Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr

Easy advertising in no time--24HR service!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bottom Trim     : Sportpack
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bottom Trim
: Sportpack
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 45 ratings

Polypropylene Sportpack
Sandy from Spring Creek May 2013
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Looks great, but have not put them to the test yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Karen from Lawrenceville
January 2013
The bag is not as sturdy as I thought is was. The fabric was not what I pictured. Some had issues with the strings coming untied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shyrea from Washington
June 2012
students love these well made sturdy bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Ralph from Chicago
November 2011
We gave this to all of our youth who attended the event and they loved them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marbella from Redwood City
October 2011
back pack is a little on the small side
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Herndon
October 2011
Very cheap looking, not what I expected at all. Very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Englewood
February 2011
These bags are super! We used them for a pastor's conference in Africa. They were light to pack and very sturdy (Africans REALLY use things). They were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Utica
December 2010
Loved the product and it came so quickly. I would not hesitate to use 4imprint again!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from St Clairsville
November 2010
I don't know how they will hold up but the students reciving them like them
Did you find this review helpful?
Venus from Pittsburgh
November 2010
Great bag. Everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glynis from Wayne
November 2010
Good quality, great look, great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nita from Fremont
November 2010
Hight recommended product, our clients love it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Robinson
October 2010
very pleased with the item and the printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Portsmouth
October 2010
Very nice. Good quality. Alot of people who received them commented on how nice they were and will hold a good bit. I only had 1 bag out of the 288 that ripped by the string at the top.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Harrisburg
October 2010
The bags were very nice, better than I expected actually. The logo looked great and we got an awsome response from the staff that received them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Cedar Grove
September 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Brentwood
September 2010
Looked great and great turn around time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holli from Martinsville
August 2010
Great product and the imprint looked awesome! Our customers were satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary-Therese from Kempton
August 2010
Happy with the appearnace of the bag. Description states the bag can hold up to 30 lbs, but the cloth tabs pull out with just a bottle of water and small field guide inside. Unfortunately I am not comfortable using the product. Since we had our logo printed on the item, I'm afraid the quality of the sport pack will reflect poorly on our organization
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Kay from Lebanon
July 2010
We have given a few out so far and those who have them have really liked them. This is a purchase for annual picnic sso the majority will be distributed there
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Rocky Mount
July 2010
love the material and colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the polypropylene sportpack - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website