Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104566-129-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color

Create a dazzling custom design with these promotional plastic bags!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 750 1000 2500 3500 5000
Your Price 79¢ 58¢ 52¢ 37¢ 29¢ 25¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Oxo-biodegradable bag is 3.0 mil thick with single wall die-cut handles, ideal for lighter weight items.
  • Handle openings are perforated for easy removal.
  • Great for job fair grab bags, parade goody bags, convention literature handouts, race day supplies and much more.
  • The bag safely decomposes in as little as two years, whether it finds its way to a managed landfill or it accidentally ends up in the water, the ditch line or any other outdoor environment.
  • The bags degrade when exposed to heat, sunlight or microorganisms and do not emit any dangerous methane.
  • The bags should be used within five years of purchase and stored in a climate-controlled location.
  • Size: 12" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags were a good deal; they are thinner than other we've ordered before, but also cheaper, which is nice because lets face it -- bags aren't kept for very long, so the imprint is what counts. I'm happy with this order.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The imprint on some of the bags was smeared or partly missing in one corner.

July 2010

Kelli from El Centro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bag. We use it when our patients have splints or items to take home after OT or PT

February 2018

Grace from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Can hold a surprisingly large qty of items and is durable. Pleasantly surprised.

October 2017

Krystal from Ridgefield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great, when filling them with things they are a bit smaller than I was thinking they would be, but good product and good quality

October 2017

Sherrie from Chandler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

smaller than you think

October 2017

Rhonda from Holden Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bags are good bags, they seem to be durable enough to do what is required of it as a bag, good product.

September 2017

Brother from Titusville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality. Perfect for my workshops and events. I will be ordering more!

August 2017

Cheria from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really great quality, lightweight but sturdy. Imprint looked perfect!

May 2017

Julie from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just a one time event order.

March 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
New Lower Price!
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
54¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote
New Lower Price!
Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
New Lower Price!
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
89¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15" Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 15" x 12" Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper
41¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16"
New Lower Price!
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 12" x 16"
48¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
New Lower Price!
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
54¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15" x 12" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15" x 12" - Foil
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12" Eco Die Cut Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12"
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
56¢ to $1.18 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 19 x 15 Eco Die Cut Bag - 19 x 15
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Bag - Silver Halloween Bag - Silver
41¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13"
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email