Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr

This 24-hour custom cleaning service is always on-call!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Charcoal / White
Silver / White
White / Silver
Red / White
Orange / White
Lime Green / White
Blue / White
Purple / White
Selected Color   
: Cleaner     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cleaner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 73 ratings

Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner
Lynn from Lawrence Township October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good product. Everyone is surprised to see how well designed the product is. Imprints were perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Velda from Jeffersonville
June 2014
Great product and our logo looked perfect. Everyone who has received one has loved it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gina from Woodbury
May 2014
Great product -- businesses loved receiving it. Definitely a keeper!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Tulsa
February 2014
Everyone loved this item and it works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Redmond
December 2013
Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Glendale Heights
December 2013
Very nice and the imprint was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyn from Saint Joseph
October 2013
A nice-looking gift. Reasonable cost and practical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimbelry from Rochester
April 2013
Another item that people love
Did you find this review helpful?
Bess from Solon
February 2013
Great price and great item for an inexpensive giveaway. Our logo looks great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Weirton
December 2012
Excellent product. Got our teacher association name out there on something that is very useful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Reidsville
October 2012
This item not only looks great it really does a good job of keeping our computer screens and keyboards clean. Great giveaway item for events or employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalia from Mission
June 2012
Everyone liked it! At first, people did not know what it was, but when I told them they were amazed of the compact size and how it would benefit them to clean their computers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Oklahoma City
March 2012
Looks PERFECT and 4imprint did an amazing job manipulating their production process to accommodate my request
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Princeton
February 2012
Great product, great price and is something everyone can use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Monroe
February 2012
People love this product because they haven't seen it before. Great idea!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Fort Worth
February 2012
Love the keyboard cleaner side, especially, & so cool!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Midland
December 2011
What a neat, practical and functional item. Who can't use one of these? Our convention attendees loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Bella Vista
November 2011
looks really nice and works well
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Orlando
September 2011
super fast, shipping...great company
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Castalian Springs
August 2011
I have clients calling to see when I was going to drop of their cleaner. I made it to one office and before I could get to the next location they wanted to know when I would be dropping off theirs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Bloomsburg
May 2011
This item has been a hit in our department. When we attend graduate fairs, they fly off the table and it's a great conversation piece.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 customer reviews for the wave monitor & keyboard cleaner - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website