oval Acrylic Ornament - Oval
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Square Light-up Drink Coaster Square Light-up Drink Coaster
$2.35 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Metallic Waiter's Wine Opener Metallic Waiter's Wine Opener
$2.19 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Santa Snowscape Box Santa Snowscape Box
$1.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 75
All Together Coaster Set All Together Coaster Set
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Holiday Vino Set Holiday Vino Set
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Florentine Napa Leather Coaster Florentine Napa Leather Coaster
$8.19 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote - 24 hr
$18.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Welcome Mat - Square Corners Welcome Mat - Square Corners
$14.75 to $30.75 Min qty: 18
Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Revive Zen Candle in Mason Jar - 10 oz. - Revive
$6.55 to $12.89 Min qty: 25
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moscow Mule Mug 4-in-1 Gift Set - 24 hr
$35.95 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
Rock Shaped Spare Key Holder Rock Shaped Spare Key Holder
$1.65 to $3.15 Min qty: 150
Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote Jute Single Bottle Wine Tote
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Napa Wine Opener Napa Wine Opener
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Wine Valet Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Wine Valet
$34.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Glass Markers - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop
On Sale!
Jade Crystal Ornament - Teardrop
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
On Sale!
Jade Crystal Ornament - Oval
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Bag Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Bag Organizer - 24 hr
$3.49 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Centerpiece - 5-1/2" - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Coaster Slate Coaster
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modena Wine Gift Set
New Item
Modena Wine Gift Set
$12.39 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Coaster - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shatterproof Ornament - Gingerbread Man - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Wine Bottle Hugger - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolve Coaster - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brookstone Connoisseur's Compact Wine Opener Brookstone Connoisseur's Compact Wine Opener
$33.75 to $52.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Light-Up Centerpiece - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vineyard Wine Opener - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Bag Organizer Plastic Bag Organizer
$3.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round Absorbent Stone Coaster Duo - Round
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wine Stopper - Shield - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Stopper - Shield - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email