#104489-8

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.

Pass the cream and sugar with your promotion!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Orange
Black / Orange
select color Black and Yellow
Black / Yellow
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Ocean Blue
Black / Ocean Blue
select color Brown and Almond
Brown / Almond
select color Almond and Brown
Almond / Brown
Selected Color   
: Exterior     : Interior and Spoon
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 36

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Exterior
: Interior and Spoon
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 137 ratings

Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.
Jacob from Earlville May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Overall a beautiful design; though it is a bit of a shame that the logo area is so small. On the up side the print still looks good. The cup has an Achilles heel: the ceramic spoon. The spoon is prone to breaking with any fall more than a foot; and it shatters every time.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jay from Westlake
January 2016
THESE WERE AMAZING!! EVERYTHING LOOKED GREAT AND WERE A SMASH HIT WITH THE PATIENTS! THE LOOKS ON THERE FACES WERE PRICELESS! A LITTLE ON THE PRICEY SIDE BUT WORTH IT
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julie from Los Angeles
September 2015
Ordered them for my unit for nurses' week gift. People were using it as an oatmeal/ cereal cup. Decent cup for a gift. I thought the spoon was cute so realistically I used my own spoon. Still looks and makes as a great gift :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Esther from Ponce
September 2015
Beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Cincinnati
July 2015
LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Cleveland
May 2015
More than 50% of my mugs need replaced! The colors ran in to each other poorly and look terrible. Some of them are missing glaze in places. Very poor quality...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tammy from Ranson
February 2015
Cute -- but smaller than I realized.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Grass Valley
September 2014
Nice weight. Nice feel in users hand. Very fragile
Did you find this review helpful?
Master Sargent from Fort Huachuca
September 2014
Amazing, bright colors, very useful, well made, conveniently designed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Bonita Springs
August 2014
Omg great product
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bob from Annapolis
August 2014
Looking for this exact mug in 12-16 oz.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Maywood
May 2014
Good item, but I still cannot figure out why there is a hole in the bottom of the spoon handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Montrose
May 2014
Quality product. Very vibrant colors. White lettering looked great against the black. Professional work from this company.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julene from Indiana
May 2014
While the mugs were widely received, the spoons are longer than the handle of the mug (thus hitting the table when the spoon is in place.)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Crystal from Dallas
April 2014
Very nice item, the employees are happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Dayton
April 2014
The cups were a huge hit for my event. I chose them because i wanted people to take something back to their offices that would spark further thought, and I think these will do it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Norfolk
April 2014
These cups look great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robert from Charlotte
March 2014
Love the concept - wish it was bigger
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Malvina from Cary
March 2014
Perfect sized mug! Customers love the fact it comes with a spoon!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brien from Laramie
January 2014
Great cup and unique to have on display
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Honolulu
December 2013
These made great Christmas giveaways. Fill it up with candy, a little decorative ribbon and people loved them. My worry was shipping damage since these cups were ceramic and we are in Hawaii. 4imprint packed up our items very carefully and only 3 were damaged out of 500. The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because I wished the handle was a little bigger. Other than that, highly recommended.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 customer reviews for the aztec spooner mug - 8 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website