Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#104566-1511-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color

Your custom message looks brilliant on this easy to store grab bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15 x 11 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 777 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Jillian from Washington February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
A great swag bag for our event. The logo was cleanly printed on the bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kristina from Kansas City
February 2017
great bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Winona Lake
August 2016
I got these for a Welcome Weekend event at a college. The bag size was smaller than expected, as we were hard-pressed to fit all the things we wanted to into the bag (lots of handouts). The imprint looked good and the gray bag color looks very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debby from La Grange
July 2016
Great little bag for a super price to give out at a parade where candy was given out. Also came in handy for all the free goodies the booths were handing out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Mason
July 2016
Seem to be of good quality and the imprint really stands out on them. Nice size too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Owings Mills
July 2016
Nice quality, should have gone with the next size up to accommodate 8.5x11 papers
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Niagara Falls
May 2016
Great bag! Our flyers fit into it with out having to fold them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharnell from Nashville
May 2016
Great small bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynette from Chester
March 2016
Love our bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from South Windsor
November 2015
Great bag for the price and large imprint area!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bess from Loma Linda
November 2015
Just what we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Denton
October 2015
They look great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Hiroya from Schaumburg
July 2015
The material is cheap, but good enough for one time use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from San Antonio
June 2015
Great bag for conferences.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Wixom
June 2015
What I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Memphis
April 2015
The bags were well done and the committee thought they were very appropriate for our need.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Columbus
April 2015
I wanted the sample bag that was mailed to me, however I thought that's what I order. I ordered the wrong size, they were smaller.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberley from Vineland
April 2015
We love the bags so do the customers, especially since they or environmentally friendly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vertress from Franklinton
March 2015
Not only do we like our new bags our customers also love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from New Baltimore
March 2015
Perfect size bag for a standard folder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Pigeon Forge
February 2015
This item looks SPECTACULAR. However, it was too small for my products as I didn't consider some things. Make sure when deciding if this will fit your product to consider a couple factors: This is 11" measured straight across so after taking into account the space it takes to create the seams on the sides, your item probably shouldn't be more than about 10" wide. I bought it hoping to squeeze our 11" prints inside. I knew I probably couldn't but I was hoping it might stretch a little with effort. It was WAY too small for that, however. That was my fault, not the company though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable grab bag - 15" x 11" - full color with a rating of 4