Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #104362-SQ

Kaleida Sportpack - Squares

Color their world and watch your campaign take shape!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.85 $2.69 $2.55 $2.25 $2.05 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Kaleida Sportpack - Squares

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun geometric squares pattern on the sportpack adds a little fun to your logo.
  • Black double drawcords can be slung over one shoulder or worn like a backpack.
  • Drawstrings also secure bag contents, which is great for on-the-go customers and emloyees.
  • Black bag has dark gray and light gray squares; red bag has white and orange squares; blue bag has lime and light blue squares.
  • Made with 210D polyester material.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am frankly embarrassed at the quality of this bag. for the [rice, I expected it to be much more durable. It is transparent and flimsy and I would never pack anything that I wanted to keep safe with in it. It has been reserved for bread stuffs or light clothing as opposed to books or my laptop, as I had hoped it could carry.

August 2010

Rachel from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

SUPER, SUPER, SUPER!

May 2011

Kevin from Diboll

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item I ordered is awesome and I received them in record time. I would defintely suggest your company to friends

December 2010

Tessa from Duplessis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The sportpacks were a huge hit!

November 2010

Karen from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sportpaks are great, we used them for our career panel program at law schools around the country and the students really like them and are very handy, plus they look really nice!

August 2010

Angela from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with the product and price.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wellington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - very unique design. Would definitely recommend white lettering and/or design because this pattern is very busy!

November 2009

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice little bag -- well made and fun for its size and cost

October 2009

Katrin from Somerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05
Fit Time Sportpack Fit Time Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.89
Harmony Sportpack
Item with Free Set-up
Harmony Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.59
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55
Zipper Stripe Sportpack Zipper Stripe Sportpack
$2.35 to $3.99
Orion Drawstring Sportpack
Sale Item
Orion Drawstring Sportpack
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59
Horizon Sportpack Horizon Sportpack
$1.49 to $2.69
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25
Acute Sportpack Acute Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air It Out Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Baseball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59
Sport Drawstring Backpack
Item with Free Set-up
Sport Drawstring Backpack
$1.39 to $2.87
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Basketball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.12
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Drawstring Sportpack - 18" x 14" - Camo - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.45
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Dual Carry Sportpack Dual Carry Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29
Center Lane Sportpack Center Lane Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.25
Brawny Drawstring Sportpack Brawny Drawstring Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Challenger Drawstring Sportpack Challenger Drawstring Sportpack
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trinity Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cotton Stretch Sportpack Cotton Stretch Sportpack
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 35
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo Color Splash Sportpack - Camo
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidecar Drawstring Pack - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack Honeycomb Ripstop Sportpack
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Drawstring Sportpack Colorblock Drawstring Sportpack
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack Colorful Cotton Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Triad Sportpack Triad Sportpack
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack Diverge Mesh Accent Sportpack
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Bear - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey Paws and Claws Sportpack - Monkey
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon Paws and Claws Sportpack - Raccoon
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Basketball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Drawcord Sportpack - Lattice - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Tennis Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack Dodger Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Great Horned Owl - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Illuminate Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Elephant - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack Mesh Accent Pocket Sportpack
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Golf Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Viz Sportpack High Viz Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Splash Sportpack - Camo - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Sunset Mesh Sportpack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sparks Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email