Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104566-1511-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color

Your custom message looks brilliant on this easy to store grab bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 750 1000 2500 3500 5000
Your Price 87¢ 65¢ 57¢ 44¢ 37¢ 35¢ 33¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Oxo-biodegradable bag is 3.0 mil thick with single wall die-cut handles, ideal for lighter weight items.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies and much more.
  • The bag safely decomposes in as little as two years, whether it finds its way to a managed landfill or it accidentally ends up in the water, the ditch line or any other outdoor environment.
  • The bags degrade when exposed to heat, sunlight or microorganisms and do not emit any dangerous methane.
  • The bags should be used within five years of purchase and stored in a climate-controlled location.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 15" x 11".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These bags were a good deal; they are thinner than other we've ordered before, but also cheaper, which is nice because lets face it -- bags aren't kept for very long, so the imprint is what counts. I'm happy with this order.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The imprint on some of the bags was smeared or partly missing in one corner.

July 2010

Kelli from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great quality. Perfect for my workshops and events. I will be ordering more!

August 2017

Cheria from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really great quality, lightweight but sturdy. Imprint looked perfect!

May 2017

Julie from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just a one time event order.

March 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great bag

February 2017

Kristina from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I got these for a Welcome Weekend event at a college. The bag size was smaller than expected, as we were hard-pressed to fit all the things we wanted to into the bag (lots of handouts). The imprint looked good and the gray bag color looks very nice.

August 2016

Emily from Winona Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great little bag for a super price to give out at a parade where candy was given out. Also came in handy for all the free goodies the booths were handing out.

July 2016

Debby from La Grange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Seem to be of good quality and the imprint really stands out on them. Nice size too.

July 2016

Catherine from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality, should have gone with the next size up to accommodate 8.5x11 papers

July 2016

Jacqueline from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends
New Item
Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House
New Item
Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Colorful Halloween Bag - Witch
New Item
Colorful Halloween Bag - Witch
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10"
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Free Setup
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
15¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10"
45¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15" Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16"
47¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
Free Setup
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
15¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12" Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12”
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
Free Setup
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
13¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Free Setup
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Free Setup
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
15¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13"
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
On Sale!
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
Free Setup
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
12¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12" Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email