Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104675-24HR

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr

This metal pen looks all shiny and new--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Champagne
Champagne
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

149.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Shiny metallic-colored barrel really makes your logo pop.
  • Chrome trim and unique accent shapes lend extra appeal to this retractable metal pen.
  • Large black rubber grip offers writing precision and control.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen 99¢ to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 28 ratings

Positive Review

Great Product!

Employees and guests love these pens!

February 2016

Andrea from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice feel to the pens

February 2015

Eric from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

We absolutely love this pen, which we purchased for our trucking company. It feels nice and solid in your hand and the engraving looks wonderful. Our big issue, and the reason for this not being 5 stars, is with the cartridges. Every single pen stops writing every once in a while. This pen would be incredible if you could order it with the gel ink cartridge.

February 2016

Robert from Deckerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Well made. Writes great.

October 2015

Michelle from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pen. My husband already tested one out in our washer and dryer and it still writes perfectly!

August 2015

Jennifer from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen.

May 2013

Glenn from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks really nice. Our patients like them. People are happy to receive them.

April 2013

Sherri from Port Orchard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the look, feel, and the weight of this pen. It makes a nice addition to executive packets, information packets about our University.

January 2013

Stacy from North Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was impressed with this pen. I originally searched for another make and model. I found this pen and to my surprise, I am 100% satisfied with my selection. This metal pen has the perfect weight, is slick looking and built solid unlike some of the plastic pens that fall apart. Thank you 4imprint! Terry Townson Marathon Construction Products, LLC

July 2012

Terry from Bradenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Haven't used pens yet, but they are very attractive.

February 2012

Grant from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25
Gassetto Pen
Sale Item
Gassetto Pen
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
89¢ to $1.65
View Pen View Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Glenora Classic Pen Glenora Classic Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
Sale Item
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.65 Min qty: 12
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Balmain Statement Metal Rollerball Pen Balmain Statement Metal Rollerball Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Scroll to top

send us an email