Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104660-24HR

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr

This 24-hour custom cleaning service is always on-call!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Silver
White / Silver
Red / White
Red / White
Blue / White
Blue / White
Silver / White
Silver / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Charcoal / White
Charcoal / White
Lime Green / White
Lime Green / White
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Cleaner
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.22 $1.12 $1.07 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.22

Total

305.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep workspaces clean and tidy with this multipurpose cleaner.
  • Gentle bristles whisk away dust buildup not only on computer screens and keyboards, but also on cell phones and other PDA screens.
  • Energetic color options and a fun wavy cap and trim design give your logo a nice modern edge.
  • Size: 2" x 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cleaner.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!

June 2014

Velda from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute idea

January 2012

Annette from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

When I have a table set up to promote my line of business, everyone stops by to see what this cute square is. They are pleasantly surprised to see that it cleans the keyboard and monitor screen. They love it!! and so do I. It's a great giveaway.

June 2017

Denise from Dover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item! Screen cleaner works well on phone and computer. Super bold imprint

July 2016

Carolyn from Fort Myers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, innovative USEFUL item that isn't just another desk tchotchke taking up space.

February 2016

Anne from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good product. Everyone is surprised to see how well designed the product is. Imprints were perfect.

October 2015

Lynn from Lawrence Township

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product -- businesses loved receiving it. Definitely a keeper!

May 2014

Gina from Woodbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this item and it works great!

February 2014

Anita from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves them!

December 2013

Leah from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and the imprint was great.

December 2013

Julie from Glendale Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Two Tone Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wire Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.89 to $7.15
Selfie Stick with Pouch Selfie Stick with Pouch
$2.55 to $4.55
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25
Kilo Power Bank Kilo Power Bank
$14.25 to $27.49
Cooper Power Bank Cooper Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25
Noodle Charging Cable Keychain Noodle Charging Cable Keychain
$1.75 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Velocity Power Bank - Full Color Velocity Power Bank - Full Color
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Quick Charging Wall Charger Quick Charging Wall Charger
$5.25 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Tattoos - 6-1/2 x 6
39¢ to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
39¢ to $3.25 Min qty: 125
MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3" MicroBuff - 1-11/16" x 3"
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Stylus and Clean Keychain Stylus and Clean Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stand Clip - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Selfie Cellphone Camera Light Selfie Cellphone Camera Light
$5.95 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Trim Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Lunar Charging Cable Keychain Lunar Charging Cable Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 15
Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap Smiling Dude Mood Phone Strap
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Scroll to top

send us an email