Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104362-SQ

Kaleida Sportpack - Squares

Color their world and watch your campaign take shape!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.85 $2.69 $2.55 $2.25 $2.05 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kaleida Sportpack - Squares

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun geometric squares pattern on the sportpack adds a little fun to your logo.
  • Black double drawcords can be slung over one shoulder or worn like a backpack.
  • Drawstrings also secure bag contents, which is great for on-the-go customers and emloyees.
  • Black bag has dark gray and light gray squares; red bag has white and orange squares; blue bag has lime and light blue squares.
  • Made with 210D polyester material.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am frankly embarrassed at the quality of this bag. for the [rice, I expected it to be much more durable. It is transparent and flimsy and I would never pack anything that I wanted to keep safe with in it. It has been reserved for bread stuffs or light clothing as opposed to books or my laptop, as I had hoped it could carry.

August 2010

Rachel from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The item I ordered is awesome and I received them in record time. I would defintely suggest your company to friends

December 2010

Tessa from Duplessis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sportpacks were a huge hit!

November 2010

Karen from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sportpaks are great, we used them for our career panel program at law schools around the country and the students really like them and are very handy, plus they look really nice!

August 2010

Angela from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and price.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!

November 2009

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice little bag -- well made and fun for its size and cost

October 2009

Katrin from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Camo Sportpack Camo Sportpack
$1.39 to $2.59
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Fox - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Striped Sportpack Striped Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.65
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Tonal Stripes - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metropolis Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Duck - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.89
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dragon - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.79
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.05
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
On Sale!
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pitch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.89
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Dual Carry Sportpack Dual Carry Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99
Matrix Sportpack Matrix Sportpack
$1.15 to $2.19
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geo Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Dolphin
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$6.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - Embroidered
$8.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack Durable Duo Pocket Mesh Sportpack
$6.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack Arches 51% Recycled Poly Sportpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Tournament Drawstring Sportpack Tournament Drawstring Sportpack
$3.25 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bunny - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Tempo Drawstring Sportpack Tempo Drawstring Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Allister Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Drawstring Sportpack - 20" x 17" - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patch Pocket Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jetty Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack Free Fall Drawstring Sportpack
$3.89 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Deluxe Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lamb - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email