Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #104362-SQ

Kaleida Sportpack - Squares

Color their world and watch your campaign take shape!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.85 $2.69 $2.55 $2.25 $2.05 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.15

Total

315.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kaleida Sportpack - Squares

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun geometric squares pattern on the sportpack adds a little fun to your logo.
  • Black double drawcords can be slung over one shoulder or worn like a backpack.
  • Drawstrings also secure bag contents, which is great for on-the-go customers and emloyees.
  • Black bag has dark gray and light gray squares; red bag has white and orange squares; blue bag has lime and light blue squares.
  • Made with 210D polyester material.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 21 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 5%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am frankly embarrassed at the quality of this bag. for the [rice, I expected it to be much more durable. It is transparent and flimsy and I would never pack anything that I wanted to keep safe with in it. It has been reserved for bread stuffs or light clothing as opposed to books or my laptop, as I had hoped it could carry.

August 2010

Rachel from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item I ordered is awesome and I received them in record time. I would defintely suggest your company to friends

December 2010

Tessa from Duplessis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The sportpacks were a huge hit!

November 2010

Karen from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Sportpaks are great, we used them for our career panel program at law schools around the country and the students really like them and are very handy, plus they look really nice!

August 2010

Angela from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and price.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!

November 2009

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice little bag -- well made and fun for its size and cost

October 2009

Katrin from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zipper Stripe Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.99
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05
Mesh Panel Sportpack Mesh Panel Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.65
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Panda
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Sportpack - Black - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peek Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Clean Edge Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean Edge Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Color Splash Sportpack Color Splash Sportpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Alliance Drawstring Sportpack Alliance Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Wave Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Shark
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Lively Drawstring Sportpack Lively Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
T-Shirt Sportpack T-Shirt Sportpack
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Polar Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Angled Drawstring Sportpack Angled Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Westport Cotton Sportpack Westport Cotton Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Rize Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rize Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Ladybug - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Pocket Sportpack Crest Pocket Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Pocket Sportpack Dual Pocket Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Horse - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Tiger - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oscar Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Carry Sportpack Dual Carry Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.98 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat